Certificate for maluma-green.com

No. X28DA366EBF4B7A7342FDA3A43419A2A2
 

Approved on
18/10/2016
Valid until
17/10/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for maluma-green.com



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 118 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 165 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
17/05/2018
Very good price on formula. I ordered a case of tweleve boxes of formula with expedited shipping, and the package made it from germany to my house in texas in three business days. They even threw in a few samples. I will be ordering with maluma-green again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
13/05/2018
Awesome product and speedy customer service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
07/05/2018
Awesome site. Great prices and fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
06/05/2018
Always wonderful customer service. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
26/04/2018
They always respond within the time indicated and answer all questions and/or concerns. Great products and would recommend this web site to everyone.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
24/04/2018
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
20/04/2018
Quick and reliable (make sure to use express shipping)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
20/04/2018
Great experience. Quick shipping, good prices and love the little samples added to the package. Would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
20/04/2018
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
16/04/2018
Shipping is VERY slow I have yet to receive my order and the tracking info is very vague. It doesn’t give an estimated time of arrival or any indication of its arrival.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
11/04/2018
I would like to change the first comment but I can not ... I'm happy with the malumna green I apologize because they have no blame for paying the customs duties
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
09/04/2018
Awesome as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
09/04/2018
Happy customer. Always quick response. Shiping next day. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
09/04/2018
Always great customer service and awesome product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
08/04/2018
This is by far the best company I have bought Holle Organic goat formula from. The last company we bought from we spend well over 800 and had an issue with the post office returning my sons formula to the seller instead of forwarding it to my new address as I asked them to. When I asked for a refund the company deducted shipping cost from my refund, even after all of the money I had spent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
07/04/2018
They rock
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
05/04/2018
I was happy with the shipment...
but I did not enjoy the fees I had to pay after... I had to pay the same fee I paid when I made the order to pick up the package
I paid the order twice
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
31/03/2018
04/04/2018
This company is fast, accurate, and helpful. Shipping is exactly what they describe. Most importantly, this is the best source I’ve been able to find to import European baby formula to Canada. I strongly recommend Maluma Green.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
27/03/2018
I was a little nervous ordering from a place I didn’t know, but received all items plus free samples in less time than I even expected. Quick and painless
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
24/03/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
23/03/2018
Every time I order from maluma-green it has been great. Delivery is fast and the prices are fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
23/03/2018
fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
17/03/2018
21/03/2018
Excellent company. Quality product and service every time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
01/03/2018
19/03/2018
Product arrived on time and they included several free samples which was great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
23/02/2018
19/03/2018
Took about a week and a half to receive delivery in California. Overall, very pleased with everything :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
18/03/2018
Always 5 stars. Great customer service great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
24/02/2018
18/03/2018
Wonderdul as always. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
10/03/2018
15/03/2018
You rock
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
11/02/2018
14/03/2018
I would be careful ordering from Maluma-green. Delivery is not reliable so you really need to plan ahead. It has been over 4 weeks and I still have not received my baby formula.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
13/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
13/03/2018
Fast shipping and high quality products at competitive prices. Customer service was very responsive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
26/02/2018
12/03/2018
As always, this company has delivered an excellent, affordable way to ensure my infant is consuming the healthiest option of formula. Delivery was quick (considering it was coming from a different country) and customer service continues to be impeccable. Extremely pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
06/03/2018
10/03/2018
Great as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
10/03/2018
Wonderful experience. Great cuatomer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
10/03/2018
Great as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
08/03/2018
Overall great customer service and product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/03/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
03/03/2018
Excellent response and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
02/03/2018
Always happy with my order and how quickly is gets to me in Texas
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/02/2018
Date of order
23/12/2017
28/02/2018
Very satisfied customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2018
Date of order
13/02/2018
18/02/2018
Exceptional service. Delivery time exceeded all expectations. We are so very happy with our experience with Maluma-Green. Product was exactly as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
12/02/2018
Well packed merchandise.
5.00
Excellent

maluma-green.com customer reviews

maluma-green.com

Free & Fast Shipping | Certified Wholesaler

maluma-green.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/10/2016.

maluma green is a parents-founded and -operated organic food company. We believe babies and families around the world have a right to safe and healthy organic formula.

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@maluma-green.com
maluma-green.com
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with maluma-green.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.