Certificate for prindo.co.uk

No. X52AFB03E70902C24FA2556D25F08A5BF
 

Approved on
23/12/2016
Valid until
22/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for prindo.co.uk



Excellent

4.53/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 531 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, prindo.co.uk has already collected 1,520 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
16/05/2019
Great product great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
14/05/2019
Dealing with this company is very competitive and their service is excellent, will always buy my cartridges from therm
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
05/05/2019
14/05/2019
An easy ordering process, a competitive price, and speedy delivery, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
10/05/2019
Fantastic service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
09/05/2019
The delivery time was promised at 2/3 days it took over a week.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
09/05/2019
Good service from this company and as long as I do not have to pay carriage I will continue to use them, otherwise it would be cheaper to buy elsewhere
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
08/05/2019
Easy to use site, genuine product, good price & prompt delivery. Excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
05/05/2019
I was very pleased with the product and delivery time
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
05/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
05/05/2019
Good price, prompt delivery. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
03/05/2019
This was a very efficient service from ordering to delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
03/05/2019
Ink did not arrive on time and I paid £7.00 delivery for order to be delivered on the 24th April and waited in all day as I was desperate and was out of ink, but it didn't arrive until the 25th April. Please can I kindly request a refund for the £7.00.
Many thanks Lisa
3.67
Good

Date of publication
01/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
01/05/2019
Items as described. Haven't used yet.
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
30/04/2019
Excellent product, service and price. Very pleased and highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
30/04/2019
Despite paying extra for prompt delivery, and now being asked to review the product, I have still not received my purchase.
1.00
Very Poor

prindo.co.uk replies: 06/05/2019
Dear Customer, according to UPS tracking, your order was delivered on the 2th of May. If you need any itmes very fast please chose in the future UPS "Express". You did not paid an extra charge for a fast delivery, your delivery term was only UPS Standard. And I'm sorry to say that UPS did not deliver on Saturday, that's why you got the article on Thursday. Best regards

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
27/04/2019
30/04/2019
Ordered items early April while on holiday in Kent. DHL did not receive the full address from them and failed to deliver it. Emailed Prindo many times to try to rectify the situation.Very disappointing as it would have been easy for them to have contacted DHL to rearrange delivery to my home address. Asked them to reimburse me with the amount. Still waiting on payment back into my bank account.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
29/04/2019
Easy order process with competitive pricing, however delivery via DHL was sluggish and took over a week to arrive.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
29/04/2019
Happy with the service and quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
28/04/2019
Still no Delivery
1.00
Very Poor

prindo.co.uk replies: 06/05/2019
Dear Customer, according to DHL tracking, your order was delivered on 29th of April. Please get in touch with our customer support if you have any questions. best regards

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
28/04/2019
Delivery date was missed but this may have been due to the Easter Bank Holiday.
A true delivery date should have been quoted initially.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
27/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
27/04/2019
Waited nearly 3 weeks for my order
1.67
Poor

Date of publication
26/04/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
26/04/2019
All good, thanks Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
21/04/2019
25/04/2019
Excellent transaction, product,price and delivery, what more could I ask.
Very pleased and highly recommended, I'll be back.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
22/04/2019
Great service. Previously found a faulty cartridge and it was immediately replaced without a fuss.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
21/04/2019
Received on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
19/04/2019
The printer cartridges were delivered slightly later than expected but that may have been due to the busy Easter period. Otherwise all good, as usual.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
19/04/2019
Dreadful after sales service - order arrived with one cartridge missing (of 12) - no packing slip, so no way to tell if it came out in transit - as box was damaged - or not packed at source.

Very unhelpful in trying to resolve - I was left to chase the courier and Royal Mail - they then requested the address of my sorting office and then stopped communicating altogether - will not use again
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
17/04/2019
Good products at a good price with very fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
17/04/2019
very quick delivery easy to use web site will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
17/04/2019
YOUR EMAIL CAME BEFORE I EVEN HAD DELIVERY
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
16/04/2019
Always been good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
14/04/2019
Have not yet used new cartridges so cannot comment.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
14/04/2019
I have not opened ink cartridge so can not comment but delivery excellent. Service has been good in the past with no quibble on returns.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
12/04/2019
Packaging damaged on delivery though contents secure and in good condition
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Exactly what I ordered delivered on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
12/04/2019
good sppedy service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
11/04/2019
Very easy to use service,items arrived in good time and in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
11/04/2019
Great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
11/04/2019
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
08/04/2019
Great product, great price, slow delivery.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
07/04/2019
First class swift service as zlways.
5.00
Excellent

prindo.co.uk customer reviews

prindo.co.uk

Printers, ink cartridges, toners, paper, supplies

prindo.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 23/12/2016.

Toner24. The Shop for everything around printing. Never mind if it is the small inexpensive printer used at home or the color laser printer used at work, at toner24 you will find a great range of printers, ink cartridges, toners and attachments of all brands. All articles ready for shipment quickly ex warehouse. Trust toner24 just like millions of other clients already.

Contact
Biberger Straße 93
82008 Unterhaching
Germany
kontakt@toner24.co.uk
prindo.co.uk
Owner
Media - Concept Bürobedarf GmbH
Biberger Straße 93
82008 Unterhaching
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht München HRB 141494
Authorized representative
Andreas Gebauer, Sebastian Köhler, Ulrich Seidel
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with prindo.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.