PresentationLoad.com- Logo - Bewertungen

PresentationLoad.com
Bewertungen:

24 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten1.314 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,83
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 08.01.2018
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
PresentationLoad.com erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

02.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I appreciate Presentation Load, however, I need more. More modern presentation templates that go beyond the obvious. Expectations are growing higher and higher each day for impactful slides and having access to easy to edit but yet complex and inspiring templates is important. Specifically, it would be nice to have more process focused templates with a modern feel to them (something beyond the tired basics) and also more templates that support visual story telling.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

25.02.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Price for a powerpoint presentation is too high for what you get
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für PresentationLoad.com

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
vor 13 Stunden
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Presentations cover the trendy topics

New presentations cover the trendy topics in companies. I've been a customer for 15 years now, always satisfied with the power point slides which support what I have to say. I highly recommend.
Bewertung melden
29.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
All fine! Excellent design
Bewertung melden
02.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
30.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
12.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
01.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
27.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Good work
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
24.11.2023
Thanks a lot 🙏🙏🙏
16.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
26.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
02.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I appreciate Presentation Load, however, I need more. More modern presentation templates that go beyond the obvious. Expectations are growing higher and higher each day for impactful slides and having access to easy to edit but yet complex and inspiring templates is important. Specifically, it would be nice to have more process focused templates with a modern feel to them (something beyond the tired basics) and also more templates that support visual story telling.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
09.05.2023
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate your appreciation for Presentation Load, and we understand your need for more innovative and modern presentation templates. Your suggestions will be a key consideration as we continue to develop and enrich our template offerings to meet and exceed such evolving needs.
09.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
They are producing qualitative content. It’s the first choice for me, when looking for some presnetation templates
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
24.11.2023
Tomas, thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our content meets your high standards and that we are your first choice for presentation templates. Your satisfaction and trust in our products inspire us to continue delivering quality content. Best, Tom Schweitzer, CEO
04.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Excellent content and form

PresentationLoad, for my Business activities, gives me high level content and form slides. Thanks!
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
19.06.2023
We're thrilled to hear that PresentationLoad has been instrumental in providing high-level content and form slides for your business activities. Your satisfaction and gratitude mean a great deal to us. Thank you for choosing our services, and we look forward to continuing to support your business needs!
24.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Professionally done, easy to customize and the images super quality.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
09.05.2023
We're thrilled to hear that you found our products professionally crafted, easy to customize, and of superior image quality. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and motivates us to maintain our high standards.
07.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Always quick and easy to get the presentation templates I need.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
09.05.2023
Dear Laura, we're delighted to hear that you find our service quick and easy for acquiring the presentation templates you need. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!
09.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Nice product catalog and quick dleivery of the orders
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
24.11.2023
Dear Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! If there's anything more we can do to enhance your shopping experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are constantly looking for ways to improve and your feedback is invaluable in this process.
24.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
quality products for reasonable prices
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
09.05.2023
The whole PresentationLoad team thanks you for your feedback.
11.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
All fine
Bewertung melden
Antwort von PresentationLoad.com
24.11.2023
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that everything met your expectations. If you have any further needs or questions, please feel free to reach out.
10.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
04.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
18.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden