Reviews for wimmel-napkins.com



Excellent

4.74/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 337 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, wimmel-napkins.com has already collected 405 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
20/08/2018
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
20/08/2018
Thank you very much for your service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
19/08/2018
Спасибо Все очень хорошо Быстрая сборка заказа и отправка. Быстрая доставка.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
11/08/2018
love the selection of napkins and the great service

thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
10/08/2018
10/08/2018
Respected,
I did not receive napkins after my purchase order no.: 969614 of 2018-06-27 16:44:28 ,my customer id: 10041890. I made a payment on paypal 28.07.
I'm wondering did you sent napkins, because I did not receive mail from you with a tracking number because I can not check it in my local post office.
Best regards,
1.00
Very Poor

wimmel-napkins.com replies: 11/08/2018
Hello, we are sorry that you did not receive your order yet. It was send on June 28th to Montenegro. We also send you an information about delivery on this date. Unfortuannaly it's possible that transportation to your country takes a bit longer than normal. Perhaps your order is waiting at local customs. :-( We'll check the delivery on Monday an send out a second package if necessary.

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
As always, beautiful serviettes, well packaged to avoid damage on the way, and excellent, prompt customer service. Thanks again,
Margaretha,
New Zealand
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
excellent service, will definitely be ordering from this company again, this will be my first choice site to search for napkins
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
06/08/2018
Napkins are very nice quality and delivery time was quick Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
05/08/2018
Very good service, quick delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
03/08/2018
Superb service. Always very quick delivery to the UK and I have never had any issues.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
03/08/2018
Excellent, as usuall/ Very fast delivery and good goods quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
03/08/2018
The serviettes are delightfull but I wouldn’t class them as dinner napkins as they were slightly small
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
All I need Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
31/07/2018
Too happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
31/07/2018
I am so happy to have found Wimmel. No more driving all around to find the napkins I need. Thank you for your prices and especially the wonderful shipping rates that are so important. Everything is packed well and first quality, I don't need to go anywhere else
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
30/07/2018
Sve je super. Nastavicu sa kupovinom.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
30/07/2018
excellent product and price.tanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
30/07/2018
Fantastic service, great choice, reasonable time in delivery to New Zealand
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
28/07/2018
Will definitely order again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
26/07/2018
La experiencia fue excelente. Para ser nuestra primera compra no costo porque la página es clara, fácil de utilizar. Y es despacho dentro de los días indicados.
Muy buena experiencia
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
26/07/2018
EXCELENTE ATENCION
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
24/07/2018
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
21/07/2018
I order for a Church shop so have to be as thrifty as possible . I do find it difficult converting euros to pounds sterling as I order and therefore my first order cost more than I anticipated.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
20/07/2018
Beautiful napkin that I cannot get in Minnesota. I am a crafter so love the variety
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
20/07/2018
Very good range of products; excellent response time (to email query) by customer service team; smooth delivery; clear billing; overall excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
Cheaper than elsewhere, great selection and good follow up on delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
Everything was perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
This glue looks promising, I haven’t used it yet though. But I am dissapointed in Mod Podge for serviettes and this glue has got a different consistency, more suitable for those thin, delicate serviettes. Well packaged as usual and great service. Thanks again,
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
Awesome products again and great service, prompt reply to my enquiry as to when my parcel was sent. Well packaged too, took a bit longer this time to arrive, but that’s the postal service and after all, I’m in NZ
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
17/07/2018
Customer service was fantastic I asked to change the size on the napkins I ordered and Petra took care of my request and responded to my emails very quickly I could not ask for a better experience
Thank you so much,
Cheryl Quebbeman
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
17/07/2018
Super napkins and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
16/07/2018
maravilloso
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
13/07/2018
Service excellent but napkins were not as I expected. The design was in16 small squares and not4or even one large design as I thought from the illustration. Perhaps you could clarify that in the description in the future. Otherwise excellent.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
13/07/2018
Once again I am delighted to be able to purchase my napkins from Wimmel.
My friends and family gain such pleasure when I use them to match a colour scheme or special occasion.
Thank you from a happy Australian customer.
Pamela
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
good service, good contact ,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
11/07/2018
A quick and hassle free order and delivery, well packaged too. Would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
09/07/2018
10/07/2018
Quick delivery always pleased with the great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
10/07/2018
10/07/2018
Good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
08/07/2018
08/07/2018
Fast delivery, excellent quality of services
5.00
Excellent

wimmel-napkins.com

Contact
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
info@wimmel.de
wimmel-napkins.com
Owner
Dieter Wimmel
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
Authorized representative
Dieter Wimmel
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with wimmel-napkins.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.