Certificate for snhtradecentre.co.uk

No. X120EF8408BB6B39287492995E491704C
 

Approved on
01/08/2013
Valid until
31/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for snhtradecentre.co.uk



Excellent

4.76/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 454 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, snhtradecentre.co.uk has already collected 2,876 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
25/04/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
25/04/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
24/04/2019
Super quick delivery, goods as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
22/04/2019
Very helpful staff
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
22/04/2019
Thank you for the quick delivery of the radiator valves.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
20/04/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
18/04/2019
Vert helpful and patient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
18/04/2019
Quick delivery at a good price
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
17/04/2019
good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
16/04/2019
The speed of the service was fantastic.Communications excellent. The price was the best value around.100 satisfied. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
15/04/2019
24 hours I had my goods thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
14/04/2019
I ordered a fire it was delivered on time and not damaged
Will definitely use them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
14/04/2019
Difficult to comment on customer service as it was a totally internet based transaction, and the goods supplied are in perfect working order
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
14/04/2019
All went well very happy with the service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
competitive pricing
very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
11/04/2019
Came across this company via amazon. Ordered and delivered within 24hrs. Everything well packed and in order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
11/04/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
10/04/2019
excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
08/04/2019
great price and rapid dispatch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
05/04/2019
Excellent Product .Good Price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
03/04/2019
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
01/04/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
nice
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Fabulous service, great customer service support
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Excellent service fire fits perfectly looks great. Not used the heat yet as weather is warm.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
Damaged goods were delivered and subsequent poor customer service after I wouldn’t use again
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
26/03/2019
Ordering the Combimate was easy and good value. Part was shipped with minimum delay and arrived as promised. Will use this supplier again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
26/03/2019
Very pleased with product and service. Everything as advertised and no problems at all. Very competitive price. Would recommend and use in future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
25/03/2019
Delivery information was poor and even after being assured that I would definitely receive the item on the delivery day given I did not.Customer service did not offer an apology or reason for the delay, however did phone back as promised and item was delivered.
The goods were the best price I could find online and are of good quality but one small thing was that all the drawers needed adjusting
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
25/03/2019
Fast service and good value
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
23/03/2019
Awesome frie , great product delivery spot on ,
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
22/03/2019
Ordered goods in the evening, despatched by courier the next morning and arrived within 24-36 hours. Excellent price and lower than purchasing same item / delivery charges via Amazon.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
21/03/2019
SNH are my go to for Stuart Turner pumps. I don't even bother searching anymore.
Also if you have a problem these guys just help out. I once ordered the wrong pump, my fault but they swapped it over and didn't even charge me carriage.
The best.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
19/03/2019
Overall very satisfied, would use again
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
18/03/2019
Placed my order it arrived within 2days no problem at all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
18/03/2019
Extremely fast shipping, exactly what I ordered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
17/03/2019
Delivery very prompt . Really pleased with my fire looks lovely in my room overall very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
17/03/2019
Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
17/03/2019
Brill
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
13/03/2019
1/3 days for delivery was a bit loose. ok if going to a business address but to a private home i had to arrange 3 days off
4.33
Good

snhtradecentre.co.uk customer reviews

snhtradecentre.co.uk

snhtradecentre.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 01/08/2013.

Contact
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
anthony@snhuk.co.uk
snhtradecentre.co.uk
Owner
SNH Trade Centre LTD
7 The Store, Albion Road
CT7 9DN Birchington
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 10652640
Authorized representative
MR A FAULKNER
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with snhtradecentre.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.