Certificate for maluma-green.com

No. X28DA366EBF4B7A7342FDA3A43419A2A2
 

Approved on
18/10/2016
Valid until
17/10/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for maluma-green.com



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 105 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 127 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/02/2018
Date of order
13/02/2018
18/02/2018
Exceptional service. Delivery time exceeded all expectations. We are so very happy with our experience with Maluma-Green. Product was exactly as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
12/02/2018
Well packed merchandise.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
11/02/2018
I wish there were a way to have the goods accessible quicker here in US. I'd be willing to become an ambassador if the opportunity would arise. My son has been doing well on the formula and I feel very confident this is the best formula I can give him at this time.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
05/02/2018
Very happy with everything except for how long it took to receive. I had to give my child shitty American formula cause I had nothing else to feed him.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
28/01/2018
Fast delivery with great samples
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
27/01/2018
Everything arrived as expected. I placed the order late Thursday night, chose expedited shipping, and the order arrived from Germany on Thursday morning at 10 AM Super happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
07/12/2017
23/01/2018
Product as described. Always great customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
22/01/2018
My package came on time and all of my formula was undamaged. Very impressed with the speedy delivery and quality of formula
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
21/01/2018
Easy shopping. Fast shipment and great communication.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
07/01/2018
Excellent products, great company. My son love all the Holle brand. Thank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2018
Date of order
02/11/2017
03/01/2018
Great product and great customer service. Wonderful as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2018
Date of order
21/10/2017
03/01/2018
Great product. Wonderful as always. Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2018
Date of order
12/10/2017
03/01/2018
Wonderdul as always. Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2017
Date of order
06/12/2017
27/12/2017
Awesome. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2017
Date of order
20/12/2017
24/12/2017
Arrived super fast, will be ordering again for my baby's formula.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
17/12/2017
22/12/2017
Fast shipping, great product, attentive customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2017
Date of order
16/12/2017
20/12/2017
Great customer service and products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2017
Date of order
12/12/2017
16/12/2017
Fast free shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
17/11/2017
13/12/2017
First time to order and was very pleased. Packaging was nicely done and the extra samples included were much appreciated I will order again from here.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2017
Date of order
18/11/2017
12/12/2017
Fabulous, every time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2017
Date of order
05/12/2017
09/12/2017
We have been ordering from this company for about six months now and are very impressed each time. Their customer service is amazing and they try their best to get the product to you as soon as possible We are big fans and have recommended them to others
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2017
Date of order
01/12/2017
05/12/2017
Excellent customer service and very welcoming and polite. Very mother and baby friendly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2017
Date of order
14/11/2017
22/11/2017
Incredible My order shipped next day and arrived in Canada 8 days later. I'm really happy with the service and products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
15/11/2017
20/11/2017
Excellent product and service as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2017
Date of order
11/11/2017
15/11/2017
Great customer service as always. Wonderful product. Very happy customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2017
Date of order
07/11/2017
12/11/2017
Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2017
Date of order
03/11/2017
07/11/2017
Very impressed with both the product and customer service Had a slight problem with customs and they went above and beyond to ensure i was happy and it got resolved. Will definitely be ordering products through them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2017
Date of order
20/10/2017
04/11/2017
Great service and so great we can get quality baby formula
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2017
Date of order
19/10/2017
03/11/2017
We love our Maluma products. The only problems we have had is through shipping, which is not Malumas fault but maybe they could find another shipping option. The products themselves can't be beat. My son loves the cereals. The formula is gentle and mixes easily. We can rest assure the product is safe and healthy for our baby. Healthier than anything else we could buy in the United States.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
28/10/2017
Date of order
21/08/2017
28/10/2017
Wonderful as always. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2017
Date of order
31/07/2017
28/10/2017
Item as described. Great customer service. Very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2017
Date of order
22/10/2017
27/10/2017
fast delivery, product as expected, far ahead expiration date
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2017
Date of order
18/10/2017
22/10/2017
Very easy to work with. The first company I've bought stuff with from Europe (I live in the US). Very pleasant experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2017
Date of order
06/10/2017
20/10/2017
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2017
Date of order
19/09/2017
19/10/2017
Service, Product and Speed of Delivery were top notch.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2017
Date of order
20/09/2017
18/10/2017
Product great as always. Excellent customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2017
Date of order
10/10/2017
14/10/2017
I Love ordering from this shop. The only reason I gave it less than excellent is because they won't ship to a FPO address and we are moving to a new duty station and won't be able to order from them anymore. We are very disappointed. We love the extras in each shipment and the prices are better than most I've found.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/10/2017
Date of order
01/10/2017
14/10/2017
Baby is always happy after this food.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2017
Date of order
29/09/2017
03/10/2017
Very happy repeat customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2017
Date of order
25/09/2017
30/09/2017
Thank you for being so efficient.
5.00
Excellent

maluma-green.com customer reviews

maluma-green.com

Free & Fast Shipping | Certified Wholesaler

maluma-green.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/10/2016.

maluma green is a parents-founded and -operated organic food company. We believe babies and families around the world have a right to safe and healthy organic formula.

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@maluma-green.com
maluma-green.com

Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with maluma-green.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.