Reviews for www.my-german-depot.com



Excellent

4.97/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 75 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.my-german-depot.com has already collected 332 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
16/01/2019
Love the products Super happy with quality and delivery time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
09/01/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
08/01/2019
The formula arrived packed perfectly- earlier than expected each time and their customer service is very responsive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
10/12/2018
Excellent:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
09/12/2018
Ships promptly and is well packed. They have always been very responsive to emails and resolved any issues promptly. They are my go to place for ordering
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
08/12/2018
Shipment arrived with 72 hrs, just in time. The condition of the package was intact. I've tried many formulas fir my baby and this formula by far is the best for him and I definitely order from this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
08/12/2018
Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
04/12/2018
Great online store for ordering baby formula. I ordered formula several times to Canada. The shipping takes a couple of weeks, but the overall price is the best comparing to other stores. Very happy that I found this place and will be ordering more in the nearest future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
04/12/2018
Love it - super fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
03/12/2018
great customer service and fast delivery. my twins love the goat milk formula.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
02/12/2018
The best the only place I order formula from. Comes on time, packaged so well nothing is ever damaged, and great price point.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
02/12/2018
It's the lowest bulk price on formula I have found so far
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
26/11/2018
So far I have ordered twice and no complaints. I like this formula for my babies. I just wish it was available in stores in Canada. I will be ordering again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
26/11/2018
Excellent product and great customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
26/11/2018
Simple and clean ordering and delivery process to Canada. Delivery is relatively quick even with regular shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
19/11/2018
Extremely fast delivery (placed the order on Friday afternoon and received the package on Tuesday mid-day in New York). All formula boxes were packaged very well and arrived in great condition. Will definitely order from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
12/11/2018
I am about to place my 4th bulk order with this company for Holle Pre. The last 3 orders have gone perfectly Love this reliable company. I won't be ordering my babys food anywhere else
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
12/11/2018
I highly recommend this company. Excellent product, great packaging, & great communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2018
Date of order
04/11/2018
04/11/2018
This is the only company I trust for my babies food. They have never let me down and I always get a quick response from the owners
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
17/10/2018
Excellent product delivered without any issues. So happy to have found this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
03/10/2018
Super fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
19/09/2018
I love all these German products. I am a German myself and being able to give my baby the product I know and like is awesome. I am super happy with the service and will but again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Super produit, fantastique service à la clientele, colis bien emballé et livraison toujours dans les temps Je recommande fortement
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
12/09/2018
Prompt delivery, great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
10/09/2018
We are very happy with my-german-depot. The items received are exactly as described and very well packed for a safe transport. Excellent customer service.
We will buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
10/09/2018
Good at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
09/09/2018
Fast international shipping with fantastic prices. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
09/09/2018
Perfect service and product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
07/09/2018
Ordered twice and delivery was fast and efficient both times. Came in through Canada Post so no duties was charged upon delivery. I have ordered from other websites before and they use DHL and I always end up with duties. Packaging was a little excessive but understandable since its food for babies. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
06/09/2018
Much cheaper than I could get it from USA. We've been buying the goat milk formula, our little boy loves it and we feel very good about what's in this formula. I will definitely continue to buy from here, as service is great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
05/09/2018
05/09/2018
I’ve ordered twice now (bulk order of bioland lebenswert). The first order was delayed but by Canada Post and the second came within 2 weeks. Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
25/08/2018
I ordered from my-german-depot already 3 times and all of them without any issues. This shop is highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
20/08/2018
Have never had reason to deal with customer service. My orders always come in a day or two before they are expected. Good packaging. Would recommend this site to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
20/08/2018
I have been buying baby formula from My German Depot for several months already. The delivery time frame has never fail, it reaches California within the expected time frame. My now toddler approves and enjoys his milk. Merle will go the extra mile to fulfill the costumer’s request. I am pleased With the whole service and highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
13/08/2018
Very happy with service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
10/08/2018
We are very happy with the formula and the service of this company. The parcel was very well packed and all boxes came in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
08/08/2018
Fast reliable delivery and great customer service, not to mention they have the best prices. Would happily recommend them to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
03/08/2018
I am very satisfied and confident in any dealings that they will do the job right and solve any problems that may arise .
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
08/07/2018
2nd time ordering from MGD. Package gets delivered within 8-10 days to Singapore. Oliver is quick to respond to any query. Packaging is robust. Good experience overall.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
07/07/2018
Great company
5.00
Excellent

www.my-german-depot.com

Holle / HIPP / Lebenswert organic infant formula

We make European organic baby formula available for you !

Contact
Erichshofer Str. 77
28844 Weyhe
Germany
info@my-german-depot.com
www.my-german-depot.com
Owner
MSP Handels GmbH
Erichshofer Str. 77
28844 Weyhe
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Walsrode HRB 207042
Authorized representative
Oliver Zühlke
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.my-german-depot.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.