Certificate for MONTREDO

No. X3160214C96477153D798447F267B53A1
 

Approved on
20/01/2015
Valid until
19/01/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for MONTREDO



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 79 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, MONTREDO has already collected 414 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Everything went great. I highly recommend the services provided by Montredo.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
11/02/2019
This site was recommended to me by a high street jewellery shop. For a quick response call the phone number provided. There was a delay in receiving the watch I had ordered. However the team reassured me that the watch would be on the next delivery which it was. The watch came with a two year international manufacture guarantee. It arrived boxed, brand new. My son thought it was awesome
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
11/02/2019
It's been 8 weeks since my order and I still haven't received the ordered item. Montredo's site stated a delivery timeline of 1-2 weeks, which was one of the main reasons why I ordered the item via Montredo.
The customer service did not contact me about the status of delivery, but only answered (by emails) when I sent queries, without precise answers about the the delivery date.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
I admit it was a leap of faith, trusting a substantial purchase to an online retailer, but their reviews were good and I took the plunge. Montredo were great. Good communication, delivered on time and exactly what I ordered, and a great price. Thoroughly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
08/02/2019
Excellent service,watch as described.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
Fantastic communication very speedy very thorough and kept me totally up to date re delivery. Would definitely buy again. Watch arrive in 48 hours and was a colossal £200 cheaper than every other retailer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
05/02/2019
Excellent customer service, followed up by fast delivery. Exactly as required. Brilliant. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
04/02/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
01/02/2019
I was sceptical initially, thinking if it’s too good to be true, it probably is’. The Breitling I had been looking at was 27 cheaper than the UK high street. So, I ordered it Thursday (24 Jan). By Friday I had 3 Emails and a tracking number for DHL. By Monday I had my Breitling.
A slight concern over a pre activated warranty card but fully explained by Chris.
Happy Days - Treat yourself
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
17/12/2018
31/01/2019
aucun souci, service client très réactif
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
29/01/2019
Thanks for your perfect delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
28/01/2019
Oris Aquis.
Excellent services. The product reach my doorstep in 20days after the payment. I was informed at regular intervals, prompt replies every time I aks something. Thrusted and reliable. Recommend without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
05/12/2018
27/01/2019
Good communication. Product received was what was ordered.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
22/01/2019
5 stars all the way. Montredo is an excellent company to deal with and I have no
hesitation in recommending their services.All things were as promised and my
watch arrived well packaged,and on time.You can take their promise to the Bank.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
I placed the order with Montredo on Monday and the watch arrived a day later. From Berlin to Merseyside Fantastic postal service. I was kept fully informed of the watch's whereabouts at all stages of the delivery process.

The item itself was just as I expected; great quality and at a very competitive price. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and would definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
21/01/2019
Everything went smooth- couldn’t be more happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
19/01/2019
Loved the tag heuer watch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
25/12/2018
16/01/2019
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
14/01/2019
Good price, friendly people
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
23/12/2018
14/01/2019
As of yet I have not received my iwc aquatimer
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
22/12/2018
12/01/2019
Thank you very much for the nice delivery.
Best regards,
Cees van der Waal.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
01/01/2019
Did exactly what they said they'd do:
- Sourced a TAG Heuer watch at a price about 25 below uk high street.
- order status communicated by email
- Delivered in 3-5 working days from ack of order - ordered at midnight Friday and delivered 16:00 following Thursday.
- Delivery by DHL who also gave a good service.
- Finally, when we came to register the warranty it had already been done.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
15/12/2018
31/12/2018
Very good service and comms from start to finish. Product is exactly as described and I would have total confidence purchasing from Montredo again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
22/12/2018
While the initial customer service was good, at the point of having to deal with issues (there seemed to be underlying issues with the watch mechanism) the staff were unable to provide clear instructions and as a consequence, the return delivery was poorly organized and the timepiece sustained damage while in transit. The retailer refuses to refund.
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
20/12/2018
Delivery was poor because of dhl. Not from montredo Dhl deliverd 3 days too late..
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
12/12/2018
Service all good.
Delivery by DHL frustrating. The company DPD in the UK offers better service and time of delivery information.
The watch is lovely and well presented.
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
09/12/2018
Kept up to date about delivery time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
04/12/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Watch was exactly as described and saved me nearly £500 on retail price. will definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
25/11/2018
Reliable and good for value service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
20/11/2018
I was really impressed with the level of service, the product and the speed of delivery. It arrived several days ahead of schedule which was a great surprise - as I had it delivered to my work address it wasn't a problem regarding someone signing for it but I would imagine if you were getting it delivered to your home address and you weren't it in - you may have been a bit miffed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
18/11/2018
Good company and great prices Used twice now without any issues.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
03/11/2018
Very happy with their service - the watch took a bit longer than expected to arrive. However the price it was offered for, made the wait all worthwhile. Apart from that the customer service department is excellent, always replying to emails in record time Well done chaps
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
03/11/2018
03/11/2018
The whole experience was just perfect

They delivered as promised

Nuff said. ..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
28/10/2018
The Omega Planet Ocean watch has arrived safely to me and i am very thankful for Montredo to have provided me the product. thank you for all the services and support during the shipment.

Sincerely,Gabriel Mirov
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2018
Date of order
21/10/2018
28/10/2018
Perfect customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
28/10/2018
Good service. Good prices. Excellent website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
26/10/2018
26/10/2018
They made it very easy to work with them. They were also the first ones to be able to provide me with new a watch model.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
25/10/2018
Fantastic service throughtout. Could not be happier. Would recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
15/10/2018
Perfect every step of the way.
5.00
Excellent

MONTREDO customer reviews

MONTREDO

MONTREDO | Luxury watches

MONTREDO was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/01/2015.

MONTREDO, Germany's Leading Online Shop for New Luxury Watches. At MONTREDO, the premier destination for watch enthusiasts, the aim is to help you find the perfect wristwatch.

Contact
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
service@montredo.com
MONTREDO
Owner
Montredo GmbH
Friedrichstr. 122/123
10117 Berlin
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg) HRB 142663
Authorized representative
Philipp Budiman
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with MONTREDO in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.