Certificate for maluma-green.com

No. X28DA366EBF4B7A7342FDA3A43419A2A2
 

Approved on
18/10/2016
Valid until
17/10/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for maluma-green.com



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 117 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, maluma-green.com has already collected 224 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
30/11/2018
The best price in bulk option for HIPP formula for Canadians. Shipping was fast, they very kindly gave a couple samples of Holle food to try. Was lucky I didn't have to pay shipping either. Beat the other company I was ordering from before in all areas. Thank you for superior service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
22/11/2018
Delivery is on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
09/11/2018
Great goat milk formula. Customer responded fast. Fast shipping from German to US. Somehow, US hold on the package for 2 weeks in NY.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
04/11/2018
08/11/2018
best customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
27/10/2018
Loved this company, second purchase. Neat extra samples included.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
27/10/2018
Great customer service, flexible orders, and delivery was faster than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
26/10/2018
I purchased from Maluma-Green once with no problems, but upon my next purchase with them Customs held my package for almost six weeks and I ran out of food to feed my baby because I trusted what Maluma says on their website, which is that their shipping is "reliable." It isn't, and I wish they were honest about how long it can take and how they can't help when the package is late.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
25/10/2018
We have had great experiences ordering our formula from Maluma Green. They ship quickly and their customer service has been great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
20/10/2018
25/10/2018
Great website, I suggested it to all my friends. Amazing customer service, fast delivery, and great deals Love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
24/10/2018
We bought goal milk. It helps our baby eczema a lot. And It smells great. We found this one cheaper than anywhere else, and fast shipments too. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
13/10/2018
18/10/2018
Best formula out there
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
11/10/2018
My favorite formula, favorite store.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
04/10/2018
Great customer service and quick response to online questions
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
03/10/2018
Great communication skills always helpful. Awseome prosuct
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
03/10/2018
Laura and Ben provide qonderful customer service. I love holle
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
03/10/2018
As always wonderful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
03/10/2018
Great product and great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
03/10/2018
Every time customer service is wonderful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
24/09/2018
My package arrived in California safe and sound. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
23/09/2018
Wonderful customer service and very fast shipping I’ve been recommending to all my friends.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
17/09/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
02/09/2018
15/09/2018
Purchased HiPP HA through another well-known online seller and thought I would try Maluma-Green.
Placed my order of 8 boxes on 9/2 and still have not received my order as of 9/15 and it's not even out for delivery yet. Ordered 32 boxes from the other online seller on 9/5 and it arrived 9/11. Very slow shipping with Maluma-Green by comparison.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
14/09/2018
Love the standards of this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
10/09/2018
Every time i get wonderful product and customer service is excellent. I am a happy customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
10/09/2018
Excellent experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
06/09/2018
Thank you so much Shopping with you has been a great experience. I appreciate the beautiful packaging and all the samples included with my purchase, it will for sure help us out with figuring out what type of cereal baby girl likes best. I will most definitely be a returning customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/08/2018
Date of order
23/08/2018
27/08/2018
No comments
3.67
Good

Date of publication
24/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
24/08/2018
Amazing service and packaging etc. It all felt very natural and like someone truly cared.
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
16/08/2018
Flawless experience. The only thing I would recommend is to invest into English printout for the content and usage directions. 3
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
15/08/2018
I love Maluma-Green My baby has colic. She was on Nutramigen made by Enfamil and it worked for two weeks then she was right back to square one. I found Hipp organic formula and compared ingredients. 48 of nutramigen is made of nothing but corn starch. My baby has been on Hipp HA 1 for two weeks now and has had a wonderful experience She is a lot happier and her fussiness is decreasing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
15/08/2018
Best service I can ask for
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
12/08/2018
Wonderful service and very fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
10/08/2018
Excellent customer service Product was received in great condition. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
06/08/2018
Love the product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
06/08/2018
Always great customer service. And love the product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
04/08/2018
Great company and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
04/07/2018
31/07/2018
Good price and relatively fast delivery. My order arrived 17 days after I ordered it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
29/07/2018
Delivery time as paid for (3 business days), study box and styrofoam packaging, 4 free samples and thank you note. Overall pleased with the experience and hoping my daughter will like the formula. If so, i will be making a bulk order next.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
28/07/2018
I'd give it a 5 if it could get here a bit quicker but it is an amazing product and worth the wait
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
28/07/2018
Order and delivery went smoothlu. Very satisfied with the products I ordered.
5.00
Excellent

maluma-green.com customer reviews

maluma-green.com

Free & Fast Shipping | Certified Wholesaler

maluma-green.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/10/2016.

maluma green is a parents-founded and -operated organic food company. We believe babies and families around the world have a right to safe and healthy organic formula.

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@maluma-green.com
maluma-green.com
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with maluma-green.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.