Certificate for maluma-green.com

No. X28DA366EBF4B7A7342FDA3A43419A2A2
 

Approved on
18/10/2016
Valid until
17/10/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for maluma-green.com



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 93 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, maluma-green.com has already collected 267 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
16/06/2019
It has been excellent service thus far.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
15/06/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
15/06/2019
Great company. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
13/06/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
19/05/2019
13/06/2019
My package was delieverd on time with very nice packagings. Loved it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
26/05/2019
Great price & on time. Can't go wrong.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
24/05/2019
Great shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
19/05/2019
Every time i order i am a happy customer . My babies love holle formula.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
05/05/2019
14/05/2019
Wonderful product and great compa y, each order seems faster.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
08/05/2019
Great product, fast delivery and very happy with the service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
08/05/2019
I have been using their products for my daughter, mostly the formula and oatmeal. She loves them So much easier on her tummy than the US formulas. I will never use any other formulas for my children.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
07/05/2019
Fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
06/05/2019
Product always arrives in excellent condition.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
28/04/2019
Maluma-Green is the most affordable online company for ordering formula direct from Europe. We LOVE the products and cereal samples they include with each order. U.S. formula makers include a host of questionable ingredients so we decided to feed our LO a much higher quality formula. The HiPP HA was our best option given her milk protein allergy and she has thrived on HiPP HA.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
22/04/2019
Always good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
22/04/2019
I hope you guys could give me more discount as a regular customer,thank you,and I hope you have a phone customer service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
15/04/2019
Great customer service and product. Like that they included free samples.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
03/04/2019
Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
03/04/2019
A trusted company to order formula online.
A kind team that answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Wonderful experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
29/03/2019
you guys are awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
25/03/2019
Very fast delivery. Great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
23/03/2019
Great formula, fast shipping and great customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
23/03/2019
Great company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
16/03/2019
excellent product and dependable shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
13/03/2019
The customer service is par excellence
The product is amazing. My baby loves the milk and is able to digest it well. It has no chemical smell or taste.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/03/2019
Date of order
25/02/2019
07/03/2019
Fantastic And the gummy bears are such a cute touch as well :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
06/03/2019
Delivery was slower than expected due to USPS issue and USPS online tracking was not great and I even worried that the package was lost.. otherwise great experience. Package and formula were good and reliable.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/03/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
04/03/2019
They are the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
20/02/2019
Great product My daughter didn’t know the difference between breast milk and the formula. So glad I found it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
15/02/2019
Great experience, wait for delivery was slightly longer than expected, but was not a problem
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
11/02/2019
First order Arrived in less than two weeks and we loved the extra goodies.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
04/02/2019
Had to wait for three weeks until I got my package, but it was worth it.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
29/01/2019
Good experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
28/01/2019
Very happy with all the services offered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
22/01/2019
Easy process Challenging to get a signature when not home, but otherwise awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
22/01/2019
A little slow but I can hardly complain it came from Germany to California
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
21/01/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
17/01/2019
Perfect experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
09/01/2019
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
15/11/2018
05/01/2019
The package arrived in broken box, and broke 3 boxes of the formula. luckily that the silver sealed bag didn't break.
4.00
Good

maluma-green.com customer reviews

maluma-green.com

Free & Fast Shipping | Certified Wholesaler

maluma-green.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/10/2016.

maluma green is a parents-founded and -operated organic food company. We believe babies and families around the world have a right to safe and healthy organic formula.

Contact
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
service@maluma-green.com
maluma-green.com
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with maluma-green.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.