Reviews for www.my-german-depot.com



Excellent

4.97/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 87 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.my-german-depot.com has already collected 381 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
11/07/2019
The formula I order gets here in 1 week, well packaged and any questions I have emailed I receive a response in 12 hours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
05/07/2019
Couldn’t have had a better experience. Some boxes arrived wet and without hesitation they sent me new ones with an additional box and they all arrived with 2 days. Best customer service ever
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
02/07/2019
I was a bit skeptical about ordering formula from overseas but knowing that German formula is the best in the market I ordered a few boxes. My baby readily accepted Bioland Lebenswert so I went ahead and ordered 10 boxes which lasted for 6 months. I also appreciated that Oliver answered all my questions promptly and ensured the expiration dates were far out. I will be ordering my next set here.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
I LOVE this company. They have high quality products for reasonable prices. I'm so happy I found them and I can always count on their delivery on time. I'm a customer for life
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
25/06/2019
Order arrived on time and as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
19/06/2019
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
18/06/2019
I was a little nervous ordering from overseas but the experience was great I’ve ordered twice and will do so again. The order came quick, and the packaging was immaculate.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
14/06/2019
Great site and product. I wish the delivery was cheaper I’m located in Canada.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
11/06/2019
The best prices and exceptionally fast shipping from Germany to the U.S. We are very happy customers
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
06/06/2019
Great products and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
06/06/2019
They are super fast at processing my orders and the product arrives very quickly Never had an issue or damaged goods. Happy to continue being a loyal customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
05/06/2019
Very satisfied with all my orders. They were shipped to Canada very rapidly and I could track them. Excellent customer service and great prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
05/06/2019
As expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
03/06/2019
They are BY FAR the best price and the best service for ordering European formula to the United States.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
28/05/2019
Everything is great. Always timely delivery to California and less expensive than other options.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
23/05/2019
Very fast delivery that was trackable. Great product. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
22/05/2019
Ordered 10 boxes of formula, got a great price and arrived quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
16/05/2019
Fast and very efficient service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
15/05/2019
Cost effective and on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
13/05/2019
I’m really satisfied of my order, great shipping to Canada, it is the lower price I found and the product was in good condition. I recommand it.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
07/05/2019
Everything is excellent. I will continue to order at my german Depot.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
06/05/2019
Customer service is above and beyond
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
24/04/2019
Great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
12/04/2019
Just perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
11/04/2019
The customer service and shipping for this store is very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
10/04/2019
I ordered from My German Depot back in 2015 for my first born and Found them again for ordering formula for my second baby in 2018/2019 They are quick to answer any questions you have. Shipping is super fast and they’ve got some of the better prices on these formulas than anywhere I’ve looked
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
10/04/2019
Always had a great experience with this shop. You are able to track the shipping and it feels very secure. Communication with the owners has been great and the product is excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
09/04/2019
definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
22/03/2019
So FAST Ordered from Canada and got my shipment within a week. Great product and company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
22/03/2019
The shipping is fast and i receive that i order . I like this compagny
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
Very impressed with delivery time, ordered from Canada and received in 1 week. Perfect condition. I’ve dealt with another company before and delivery time was double and some boxes were damaged and seemed to be opened at customs. Will definitely order again with this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
Excellent site and reliable shipper.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
26/02/2019
26/02/2019
Delivery times are amazing. I order the formula from Canada and I receive it from my-german-depot faster than from other suppliers from US or Canada.

The formula works very well for my baby. It tastes really well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
26/02/2019
26/02/2019
I love the baby formula They are the best on the market. I'm glad that you ship to canada. Although I wish the shipping would be quicker and not as expensive. The shipping is really pricey. Even with the shipping costing so much, it is still worth it
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
20/02/2019
We ordered from United States
It was a complete satisfaction great product
Fast delivery thank you AAAAAA+
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
20/02/2019
Such a great experience ordering with My German Depot. It was easy to place the order and I really appreciated the detailed tracking provided. I will definitely place my next order of formula with My German Depot.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
20/02/2019
German Depot has been my go to shop for Holle formula since my first baby in 2015 We’re on our second baby now and started ordering formula for this child and it’s been another great experience Customer service is amazing and all my questions are answered in a timely manner. I’ve compared prices and pricing also is one of the best I’ve found Shipping is always speedy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
19/02/2019
We've been very happy with My German Depot. Thankful for a place to get formula we trust
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
18/02/2019
Great company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
14/02/2019
I'm very happy with the service I've received from both Oliver and Marle from questions about the products to prompt and headache free delivery
I absolutely recommend this company should you need to outsource your baby formula. My baby is almost 1 year old now and I'm almost at the end of my journey here... thank you for being reliable :)
5.00
Excellent

www.my-german-depot.com

Holle / HIPP / Lebenswert organic infant formula

We make European organic baby formula available for you !

Contact
Erichshofer Str. 77
28844 Weyhe
Germany
info@my-german-depot.com
www.my-german-depot.com
Owner
MSP Handels GmbH
Erichshofer Str. 77
28844 Weyhe
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Walsrode HRB 207042
Authorized representative
Oliver Zühlke
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.my-german-depot.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.