Certificate for PresentationLoad.com

No. X5A02B9383E7B5D130A586961AE839680
 

Approved on
08/01/2018
Valid until
08/01/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for PresentationLoad.com



Excellent

4.81/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 291 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, PresentationLoad.com has already collected 811 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service
Get started with our €10 voucher code for your first order at PresentationLoad.
Voucher: 10 €
10 € ($ 10) voucher
getslide

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
22/08/2019
Great presentations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
22/08/2019
Powerpoint presentation met my expectations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
22/08/2019
ORIGINAL AND EXCELLENT, NECESARY (BUT EXPENSIVE FOR ME)
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 22/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. If you have any questions or if we can help you with your presentations, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many greetings from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
21/08/2019
Easy to find templates in various industries and segments. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 22/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. If you have any questions or if we can help you with your presentations, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many greetings from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
20/08/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 22/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are happy about 5 stars Many greetings from the PresentationLoad-Team

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
13/08/2019
15/08/2019
Great material and easy process. Did not use customer service at all.
4.00
Good

PresentationLoad.com replies: 19/08/2019
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very welcome. Yours, Michell Hübbe, Key Account Manager

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
11/08/2019
Nothing else to say
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are happy about 5 stars Many greetings from the PresentationLoad-Team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
11/08/2019
Innovative creative designs
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are happy about 5 stars Many greetings from the PresentationLoad-Team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
11/08/2019
Saludos from México. Presentationload is nothing less then excellency.

Juan-Carlos Davila
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Hola a México, Juan Carlos thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are happy about 5 stars Many greetings from the PresentationLoad-Team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
10/08/2019
Great presentations but an English version should contain only English. I had to make a few corrections.
3.33
Fair

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Hello, Dale. Thank you so much for pointing that out. I'll let our design team know. If you have any further questions or if we can help you with your presentations, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many greetings from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
07/08/2019
Love this company and the templates, so professional and easy to use
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are happy about 5 stars Many greetings from the PresentationLoad-Team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
06/08/2019
Easy to order and download
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are happy about 5 stars Many greetings from the PresentationLoad-Team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
02/08/2019
very good, I also learn how to use the template.
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are happy about 5 stars Please contact us any time, if you need further information/help. Many greetings from the PresentationLoad-Team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
01/08/2019
Awesome templates
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very welcome. Yours, Michell Hübbe, Key Account Manager

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
20/07/2019
Excelente
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very welcome. Yours, Michell Hübbe, Key Account Manager

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
20/07/2019
Excellent tools for an effective and innovative presentation
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. If you have any questions or if we can help you with your presentations, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many greetings from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
16/07/2019
Great place
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your recommendation. If you have questions or need for support just contact us any time. Best, your PresentationLoad Team

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
11/07/2019
Todo chido...
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your recommendation. If you have questions or need for support just contact us any time. Best, your PresentationLoad Team

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
08/07/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your recommendation. If you have questions or need for support just contact us any time. Best, your PresentationLoad Team

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
06/07/2019
Great
4.67
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your recommendation. If you have questions or need for support just contact us any time. Best, your PresentationLoad Team

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
05/07/2019
PresentationLoad.com produces quality work, every time. Customer service is always prompt and helpful.
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. I'll let my colleagues in support know about the praise from you. If you have any questions or if we can help you with your presentations, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many greetings from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
02/07/2019
Smooth process throughout the purchase
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very welcome. Yours, Michell Hübbe, Key Account Manager

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
01/07/2019
Perfect site Thank you very much
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very welcome. Yours, Michell Hübbe, Key Account Manager

Date of publication
30/06/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
30/06/2019
Everything worked fine. Products are of good quality, delivery was immediate. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
29/06/2019
Good service, brilliant product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
29/06/2019
Very good templates
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
29/06/2019
Nice and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
29/06/2019
Great presentations
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. If you have any questions or if we can help you with your presentations, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many greetings from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
28/06/2019
Excellent value.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
28/06/2019
Great service as always Great Product as always
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you for your rating. I have seen that you are a regular customer. I am glad that we can inspire you again and again ;-) If you have any questions or we can assist you in your presentations, just contact us. Best regards, Michell Hübbe, Key Account Manager support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
24/06/2019
The buying experience was smooth, unharmed via sales requests, and efficient. I was able to access the documents quickly, and effectively, to begin using them. I have not rated the goods high, as I'm still using them, but the tools and templates appear to be what I was looking for.
4.67
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you for your rating and recommendation. A detailed evaluation is always helpful for us. If you have any questions or we can help you with your presentations, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
22/06/2019
Awesome designs, great service, thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
18/06/2019
Excellent and fast...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
18/06/2019
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
18/06/2019
Consistently excellent, full stop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
17/06/2019
Excelente. Muchas gracias.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
16/06/2019
Layouts in most Presentation Load templates are in German. Presentation Load creates very good templates. Surprised that they have not changed the layouts to English when selling their products in English speaking countries.
3.00
Fair

PresentationLoad.com replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you for your evaluation and recommendation. A detailed evaluation is always helpful for us, especially if it is not always positive. I will inform my colleagues in the design team about it. If you have any questions or if we can help you with your presentations, do not hesitate to contact us. Yours sincerely from the PresentationLoad team support@presentationload.de

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
13/06/2019
Great templates, really useful for business presentations.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
12/06/2019
Just a bit expensive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
09/06/2019
Comments are in stars
5.00
Excellent

PresentationLoad.com customer reviews

PresentationLoad.com

Professional PowerPoint Templates & Presentations

PresentationLoad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/01/2018.

Discover professional PowerPoint templates and business presentations in our download shop. For more than 12 years, we have been creating high-quality presentations and PPT templates that save you time and resources. Take advantage of our templates and delight your customers with professionally designed business presentations.

Contact
Rheinstr. 15
55283 Nierstein
Germany
info@presentationload.com
PresentationLoad.com
Owner
PresentationLoad GmbH
Rheinstr. 15
55283 Nierstein
Germany
Authorized representative
Tom Becker-Schweitzer
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with PresentationLoad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.