Certificate for MONTREDO

No. X3160214C96477153D798447F267B53A1
 

Approved on
20/01/2015
Valid until
19/01/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for MONTREDO



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 88 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, MONTREDO has already collected 388 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
Kept up to date about delivery time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
04/12/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Watch was exactly as described and saved me nearly £500 on retail price. will definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
25/11/2018
Reliable and good for value service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
20/11/2018
I was really impressed with the level of service, the product and the speed of delivery. It arrived several days ahead of schedule which was a great surprise - as I had it delivered to my work address it wasn't a problem regarding someone signing for it but I would imagine if you were getting it delivered to your home address and you weren't it in - you may have been a bit miffed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
18/11/2018
Good company and great prices Used twice now without any issues.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
03/11/2018
Very happy with their service - the watch took a bit longer than expected to arrive. However the price it was offered for, made the wait all worthwhile. Apart from that the customer service department is excellent, always replying to emails in record time Well done chaps
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
03/11/2018
03/11/2018
The whole experience was just perfect

They delivered as promised

Nuff said. ..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
28/10/2018
The Omega Planet Ocean watch has arrived safely to me and i am very thankful for Montredo to have provided me the product. thank you for all the services and support during the shipment.

Sincerely,Gabriel Mirov
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2018
Date of order
21/10/2018
28/10/2018
Perfect customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
28/10/2018
Good service. Good prices. Excellent website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
26/10/2018
26/10/2018
They made it very easy to work with them. They were also the first ones to be able to provide me with new a watch model.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
25/10/2018
Fantastic service throughtout. Could not be happier. Would recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
15/10/2018
Perfect every step of the way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
26/09/2018
I was a little apprehensive spending such a large amount of money online, but after reading some of the reviews, i felt comfortable enough to take the plunge, my experience dealing with Chris and the Montredo team was very pleasurable and stress free, they kept me updated, every step of the way, very happy with my Hanhart Racemaster GTF, watch, i highly recommend Montredo.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
21/08/2018
22/09/2018
Customs in US took 4 days to wait, otherwise any other aspects very positive.
If I go for next watch, will do it with Montredo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
08/09/2018
19/09/2018
First experience with Montredo and everything was simply amazing from the order to the final delivery. The watch arrived well before the expected delivery time and I have been assisted with a prompt and excellent service by Chris, who is the best customer service guy I have ever dealt with. 5+ stars for Montredo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
02/09/2018
12/09/2018
Chris really helped me from the time I put my order it and kept me updated with the status of the watch. Really impressed with the customer service . Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
I bought the watch and 2 weeks later I received according to the delivery time stipulated by the company. Good communication and giving all information to the buyer. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
09/09/2018
Overall, it is excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
08/09/2018
Everything was perfect. I was interested in a watch that was not in stock but as soon as they were able to get the model I was informed. The delivery was very quick.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
03/09/2018
All in all a great experience. Any questions I had were handled swiftly and professionally by Chris, and the watch itself is in pristine condition, with the neat addition of a box and papers. The only possible critique would be the relatively long shipping times (12 days in my case), though understandable considering their business model, and the watch being sourced from Helsinki.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
30/08/2018
No problem so far. Everything went good. Shown delay was 2 weeks, the watch arrived in the second week.
The guarantee card was sent 1 month later, received it today. I recommend it.
Sent emails to ask questions and were answered in 24h.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
28/08/2018
Excellent service from Montredo..
delivery was within the timescale I was told and the watch was over £1000 cheaper than other shops so more than happy.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
12/08/2018
Hurtig og presis levering, tak
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
11/08/2018
The only downside with this order was the long delivery time, otherwise all was excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
07/08/2018
The whole team were very good especially Chris who highlighted an issue with the watch, and before posting let me know and we resolved the issue with no problem.
Very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
04/08/2018
Really easy to deal with. Nothing more nothing less. Thank you for being that way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
28/07/2018
I didn’t receive anything, waiting for 3 weeks and been ask to wait another 8 weeks , something going wrong
1.00
Very Poor

MONTREDO replies: 29/10/2018
We would like to sincerely apologize for the level of inconvenience you have encountered with your order. Please be assured that we got in touch with you as soon as we were informed about the delay. Again, our sincere apologies for the delay.

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
27/07/2018
Was a little dubious at first took 10 days but yesterday they contacted me to say it was in the post Berlin to Worcester in 24 hours DHL VERY WELL DONE .
The watch is beautiful and the presentation fantastic. Well worth the wait and the savings.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
25/07/2018
It was a pleasure for me to cooperate with Montredo.

Nenad
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
15/07/2018
Watch arrived more quickly than advertised and tracking system excellent.
Watch as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
01/07/2018
First class website, answered all my questions, made buying very easy and gave me great confidence.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
28/06/2018
excellent product and service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
26/06/2018
The order arrived much sooner than I expected. I was informed where my order was at all times and was impressed at the speedy delivery. The watch lived up to my expectations and has been on my wrist since.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
25/06/2018
Good Seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
14/06/2018
perfect service, never seen this level of service before
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
11/06/2018
Everything happened exactally as described. Chris and Martin were both very helpful during phones calls and email exchanges. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
01/06/2018
09/06/2018
Montredo really knows how to service their customers. Thank you Chris Excellent job and communications Can recommend to any lover of great watches.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
02/06/2018
Excellent and thoughtful service
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO customer reviews

MONTREDO

MONTREDO | Luxury watches

MONTREDO was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/01/2015.

MONTREDO, Germany's Leading Online Shop for New Luxury Watches. At MONTREDO, the premier destination for watch enthusiasts, the aim is to help you find the perfect wristwatch.

Contact
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
service@montredo.com
MONTREDO
Owner
Montredo GmbH
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg) HRB 142663
Authorized representative
Philipp Budiman
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with MONTREDO in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.