Certificate for PresentationLoad.com

No. X5A02B9383E7B5D130A586961AE839680
 

Approved on
08/01/2018
Valid until
08/01/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for PresentationLoad.com



Excellent

4.80/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 330 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, PresentationLoad.com has already collected 774 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service
Get started with our €10 voucher code for your first order at PresentationLoad.
Voucher: 10 €
10 € ($ 10) voucher
getslide

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
13/06/2019
Great templates, really useful for business presentations.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
12/06/2019
Just a bit expensive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
09/06/2019
Comments are in stars
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
07/06/2019
Pleasure to work with
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
06/06/2019
High quality, simple, and fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
05/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
31/05/2019
Great templates
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
21/05/2019
I enjoy using your PowerPoint templates. Do you have any related to leadership development?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
21/05/2019
Thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
16/05/2019
Espectaculares
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
03/05/2019
16/05/2019
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
15/05/2019
Everything is OK, that's why I keep buying your products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
14/05/2019
Absolute superb service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
09/05/2019
I think very interesting the Presentationload
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2019
Date of order
03/05/2019
05/05/2019
Good. I need many free from pre. Thanks pre. Because have pre i begin make pp.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
03/05/2019
great job
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/05/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
01/05/2019
I like the presentation with leadership quotes as an intro to a training I'm doing.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
30/04/2019
Quite nice
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
25/04/2019
Content is OK but not mind blowing, but there is useful stuff in here. I think some packs are over priced for what they are.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
24/04/2019
Every things good most of all the ppt
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
24/04/2019
Simplicity to get what I need is great. I wish there were more opportunities to get specialty codes for discounts.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
23/04/2019
Great material
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
18/04/2019
The ppt weren’t as awesome as I thougth
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
17/04/2019
Very good product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
15/04/2019
Excelent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
14/04/2019
EXCELLENT
Thank You
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
13/04/2019
Outstanding
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
09/04/2019
Good template. Multiple ways to tell the story.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
08/04/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
06/04/2019
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
04/04/2019
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
03/04/2019
danke
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
03/04/2019
Thank you very much for presentations. They're very useful to me.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
02/04/2019
Rather awkward structure behind the slides that slows down saves and other features
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
02/04/2019
PresentationLoad has quality and well designed presentation templates and assets.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
02/04/2019
It is helpful for me to develop my skills.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
25/03/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
25/03/2019
Amazing charts:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
21/03/2019
Delivery was smooth. Excellent selection of product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
18/03/2019
The free PPTs I ordered are very good, nice concepts, easy to use.
4.67
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com customer reviews

PresentationLoad.com

Professional PowerPoint Templates & Presentations

PresentationLoad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/01/2018.

Discover professional PowerPoint templates and business presentations in our download shop. For more than 12 years, we have been creating high-quality presentations and PPT templates that save you time and resources. Take advantage of our templates and delight your customers with professionally designed business presentations.

Contact
Rheinstr. 15
55283 Nierstein
Germany
info@presentationload.com
PresentationLoad.com
Owner
PresentationLoad GmbH
Rheinstr. 15
55283 Nierstein
Germany
Authorized representative
Tom Becker-Schweitzer
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with PresentationLoad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.