Reviews for mytyres.co.uk



Excellent

4.87/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 214 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, mytyres.co.uk has already collected 318 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
18/06/2018
Convenient, quick and excellent service from recommended fitter.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
18/06/2018
Excellent service, would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
14/06/2018
Painless tyre replacement. Tyres were delivered on time to the fitting centre who fitted them promptly at the arranged time. No hanging around and no unnecessary and unwanted sales pitch. I even got a cup of tea. I will definitely use mytyres again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
12/06/2018
Very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2018
Date of order
12/06/2018
12/06/2018
Very quick, very efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
11/06/2018
MyTyres.com and Delticom AG have an excellent standard of service. We would (and will ) unhesitatingly recommend this company to anyone requiring wheel and tyre equipment.
And, the product, four wheel/tyre assemblies is faultless, arriving well wrapped and delivered efficiently by the courier service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
11/06/2018
spot on
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
11/06/2018
Great price, prompt delivery - all good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
11/06/2018
Delivery was quicker than expected, Goods as described and ordered
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
11/06/2018
Easy to navigate website, excellent selection and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
Excellent service and very, very pleased that you do not have extra delivery charge to us up in Scotland Brilliant and have recommended to others
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
Very good price arrived next day excalent service good communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
Great communication. Fast delivery. Perfect prize. Recommend Big Thank you to "mytyres.co.uk"
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
really excellent service (again) at great prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
First time I've used Mytyres but won't be the last. Very good price for these Uniroyal Rainsport 3's )albeit I could have saved £1 per corner had I visited Tyreleader first but £4 isn't the end of the world). Could have been sent out more quickly than 5 but I was in no rush so this wasn't a real issue for me.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
An excellent choice of tyres at a good price, delivered direct to the tyre fitting centre and able to book a fitting date and time from the MyTyres website . Very convenient and website is simple to navigate. All round, I cannot fault MyTyres
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
All good. I just found it to be a bit of a rip off having to pay an extra £7.99 per tyre to guarantee that the tyres would be of recent manufacture.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
Top marks for the tyres I wanted, at a good price, and delivery three days quicker than promised. That's why I always look at MyTyres first.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
07/06/2018
08/06/2018
overall good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/06/2018
Date of order
07/06/2018
07/06/2018
Ordered some tyres for my Morris Minor - and this was the best price I could find for these Bridgestone tyres. I haven't yet put them on cos I need fat valves which my didn't stock, so just waiting for these. And obviously not able to comment on the quality of the tyres - so assumed fair. The tyres arrived in a couple of days so delivery good. No need to use customer services -assumed good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
06/06/2018
06/06/2018
excellent all round service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
Unbeatable prices,very transparent and easy to use website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
quick delivery and the best prices around
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
Great all round service with quality tyres.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
Had to keep an eye on delivery because delivery company was going to deliver tyres to fitting centre on Sunday.

Tyres are in perfect condition.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
Excellent value & service, thank you. I'll be back.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
Very efficient service and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Took a little bit too long to deliver. Normally very efficient.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
quick & efficient service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Mytyres answered my questions quickly and efficiently and sent my order just as quick 100 quality. Many thanks Mytyres.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Best place to buy tires.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Apollo Tyres gave excellent service, friendly staff cannot ask for more will recommend to friends and familly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Good description of tyres on site. Easy path to order/pay. Quick delivery, and email to give the two hour delivery slot. Nothing to fault.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2018
Date of order
02/06/2018
02/06/2018
The cheapest around.
Nice and easy to order from.
The only thing that let them down was the delivery came a day late from what I was told. But apart from that I’m a very happy customer with four new tyres
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
01/06/2018
Fast delivery, great tyres, just what I had been looking for and at a good price too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
31/05/2018
deliver in time.good job.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
31/05/2018
Happy with service from this company. I will use again.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
31/05/2018
Always excellent fast service and great communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
30/05/2018
delivery on time goods as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
30/05/2018
Have used before trusted supplier great service, will use again.
5.00
Excellent

mytyres.co.uk customer reviews

mytyres.co.uk

Buy Tyres online

The Right Choice for Comparing Products/Prices If you're looking for new tyres or rims, then our website is the right choice for comparing products/prices of many parts and accessories for your car. In our online shop, you will find the best offers as well as current and cheap prices. Using our simple search filters, you can compare prices quickly and order the right product in just a few clicks. We provide knowledge and comparison of tyres, from budget to run flat, and tyre prices. Apart from the car tyre comparison, we also offer ample of possibilities to parallel products for other vehicle types. Whether you’re a truck or motorcycle driver, we have the right accessories for you at unbeatable prices. Due to our international approach, we can source tyres from all over the world, ordering in considerable amounts and attaining the best prices. Coupled with the advanced business streamlined processes we adopted, along with our utilisation of the Internet, we have significantly lower expenses than many of our competitors. Consequently, we can transfer this saving to our customers in the form of remarkably low prices. Our product range is continually expanding to help you get the best possible prices on all car requirements and accessories. Furthermore, we are here to help you find all the top brands offering the best value for money. Ultimately, whatever you’re in the market for, we can assist you by greasing our elbows for you and delivering the best deals to your door.

Contact
6 Langdale Court, Market Square
OX28 6FG Witney, Oxfordshire
United Kingdom
mytyres@delti.com
mytyres.co.uk
Owner
Deltilog Ltd.
6 Langdale Court, Market Square
OX28 6FG Witney, Oxfordshire
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 04144833
Authorized representative
Kai Dopmann
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mytyres.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.