Certificate for maluma-green.com

No. X28DA366EBF4B7A7342FDA3A43419A2A2
 

Approved on
18/10/2016
Valid until
17/10/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for maluma-green.com



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 120 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, maluma-green.com has already collected 196 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
16/08/2018
Flawless experience. The only thing I would recommend is to invest into English printout for the content and usage directions. 3
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
15/08/2018
I love Maluma-Green My baby has colic. She was on Nutramigen made by Enfamil and it worked for two weeks then she was right back to square one. I found Hipp organic formula and compared ingredients. 48 of nutramigen is made of nothing but corn starch. My baby has been on Hipp HA 1 for two weeks now and has had a wonderful experience She is a lot happier and her fussiness is decreasing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
15/08/2018
Best service I can ask for
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
12/08/2018
Wonderful service and very fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
10/08/2018
Excellent customer service Product was received in great condition. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
06/08/2018
Love the product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
06/08/2018
Always great customer service. And love the product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
04/08/2018
Great company and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
04/07/2018
31/07/2018
Good price and relatively fast delivery. My order arrived 17 days after I ordered it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
29/07/2018
Delivery time as paid for (3 business days), study box and styrofoam packaging, 4 free samples and thank you note. Overall pleased with the experience and hoping my daughter will like the formula. If so, i will be making a bulk order next.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
28/07/2018
I'd give it a 5 if it could get here a bit quicker but it is an amazing product and worth the wait
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
28/07/2018
Order and delivery went smoothlu. Very satisfied with the products I ordered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
27/07/2018
Great as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
14/07/2018
18/07/2018
Always great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
15/07/2018
My newborn loves this formula Great service and delivery came when expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
10/07/2018
Amazing products and amazing service every time Have been using since my baby was 1 month old
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
05/07/2018
09/07/2018
Product is always on time - customer service is superb. Can't beat the prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
07/07/2018
Wonderful customer service great formula
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
07/07/2018
Excellent as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
06/07/2018
Excellent company Good prices and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
06/07/2018
Satisfied with my goat formula, great customer service this time around
4.33
Good

Date of publication
01/07/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
01/07/2018
After researching quite a bit for reputable websites that sell organic formula I came across Maluma-green. Their website was informative about the process. I had to contact customer service and they were prompt in responding back. The order arrived ahead of schedule and was accurate. I will definitely recommend and use this site for future orders.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
25/06/2018
Great product fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
25/06/2018
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
22/06/2018
Great
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
14/06/2018
You can't afford not to order your organic milk formulas from maluma-green. The cost of the milk is a SIGNIFICANT savings over the same milk in USA, and this order only took eight days to get here (although they do say allow 2-3 weeks). If you just plan a little in advance of when you know you'll need the formula, you can save lots of money. Plus They were amazing enough to include free samples
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
09/06/2018
Fast shipping for.this order. Love the product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
09/06/2018
Great customer service. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
08/06/2018
Great company, staff and service As long as my little one is stuck on Holle products, I’ll continue buying it from them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
27/05/2018
Package did not have the label Do Not Radiate Baby Food
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
23/05/2018
Excellent vendor at every level.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
17/05/2018
Very good price on formula. I ordered a case of tweleve boxes of formula with expedited shipping, and the package made it from germany to my house in texas in three business days. They even threw in a few samples. I will be ordering with maluma-green again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
13/05/2018
Awesome product and speedy customer service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
07/05/2018
Awesome site. Great prices and fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
06/05/2018
Always wonderful customer service. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
26/04/2018
They always respond within the time indicated and answer all questions and/or concerns. Great products and would recommend this web site to everyone.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
24/04/2018
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
20/04/2018
Quick and reliable (make sure to use express shipping)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
20/04/2018
Great experience. Quick shipping, good prices and love the little samples added to the package. Would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
20/04/2018
great
5.00
Excellent

maluma-green.com customer reviews

maluma-green.com

Free & Fast Shipping | Certified Wholesaler

maluma-green.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/10/2016.

maluma green is a parents-founded and -operated organic food company. We believe babies and families around the world have a right to safe and healthy organic formula.

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@maluma-green.com
maluma-green.com
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with maluma-green.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.