Certificate for prindo.co.uk

No. X52AFB03E70902C24FA2556D25F08A5BF
 

Approved on
23/12/2016
Valid until
22/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for prindo.co.uk



Excellent

4.57/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 453 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, prindo.co.uk has already collected 1,367 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
19/01/2019
Great service - fast UK delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
02/12/2018
18/01/2019
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
18/01/2019
Great value and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
16/01/2019
WHY ASK ME TO RATE WHEN YOU HAVE NOT DELIVERED
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
14/01/2019
Goods in prefect condition however, your excellent packaging had been torn open on arrival.
I suggest you look into how this happened.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
13/01/2019
WAITED A WEEK FOR DELIVERY
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
The order took longer than expected to arrive, but I was not in a hurry, so for me, everything was perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
12/01/2019
Excellent '' no problem '' firm to deal with.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
11/01/2019
Will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
11/01/2019
No problems, lower prices of branded goods could be even better
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
11/01/2019
Item not delivered after 14 days, customer assistant not able to speak a fluent English, not offered any goodwill gesture to recover the issue and any refund.
1.00
Very Poor

prindo.co.uk replies: 15/01/2019
Dear Customer, we regret the inconvenience you had in connection with the delivery. According to DHL consignment tracking, the delivery was postponed 2. times on customer request. Please egt in touch with our customer service for any questions. Best regards Toner24 UK

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
11/01/2019
Great price and delivered very quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
10/01/2019
Delivery was not as predicted
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
09/01/2019
All fine, a week to arrive, which is fine for free delivery but not quick enough for 5 stars. There's nothing wrong with it, just so much arrives the day after these days
3.67
Good

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
09/01/2019
Good price of product and swift delivery, will use again thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
08/01/2019
What a dreadful outfit
Did not bother to say they had cancelled my order - just sent a credit note
Have not answered my question when asked what is happening
DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM
1.00
Very Poor

prindo.co.uk replies: 10/01/2019
Dear Customer, Unfortunately it seems that your parcel has never left Germany and therefore it was returned to our warehouse. Your amount was credited back to your pay pal account. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this matter may caused to you. Best regards Toner24

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
06/01/2019
Arrived quickly and as described. I have not tried then as I only charged the cartridges on my printer recently. I like to keep spare ink cartridges in stock.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
06/01/2019
Delivery took much longer than they said. When I bought the product it never warned me it was coming from Germany
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
05/01/2019
This is the first time I have used prindo, the inks have arrived, the ease of payment via Amazon and the low cost, will definitely consider using you again
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
05/01/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
21/12/2018
01/01/2019
Product was as described, price was excellent. Prindo reply to emails quickly, but the shipping dates were incorrectly advertised and it took a while for them to agree that the expected date could not be met.
Note that although this is a .co.uk site, this product was sourced and sent from Germany.
I would buy from them again, but only if i dont want quick delivery.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
28/12/2018
31/12/2018
Just what I ordered, and delivered by DHL
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
31/12/2018
Prindo is exemplary.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2018
Date of order
26/12/2018
30/12/2018
really fast delivery to UK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2018
Date of order
22/12/2018
28/12/2018
Second time I have used Prindo and based on my positive experience each time will use them in the foreseeable future again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
28/12/2018
As ever, excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
26/12/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
25/12/2018
worth the small amount of waiting time for delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
23/12/2018
None
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
15/12/2018
22/12/2018
Haven’t used the inks yet so can’t comment on the goods. However, website, ordering and delivery all absolutely fine
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
22/12/2018
All good here - good price, fast delivery, top quality ink. Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
22/12/2018
Amazing service at an amazing price, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
17/12/2018
21/12/2018
Always a fast, efficient service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
21/12/2018
Cannot believe the speed it arrived, especially at Christmas time. Excellent and good value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
20/12/2018
Very good value, and prompt delivery with tracking.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
17/12/2018
20/12/2018
Easy order process,with swift tracked delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
20/12/2018
Great sevice and cheaper than amazon.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
20/12/2018
Good seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
15/12/2018
19/12/2018
Very fast , have not tried the inks yet, but Agfa is a good product and very competitive in price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
19/12/2018
Excellent purchases speedily and safely delivered
5.00
Excellent

prindo.co.uk customer reviews

prindo.co.uk

Printers, ink cartridges, toners, paper, supplies

prindo.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 23/12/2016.

Toner24. The Shop for everything around printing. Never mind if it is the small inexpensive printer used at home or the color laser printer used at work, at toner24 you will find a great range of printers, ink cartridges, toners and attachments of all brands. All articles ready for shipment quickly ex warehouse. Trust toner24 just like millions of other clients already.

Contact
Biberger Straße 93
82008 Unterhaching
Germany
kontakt@toner24.co.uk
prindo.co.uk
Owner
Media - Concept Bürobedarf GmbH
Biberger Straße 93
82008 Unterhaching
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht München HRB 141494
Authorized representative
Andreas Gebauer, Sebastian Köhler, Ulrich Seidel
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with prindo.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.