Certificate for MONTREDO

No. X3160214C96477153D798447F267B53A1
 

Approved on
20/01/2015
Valid until
19/01/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for MONTREDO



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 204 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, MONTREDO has already collected 568 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
21/08/2019
They could improve the customer service experience, by walking you clearly through the process (from order placing till delivery). Other than that, the overall experience is excellent in terms of seriousness, product quality and timing.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
21/08/2019
Excellent service and product. There was slight delay in delivery otherwise great service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
21/08/2019
Good price. Fast response. Good condition and correct goods. No any problems of purchasing and receiving.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
21/08/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
Product received in state as descripted. Delivery faster then estimated. Sharp pricing. Customer service was swift and correct. Would make a new purchase at this shop in the future without hestitation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
Very good seller, fantastic experience on buying watch from Montredo. Will continue to buy watch from them when finding one suitable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
Very pleased with Montredo in all respects.
Good prices.
Good customer service.
Good delivery time.
Felt safe with buying my watch from Monterdo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
20/08/2019
All painless and a good discount on a brand new Hamilton watch. Took a couple of weeks to arrive but worth it for the 25 saving
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
17/08/2019
Unfortunately Montredo could not supply the watch I desired to have. After I ordered they let me know that due to their new website they could not deliver the watch with a tax free bill of sales. Manual intervention was not possible. In short, I did not get my watch and they could not let me know if and when this was adjusted on their new webpage.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
15/08/2019
Great price agreed on a beautiful watch that ultimately became unavailable
Montredo customer care ( Harald and Nicolas) handled my transaction courteously ending with a full refund
International Bank Transfer ( for purchases greater than £10k) cost me £22 and took a bit of time ( both ways) but that is unavoidable

Will buy again from Montredo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
13/08/2019
The Whole experience was pristine, value-added service.
Product purchased was as per description.
Would love to do business with Montredo again in future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
07/08/2019
Thank you Everything it’s ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
24/07/2019
The delivery was slightly delayed. However, communication was very good. I'm satisfied.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
24/07/2019
Great service, fast delivery and everything as described. Recommend 100
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
24/07/2019
Extreme fast delivery. 5 days before stated date. Friendly and fast communication. Perfectly wrapped package and beautifull watch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
23/07/2019
As I read reviews at the website that were not very positive, I decided to call customer service in advance to check if the desired watch was available for the rate mentioned at their website.
They were very helpful and where the site mentioned a 5-6 weeks delivery time, I received the watch within 1 week

More than 100 happy with the service
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 24/07/2019
It's great to hear that you are pleased with your purchase, and thank you for your feedback!

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
23/07/2019
i am missing on the website a better definition of the status of the purchase order
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
22/07/2019
My Tudor Black Bay arrived quicker than expected. As with my prior orders, Montredo customer support was on point, both with the regular updates they provided about my order and with their replies to my additional queries.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 24/07/2019
It really pleases us to hear that you were so satisfied with the service you received! Thanks again for your custom, and please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
22/07/2019
Amazing service Chris replies on my email in a matter of hours Delivery has taken a very much decent time and all the communications through were just great.
Would recommend this company to anyone as they proved themselves as absolute professionals.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
21/07/2019
Very good service by Montredo. From the point of placing the order right through to delivery .
At each stage we received an email informing us where our purchase was, and what the next stage would be .
Very good communication throughout.
The goods were received in perfect condition
And on time .
Thanks very much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
20/07/2019
Excellent customer service and turnaround time. My watch arrived at my place of work within 36 hours of placing my order. Very happy and I've already recommended to colleagues.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
19/07/2019
No drama, ordered watch, Montredo provided regular updates. Watch turned up and was absolutely perfect just as ordered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
19/07/2019
Good experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
17/07/2019
montredo were unable to get the watch i wanted but refunded me instantly
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 19/07/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and for your kind understanding with regards to the delay your order encountered. Kind regards, from the entire Montredo Team.

