Certificate for prindo.co.uk

No. X52AFB03E70902C24FA2556D25F08A5BF
 

Approved on
23/12/2016
Valid until
22/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for prindo.co.uk



Excellent

4.59/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 476 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, prindo.co.uk has already collected 1,683 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
15/10/2019
product as described, delivery was on suggested date on invoice, so several days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
15/10/2019
I have used Prindo several times and always had excellent service, quality goods and good value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
14/10/2019
delivery speedy, goods are as described. had no need of customer services as everything went well thank you :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
14/10/2019
I ordered stuff. It arrived. It was what I ordered. I guess that is average performance, but has to be labelled as excellent, like it excelled in some way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
13/10/2019
I regularly use Prindo and find their service excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
13/10/2019
Good price thanks
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
12/10/2019
Excellent service, good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
12/10/2019
Great service excellent price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
12/10/2019
Genuine product
Swift delivery
Good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
12/10/2019
Best prompt service experience up to now
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
12/10/2019
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
12/10/2019
Alles Tipp Topp. Great price, great service to England. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
11/10/2019
Good service on price and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
11/10/2019
1abc
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
10/10/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
10/10/2019
Easy to order, good price, and delivery on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
09/10/2019
Great service ....
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
08/10/2019
ONE THING I WOULD NOT RECAMEND DHL AT ALL
1.00
Very Poor

prindo.co.uk replies: 08/10/2019
Dear Customer we regret the unsatisfactory delivery with DHL. But I'm not sure if UPS ist faster? May be you'd like to try next time UPS? Please get in contact with our customer service if you have any questions. best regards Prindo.

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
29/09/2019
I will be dealing with this company even after Brexit Just because they are reliable.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
28/09/2019
Parcel was delivered co courier to a similar address in another village 14 miles away. The gentleman that received it said it was delivered to his neighbour who was told they had to accept it. he rang my number and I arranged to collect the parcel. which meant i didn't get it until a week later than i should have. It had my postcode crossed off and a handwritten wrong postcode on it
3.67
Good

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
27/09/2019
Best prices given with fast efficient website and super quick delivery and even better that the delivery was free.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
25/09/2019
Look forward to next dealings
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
23/09/2019
All excellent WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
23/09/2019
Never received the order. Truly disappointed. Awaiting a refund.
1.00
Very Poor

prindo.co.uk replies: 08/10/2019
Dear Customer we regret that the order came back.Hope that we can deliver you the next time faster. Please get in contact with our customer service if you have any questions. best regards Prindo.

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
23/09/2019
No issues with this order
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
22/09/2019
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
21/09/2019
Fast, efficient and items were priced cheapest I could find.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
21/09/2019
Easy to order, speedy delivery, excellent customer service. When I had some problems with one product they were dealt with quickly.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
21/09/2019
Excellent price and prompt delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
21/09/2019
Delivered on time ,goods perfect to what i ordered,fullysatisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
19/09/2019
Happy with the service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
18/09/2019
First time customer - all good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
15/09/2019
Great to do business
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
15/09/2019
Great service and good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
13/09/2019
OK Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
12/09/2019
A good price for ink that is usually over priced. Thanks
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
25/08/2019
08/09/2019
My first order from this company, fast dispatch and delivery. The 'special' price for my HP950/HP951XL pack was fantastic and included delivery too Only problem was that you could only purchase 1 unit at the special price. I would have spent more but the multiple prices were not really that competitive. I am however still very pleased with all aspects of the transaction, and would use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
08/09/2019
First time used. Will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
08/09/2019
Faultless service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
08/09/2019
excellent service
5.00
Excellent

prindo.co.uk customer reviews

prindo.co.uk

Printers, ink cartridges, toners, paper, supplies

prindo.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 23/12/2016.

Toner24. The Shop for everything around printing. Never mind if it is the small inexpensive printer used at home or the color laser printer used at work, at toner24 you will find a great range of printers, ink cartridges, toners and attachments of all brands. All articles ready for shipment quickly ex warehouse. Trust toner24 just like millions of other clients already.

Contact
Biberger Straße 93
82008 Unterhaching
Germany
kontakt@toner24.co.uk
prindo.co.uk
Owner
Media - Concept Bürobedarf GmbH
Biberger Straße 93
82008 Unterhaching
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht München HRB 141494
Authorized representative
Andreas Gebauer, Sebastian Köhler, Ulrich Seidel
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with prindo.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.