Certificate for MONTREDO

No. X3160214C96477153D798447F267B53A1
 

Approved on
20/01/2015
Valid until
19/01/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for MONTREDO



Excellent

4.77/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 99 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, MONTREDO has already collected 364 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
12/08/2018
Hurtig og presis levering, tak
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
11/08/2018
The only downside with this order was the long delivery time, otherwise all was excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
07/08/2018
The whole team were very good especially Chris who highlighted an issue with the watch, and before posting let me know and we resolved the issue with no problem.
Very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
04/08/2018
Really easy to deal with. Nothing more nothing less. Thank you for being that way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
28/07/2018
I didn’t receive anything, waiting for 3 weeks and been ask to wait another 8 weeks , something going wrong
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
27/07/2018
Was a little dubious at first took 10 days but yesterday they contacted me to say it was in the post Berlin to Worcester in 24 hours DHL VERY WELL DONE .
The watch is beautiful and the presentation fantastic. Well worth the wait and the savings.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
25/07/2018
It was a pleasure for me to cooperate with Montredo.

Nenad
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
15/07/2018
Watch arrived more quickly than advertised and tracking system excellent.
Watch as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
01/07/2018
First class website, answered all my questions, made buying very easy and gave me great confidence.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
28/06/2018
excellent product and service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
26/06/2018
The order arrived much sooner than I expected. I was informed where my order was at all times and was impressed at the speedy delivery. The watch lived up to my expectations and has been on my wrist since.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
25/06/2018
Good Seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
14/06/2018
perfect service, never seen this level of service before
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
11/06/2018
Everything happened exactally as described. Chris and Martin were both very helpful during phones calls and email exchanges. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
01/06/2018
09/06/2018
Montredo really knows how to service their customers. Thank you Chris Excellent job and communications Can recommend to any lover of great watches.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
02/06/2018
Excellent and thoughtful service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
23/05/2018
I received my new Longines watch and I am very happy with it.

I am impressed by the service level: the refunding of the money concerning the watch I sent back, the sending of the new watch, the DHL pick up service.
Very professional. Also the instant help and reactions to my questions were very professional and serviceminded.

My compliments
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
22/05/2018
Great Customer Service, I would recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
05/05/2018
Just good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
02/05/2018
First time that I did business whit Montredo...And I have to say: It was a pleasure to deal whit them from start to finish. The watch, box and all papers, it was perfect. However the watch a Omega Seamaster 300m with blue dial felt to small for my wrist. So I send it back and bought a other watch from them a Omega Seamaster 300m Chronometer with also a blue dial. Regards, J.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
26/04/2018
Excellent service, superb price, new watch as cheap as a second hand one in UK. Great customer service from Chris
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
14/04/2018
Watch was great and so was price but delivery took way longer than was stated. Service was pretty good apart from forgetting to send promised gift to compensate for delays but all was well in the end. I would probably use again but would adjust delivery expectations.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/04/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
12/04/2018
Fine
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
16/03/2018
Perfect.

Amazing attention to all steps of the buying experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
18/02/2018
10/03/2018
I have just purchased a watch for the first time using MONTREDO. I have bought watches from other companies of the same nature, but thought i would try MONTREDO this time
The savings on the watch I was buying were worth the wait for the item to arrive.
From the moment I ordered the watch to the moment I received it, I was kept informed at every stage by one person.
I will use again definetely
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
05/03/2018
I had to wait 4 weeks to get the item so I found that a bit long as much as the item was "in stock" according to the retailer. However the communication has been very good so I trust the retailer and will buy again.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/03/2018
Date of order
24/02/2018
03/03/2018
Super service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2018
Date of order
10/02/2018
22/02/2018
Watch arrived earlier than expected, price and quality excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
22/02/2018
100 on point. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
16/02/2018
Excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2018
Date of order
04/01/2018
14/02/2018
Was initially sceptical about montredo- the old "if it's too good to be true..." but- was kept informed every step of the way, delivery time as promised, the watch was brand new, arrived with everything, the original guarantee arrived soon after the refund period had expired as stated.
All this and a massive saving on the RRP.
Definitely recommend montredo, & definitely shop with montredo again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
13/02/2018
What can i say , i now have a Tag Heuer Monaco ( Steve McQueen ) that was sensibly priced and that i could afford , only worn to a couple of times but anyone who has seen it is quite envious , didn't buy it for that , i have wanted one for quite a few years and thanks to Montredo i have
Chris thanks for your help in this process , regards Ian
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
09/02/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
06/02/2018
Second watch I have bought through Montredo and same excellent service. Paid far less than I would have done if I had bought anywhere else, received regular email updates on delivery schedule, and watch received 10 days after ordering. Highly recommended - if they have the watch you want I wouldn't hesitate to use them. Check prices elsewhere but I think they will always be hard to beat.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
03/02/2018
Very prompt delivery of goods and well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
03/02/2018
Excellent service, clear communication with almost daily updates, fast delivery within 1 week (estimated delivery 1-2 weeks) and very carefully packed. Thank you Montredo for excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
02/02/2018
Seamless transaction. Customer for life
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
28/12/2017
01/02/2018
Everything was perfect, follow up from Service Customer very good, and the people I had on the phone were very nice and kind d
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
01/02/2018
I ordered a beautiful Aquarecer and I'm very happy with the watch.
The service was very good and I could track the delivery very easily.
Very pleased with my experience with montredo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
07/01/2018
30/01/2018
Chris was an absolute pleasure to deal with and he kept me updated every step of the way regarding my order. I would not hesitate to use Montredo in the future as the saving made , not to mention them sourcing the particular model was well worth the leap of faith at the start. You can use them with complete confidence as their efficency and friendly service puts them ahead of the competition.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO customer reviews

MONTREDO

MONTREDO | Luxury watches

MONTREDO was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/01/2015.

MONTREDO, Germany's Leading Online Shop for New Luxury Watches. At MONTREDO, the premier destination for watch enthusiasts, the aim is to help you find the perfect wristwatch.

Contact
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
service@montredo.com
MONTREDO
Owner
Montredo GmbH
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg) HRB 142663
Authorized representative
Philipp Budiman
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with MONTREDO in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.