Certificate for snhtradecentre.co.uk

No. X120EF8408BB6B39287492995E491704C
 

Approved on
01/08/2013
Valid until
31/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for snhtradecentre.co.uk



Excellent

4.69/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 293 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, snhtradecentre.co.uk has already collected 2,609 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
23/10/2018
Delivered right on time, my customer was very impressed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
22/10/2018
Very helpful staff prompt delivery great price would definitely use them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
22/10/2018
Fast and easy to order. Quality from start to finish. Delighted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
22/10/2018
very quick service - top drawer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
22/10/2018
Goods ordered and delivered in time scale. Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
21/10/2018
Great service, top quality products, Just got split into two deliveries on different days.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
21/10/2018
I do not recommend anything to friends I wish to keep
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
19/10/2018
SPD
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
19/10/2018
Excellent service, very prompt. Delivery on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
19/10/2018
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
18/10/2018
No problems. Easy to order. Were kept well informed from when we placed the order to when to expect delivery. We were sent an email the day before the delivery was due and then on the day, given a 1 hour delivery slot which was very helpful. The whole process from placing the order to receiving the goods took less than a week. Would order from this firm again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
18/10/2018
Simple good value and reliable, everything you want from a supplier.Would use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
18/10/2018
Surpasses anything that I have experienced in online shopping Truly outstanding.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
17/10/2018
Very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
16/10/2018
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
16/10/2018
Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
15/10/2018
Fantastic service and delivery spot on. Would def use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
15/10/2018
Everything was done well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
15/10/2018
great prices, easy to order and very quick delivery thank you
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
15/10/2018
Easy to use web site. Great customer service when I needed to telephone with a query.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
14/10/2018
A competitive price and speedy delivery. Well satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
13/10/2018
Always 1st class service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
11/10/2018
Excellent service cannot fault their service or product

Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
11/10/2018
Ordered on the 24/09/18, after 10 days I had received no communication from the company (other than order confirmation) so I called to chase delivery and I was then informed it was out of stock.On the 9th October I got an email to say that my item had been dispatched and tracking number, but on the 10th got notification that this is an error and my item is still out of stock. Disappointed
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
10/10/2018
Delivery quick, parts look as expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
10/10/2018
Once again from phone call to delivery spot on .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
10/10/2018
Good company with good products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
10/10/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
09/10/2018
service 5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
09/10/2018
Excellent service, would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
09/10/2018
the service was unbelievable, far exceeded my expectations, from ordering
to delivery, two days, if only the parcel post was that efficient?.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
08/10/2018
Very helpful and prompt service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
08/10/2018
Even though there was an error and the wrong item was shipped (simple mistake where the part number was mid-read) the return process was easy and a replacement arrived the next day
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
08/10/2018
everything arrived on time and in excellent condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
08/10/2018
Item not as described or illustrated.
I thought I was buying manufacturers original equipment as the photo and description showed. However it was a cheap aftermarket product.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
07/10/2018
Great service and very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
07/10/2018
Really fast service, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
06/10/2018
quick and easy to purchase and delivery prompt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
05/10/2018
Great price and quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
05/10/2018
The product was reasonably priced and delivered promptly and safely. I would recommend this Company and definitely use them again.
5.00
Excellent

snhtradecentre.co.uk customer reviews

snhtradecentre.co.uk

snhtradecentre.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/08/2013.

Contact
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
anthony@snhuk.co.uk
snhtradecentre.co.uk
Owner
SNH Trade Centre LTD
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 10652640
Authorized representative
MR A FAULKNER
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with snhtradecentre.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.