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Satisfaite de ma commande mais en attente de carte d'authentification.
4.67
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 19/07/2019
Thank you for your review!

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
It was a pleasure to deal with Montredo. From beginning to end it was an absolutely painless process. The website is easy to navigate and I was constantly kept in the loop in terms of progress with my order. My purchase is a gift and I can't wait to give it I will definitely use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 19/07/2019
Many thanks for your kind words, and we hope to see your custom again in the near future!

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
The timepiece arrived earlier than originally anticipated although I was kept fully informed once in transit. The packaging was excellent and the watch and it's box arrived in pristine condition. I'm delighted with the watch itself.

All in all, a very positive first experience and I look forward to returning in the future.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 19/07/2019
It's great to hear that you are happy with your Montredo purchase, and we hope you enjoy your watch for a long time to come!

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Everything OK, thank you again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
There was a slight delay due to lack of inventory, but the rep. was very helpful and prompt in responding to my messages. After the watch was restocked, I received it without difficulty. I will definitely be back
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
12/07/2019
Ordered a Tag Heuer watch, very quick service and delivery, looks fantastic, very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
12/07/2019
One of the best watch shopping experiences. Usually, you would not expect good service provided from a on-line watch dealer, given the trade-off for a great price. However, I will have to say Montredo's customer service level is stunning The team is highly responsive, and transparent. The warranty card will be shipped separately 30 days after the purchase, and I will update this review then.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
12/07/2019
Great communication and excellent service, I needed to speed up the delivery to be able to use my watch at an event and they were more than helpful. Would recommend
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 24/07/2019
Many thanks for your valued custom, and please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
10/07/2019
Everything was perfect from communication to delivery... and of course the watch
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 12/07/2019
It's great to hear that you are pleased with your new timepiece! Kind regards, from the entire Team in Berlin.

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
10/07/2019
They had inititialy sent the wrong article. However, they have made every effort to restore this as quickly as possible.
4.67
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 12/07/2019
Thank you so much for leaving feedback, and for your kind understanding with regards to the problem with your delivery. As always, we remain available should you ever have any further questions regarding your order!

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
09/07/2019
Prompt replies , and very attentive.
Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 10/07/2019
Many thanks for leaving positive feedback regarding your purchase, and please let us know if we can ever offer any assistance with your new timepiece!

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
09/07/2019
Great service and amazing products Delivered in two days
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 10/07/2019
Glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase, and thank you for you nice feedback!

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
08/07/2019
I had been looking for this watch for some time and was excited to find it at Montredo. Customer service was exemplary - I had a few questions and received responses same day via email. Can’t say enough good things about this company. The item arrived on time, as described. Fantastic experience and will shop here again.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 09/07/2019
It's really great to hear that you are pleased with your purchase, and thank you for your kind feedback! Please let our Customer Service Team know if we can assist with your new timepiece in any way possible.

Date of publication
07/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
07/07/2019
Everything was as expected
4.00
Good

MONTREDO replies: 09/07/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Kind regards, from Berlin.

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
02/07/2019
Everything went as I wished from the ordering to receiving the item. Expected delivery was on time and communication from the company first class. The watch is just as I had hoped for and I am very pleased. I will be looking for a new watch for my wife soon and will be giving Montredo some more business in the near future. Recommended company.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 03/07/2019
Thank you so much for your great feedback! Please do let us know if we can ever offer any further help with your new timepiece.

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
02/07/2019
excellent servive, good price
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO replies: 03/07/2019
Thank you so much for leaving feedback regarding your purchase,and for choosing Montredo!

MONTREDO customer reviews

MONTREDO

MONTREDO | Luxury watches

MONTREDO was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/01/2015.

Montredo, Germany's Leading Online Shop for New, Luxury Watches. At Montredo, the premier destination for watch enthusiasts, our aim is to help you find your perfect wristwatch.

Contact
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
service@montredo.com
MONTREDO
Owner
Montredo GmbH
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg) HRB 142663
Authorized representative
Philipp Budiman
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with MONTREDO in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.