Certificate for snhtradecentre.co.uk

No. X120EF8408BB6B39287492995E491704C
 

Approved on
01/08/2013
Valid until
31/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for snhtradecentre.co.uk



Excellent

4.71/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 229 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, snhtradecentre.co.uk has already collected 2,487 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
17/08/2018
first class service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
16/08/2018
Saved a lot of money by ordering this item on-line and I'm very pleased with it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
15/08/2018
Pleased with everything
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
14/08/2018
Next day Delivery, and customer service excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
14/08/2018
Very helpful staff team before the sale. The goods arrived on time and fast, and I am pleased with them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
13/08/2018
Speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
12/08/2018
Got the cowlings as described within a couple of days. Fitted one of them and all fine. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
11/08/2018
fast service good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
09/08/2018
Very satisfied
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
08/08/2018
Easy transaction. Good communications and item tracking. Very quick delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
08/08/2018
Very quick delivery luckily driver put very heavy stove onto my steps as I couldn’t have got it into the house without his help
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
08/08/2018
The website was very clear and contained a technical drawing of the item I needed. I was very impressed with the speed of the delivery. I would definitely use SNH again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
07/08/2018
Prompt efficient service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
07/08/2018
Ordered online no problems quick delivery, very competitively priced.. Will be using again...
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
07/08/2018
Very happy with product. Quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
06/08/2018
Tops. I nice people to deal with. I came earlier than expected and tracking great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
01/08/2018
Payment made by Papal but seemed to be a problem at the supplies end. It took a phone call later the next day to sort matters. Goods delivered were damaged. Prompt replacement arranged Replacement item in good order.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
01/08/2018
Fast delivery and great price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
31/07/2018
Goods delivered on time, excellent product. Poorly delivered though by courier, damaged box but luckily still intact inside
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
31/07/2018
Good swift delivery . Definitely would recommend this company for your fire parts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
30/07/2018
Quick delivery and good prices...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
29/07/2018
We we really impressed with the service, our replacement shower arrived before lunchtime the following day. I did telephone the Company just after placing our order on-line as I had mis-printed our contact number. The man who answered our call was most polite and helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
28/07/2018
Bad customers service.
I had to email several times before a response. Webb site pictures very misleading. Very expensive delivery charges.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
23/07/2018
From start to finish the service was very good we were very pleased with everything thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
22/07/2018
When ordering goods found the sales person to be helpful, friendly and polite. The goods when arrived, were of excellent quality for the price and the delivery was quick, and when we found we needed a further flue part, late in the day it was sent out and arrived next morning, finishing our new range off a treat, looks fantastic, Briiliant Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
20/07/2018
Excellent service good to the business with you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2018
Date of order
04/07/2018
11/07/2018
Quick efficient delivery. Even though gave 5 stars, would have liked to get an email or phone call to say when delivery date would be. Luckily parents were in to receive delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
10/07/2018
If box had not been dropped by person delivering fire,would have given 5 stars on everthing. Could not fault the quick response, with regards to damaged back plate. Sent photo of damage and had replacement within 2 days, have been assured if once fitted ,any problems, fire will be replaced.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2018
Date of order
30/06/2018
07/07/2018
Competitive prices, attentive customer service
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/07/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
05/07/2018
Bought stainless steel flue and top plate. Good quality at a good price. Goods delivered in 3 days but no email notification as advertised. Would use again.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
04/07/2018
Aaaaaaaaaaa+
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2018
Date of order
23/06/2018
01/07/2018
48 hour delivery, ordered on Friday received the following Thursday and it was not the product ordered. Phoned and no messing, excellent customer service. Awaiting reordered item. Please just get it right first time and cut the quick crap.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
26/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
26/06/2018
Cancelled my order because of a '3rd party' card issue & wasn't remotely interested in helping so i ordered elsewhere with the same card
1.00
Very Poor

snhtradecentre.co.uk replies: 27/06/2018
Thank you for your review, we take credit card fraud very seriously and have to take measures to protect ourselves from this. Due to address appears on the reported high risk list, we had to cancel the order and refund you in full. Thank you

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
17/06/2018
25/06/2018
Very happy excellent service cant ask for more
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
22/06/2018
delivered on day stated, fire fitted and looks great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
22/06/2018
delivered on time, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
21/06/2018
1st class service, competetive price, very pleased with product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2018
Date of order
09/06/2018
17/06/2018
Excellent customer service and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
15/06/2018
just what i wanted, delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
15/06/2018
great web site and fast delivery , thank you
5.00
Excellent

snhtradecentre.co.uk customer reviews

snhtradecentre.co.uk

snhtradecentre.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/08/2013.

Contact
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
anthony@snhuk.co.uk
snhtradecentre.co.uk
Owner
SNH Trade Centre LTD
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 10652640
Authorized representative
MR A FAULKNER
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with snhtradecentre.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.