Certificate for maluma-green.com

No. X28DA366EBF4B7A7342FDA3A43419A2A2
 

Approved on
18/10/2016
Valid until
17/10/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for maluma-green.com



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 78 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, maluma-green.com has already collected 292 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
11/10/2019
Amazing company and experience ordering from them I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
11/10/2019
Great experience ordering formula from an international company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
10/10/2019
Love the product amazing customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
06/10/2019
Best rate and courteous customer service. Have been buying Holle Goat milk formula for my lill one for over two years now
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
01/10/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
28/09/2019
Always satisfied. They nail it every order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
14/09/2019
Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
11/09/2019
This is my second time ordering from Maluma-Green and I couldn’t be happier with their service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
10/09/2019
best all around
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
26/08/2019
I stumbled upon Maluma-Green when searching for Holle formula and I am so glad I did I will definitely be ordering from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
26/08/2019
This website is giving me the free stuffs also
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
25/08/2019
Great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
23/08/2019
Great products and really good customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
07/08/2019
Our order arrived much quicker than I expected considering I’m in Canada. Thank you for the lovely service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
06/08/2019
Great customer service, love love the products, received extra goodies.... took roughly a month to receive the product from Germany to Seattle.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
Fast shipping specially Express. It took 2 days to delivery to USA
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
04/08/2019
Maluma supersede my expetations. Not only did they help me get my shippment faster as i made a mistake dueing checkout but they provided me with free samples of other products. I will be ordering from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
02/08/2019
Great. Order came quick and customer service was great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
24/07/2019
Great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
20/07/2019
Great customer service - fast shipping. Excellent people
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
20/07/2019
We can't say enough good things about this Formula. WE LOVE IT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
05/07/2019
They always send me free goodies and it’s the best surprise
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
30/06/2019
Excellent customer service. Love holle as my babies love holle
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
29/06/2019
Delivery could be faster...
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
28/06/2019
Ordering online has been easy and quick. I've always received my order within the time frame quoted. I've never had any issues
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
26/06/2019
Wow I was very impressed at the timeliness that our order left Germany, as well as how well it was packaged for it's journey to the U.S. Thank you for taking such care to ensure our babies food arrived clean and undamaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
16/06/2019
It has been excellent service thus far.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
15/06/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
15/06/2019
Great company. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
13/06/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
19/05/2019
13/06/2019
My package was delieverd on time with very nice packagings. Loved it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
26/05/2019
Great price & on time. Can't go wrong.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
24/05/2019
Great shopping experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
19/05/2019
Every time i order i am a happy customer . My babies love holle formula.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
05/05/2019
14/05/2019
Wonderful product and great compa y, each order seems faster.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
08/05/2019
Great product, fast delivery and very happy with the service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
08/05/2019
I have been using their products for my daughter, mostly the formula and oatmeal. She loves them So much easier on her tummy than the US formulas. I will never use any other formulas for my children.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
07/05/2019
Fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
06/05/2019
Product always arrives in excellent condition.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
28/04/2019
Maluma-Green is the most affordable online company for ordering formula direct from Europe. We LOVE the products and cereal samples they include with each order. U.S. formula makers include a host of questionable ingredients so we decided to feed our LO a much higher quality formula. The HiPP HA was our best option given her milk protein allergy and she has thrived on HiPP HA.
5.00
Excellent

maluma-green.com customer reviews

maluma-green.com

Free & Fast Shipping | Certified Wholesaler

maluma-green.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/10/2016.

maluma green is a parents-founded and -operated organic food company. We believe babies and families around the world have a right to safe and healthy organic formula.

Contact
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
service@maluma-green.com
maluma-green.com
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with maluma-green.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.