Reviews for www.my-german-depot.com



Excellent

4.97/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 77 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.my-german-depot.com has already collected 353 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
22/03/2019
So FAST Ordered from Canada and got my shipment within a week. Great product and company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
22/03/2019
The shipping is fast and i receive that i order . I like this compagny
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
Very impressed with delivery time, ordered from Canada and received in 1 week. Perfect condition. I’ve dealt with another company before and delivery time was double and some boxes were damaged and seemed to be opened at customs. Will definitely order again with this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
Excellent site and reliable shipper.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
26/02/2019
26/02/2019
Delivery times are amazing. I order the formula from Canada and I receive it from my-german-depot faster than from other suppliers from US or Canada.

The formula works very well for my baby. It tastes really well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
26/02/2019
26/02/2019
I love the baby formula They are the best on the market. I'm glad that you ship to canada. Although I wish the shipping would be quicker and not as expensive. The shipping is really pricey. Even with the shipping costing so much, it is still worth it
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
20/02/2019
We ordered from United States
It was a complete satisfaction great product
Fast delivery thank you AAAAAA+
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
20/02/2019
Such a great experience ordering with My German Depot. It was easy to place the order and I really appreciated the detailed tracking provided. I will definitely place my next order of formula with My German Depot.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
20/02/2019
German Depot has been my go to shop for Holle formula since my first baby in 2015 We’re on our second baby now and started ordering formula for this child and it’s been another great experience Customer service is amazing and all my questions are answered in a timely manner. I’ve compared prices and pricing also is one of the best I’ve found Shipping is always speedy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
19/02/2019
We've been very happy with My German Depot. Thankful for a place to get formula we trust
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
18/02/2019
Great company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
14/02/2019
I'm very happy with the service I've received from both Oliver and Marle from questions about the products to prompt and headache free delivery
I absolutely recommend this company should you need to outsource your baby formula. My baby is almost 1 year old now and I'm almost at the end of my journey here... thank you for being reliable :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
12/02/2019
Great service, fast delivery and good prices.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
07/02/2019
The only feedback is a better description on the difference between the formulas. It is difficult to compare then and decide which one is the right one for your needs.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
07/02/2019
Customer service is excellent. If i had a question a response was given very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
06/02/2019
This service is flawless; and when it comes to delivering products for my baby a five star rating is essential. I could not be more impressed by this business and it's team who have always been so helpful on email. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
06/02/2019
I received my order earlier than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
28/01/2019
Selling the best baby formula and the best price. Highly recommend
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
26/01/2019
Perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
23/01/2019
I have always had a great experience with My German Depot. Shipments arrive in 10-14 days. Packaging is great. Customer service is very responsive and super helpful. I will continue to purchase from My German Depot as long as we use formula
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
21/01/2019
Fantastic experience with German Depot. Milk products are always packed excellently. Delivery is around 10 -14 days and I am in Asia. Very pleased and will continue to order from them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
16/01/2019
Love the products Super happy with quality and delivery time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
09/01/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
08/01/2019
The formula arrived packed perfectly- earlier than expected each time and their customer service is very responsive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
10/12/2018
Excellent:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
09/12/2018
Ships promptly and is well packed. They have always been very responsive to emails and resolved any issues promptly. They are my go to place for ordering
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
08/12/2018
Shipment arrived with 72 hrs, just in time. The condition of the package was intact. I've tried many formulas fir my baby and this formula by far is the best for him and I definitely order from this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
08/12/2018
Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
04/12/2018
Great online store for ordering baby formula. I ordered formula several times to Canada. The shipping takes a couple of weeks, but the overall price is the best comparing to other stores. Very happy that I found this place and will be ordering more in the nearest future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
04/12/2018
Love it - super fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
03/12/2018
great customer service and fast delivery. my twins love the goat milk formula.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
02/12/2018
The best the only place I order formula from. Comes on time, packaged so well nothing is ever damaged, and great price point.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
02/12/2018
It's the lowest bulk price on formula I have found so far
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
26/11/2018
So far I have ordered twice and no complaints. I like this formula for my babies. I just wish it was available in stores in Canada. I will be ordering again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
26/11/2018
Excellent product and great customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
26/11/2018
Simple and clean ordering and delivery process to Canada. Delivery is relatively quick even with regular shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
19/11/2018
Extremely fast delivery (placed the order on Friday afternoon and received the package on Tuesday mid-day in New York). All formula boxes were packaged very well and arrived in great condition. Will definitely order from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
12/11/2018
I am about to place my 4th bulk order with this company for Holle Pre. The last 3 orders have gone perfectly Love this reliable company. I won't be ordering my babys food anywhere else
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
12/11/2018
I highly recommend this company. Excellent product, great packaging, & great communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2018
Date of order
04/11/2018
04/11/2018
This is the only company I trust for my babies food. They have never let me down and I always get a quick response from the owners
5.00
Excellent

www.my-german-depot.com

Holle / HIPP / Lebenswert organic infant formula

We make European organic baby formula available for you !

Contact
Erichshofer Str. 77
28844 Weyhe
Germany
info@my-german-depot.com
www.my-german-depot.com
Owner
MSP Handels GmbH
Erichshofer Str. 77
28844 Weyhe
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Walsrode HRB 207042
Authorized representative
Oliver Zühlke
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.my-german-depot.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.