Certificate for snhtradecentre.co.uk

No. X120EF8408BB6B39287492995E491704C
 

Approved on
01/08/2013
Valid until
31/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for snhtradecentre.co.uk



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 480 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, snhtradecentre.co.uk has already collected 2,973 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
22/08/2019
Great service and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
22/08/2019
I tried to contact customer service and I didn’t receive any answer I Ave send two emails but no answer mr s guirao
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
22/08/2019
While SHN where great at sorting out the problems with the delivery errors, Kartell where absolutely rubbish at getting the order correct. It took them 3 attempts at getting the order of my radiators correct and I didn’t get a delivery day for the 1st one and for the 3rd they got the wrong day
3.67
Good

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
22/08/2019
Great service would recommend them..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
21/08/2019
Ordered the Dimplex Bizet electric wall mounted fire on Tuesday and it arrived the following day. Well packaged and protected. Great price and delivery charge. First class service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
21/08/2019
easy website to navigate and find just what you are looking for
very easy to order
next day delivery which I didnt expect because of the delivery charge
would highly recommend snh
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
19/08/2019
Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
19/08/2019
Easy to order, delivered well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
16/08/2019
Speedy delivery of components - thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
13/08/2019
Fast delivery, good product and value for money, will buy from again. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
12/08/2019
Item came damaged but was replaced next day Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
12/08/2019
Excellent price & customer service. There was a delay with the delivery however after contacting the customer services they quickly found out the reason & provided a new delivery time. I would recommend snh trade centre & will use them again in the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
10/08/2019
Very efficient company, good price, excellent service. Would recommend and use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
10/08/2019
good all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
08/08/2019
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
07/08/2019
ordered before miday and item was delivered midmorning next day.
courier gave me a time delivery which was spot on.
could not fault the service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
Quick n fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
Easy delivery service and they re-organised delivery to a different day in a smaller van so it could reverse into our driveway. Delivery man was really friendly and helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
05/08/2019
Prompt, polite & courteous service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
05/08/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
04/08/2019
I would recommend this company because i ORDERED A NEW CYLINDER it was delivered in 48 hours direct from the manufacturer to my home. with all parts enclosed in the box. really nice to see a purchase go through without any hassle.fitted next day and working great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
04/08/2019
Did as asked
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
02/08/2019
would use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
31/07/2019
Would defo order again price is 5 star to
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
31/07/2019
Bought 2 air conditioning units as separate transactions , kept well informed re delivery . Competitive prices and good service . Can’t ask for anymore than that
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
31/07/2019
I was very impressed with the staff and the level of service given.They did what they said they would and were very pleasant.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
31/07/2019
Fantastic price, arrived on time.. great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
30/07/2019
Excellent customer Service throughout
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
30/07/2019
SNH let down by delivery couriers 6 days to deliver on overnight service despite pressure from SNH helpful staff
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
29/07/2019
Excellent service & price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
29/07/2019
Easy ordering
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
29/07/2019
still waiting for refund,emailed twice and no answer,seem very quick at taking money not so quick at refunding,bought one that was wrong,cannot just swop so had to then buy another and claim refund on first,Cost £13 to send back and then still do not refund,so not happy
1.00
Very Poor

snhtradecentre.co.uk replies: 30/07/2019
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our refunds & returns policy, we can neither swop items over nor issue refunds on goods that we have not yet received back. Unfortunately, the tracking you provided when we responded to your email showed the item had not been received back to us. We received it just before we closed on Monday 29th July and the order has now been refunded. Kind regards, SNH.

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
26/07/2019
Simple transaction , quick delivery
What more can you ask for .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
26/07/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
26/07/2019
Good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
24/07/2019
Fast delivery, product great price. No issues at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
24/07/2019
Excellent, product arrived on time and as expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
23/07/2019
Excellent value. Fast efficient delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
17/07/2019
Can't fault this company. Ordered Wednesday 12.40 and received our new gas fire 9.20 Thursday morning excellent. Hope the fires ok not had it fitted yet.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
great
5.00
Excellent

snhtradecentre.co.uk customer reviews

snhtradecentre.co.uk

snhtradecentre.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/08/2013.

Contact
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
anthony@snhuk.co.uk
snhtradecentre.co.uk
Owner
SNH Trade Centre LTD
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 10652640
Authorized representative
MR A FAULKNER
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with snhtradecentre.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.