Reviews for wimmel-napkins.com



Excellent

4.85/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 307 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, wimmel-napkins.com has already collected 552 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
18/02/2019
Thank you so much for the fast service (to USA) and really beautiful items
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
Great product range and quality. Shipping to the UK reasonable too and happy with communication on order. I have shopped with Wimmel a few times now and never an issue. Happy to recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
13/02/2019
I ordered about eight packs of napkins and received them in record timeabout seven working days The napkins were all packed very neatly and securely in a box I love all the varieties available on Wimmel’s website and I find the quality and price of the products excellent. Thank you, Herr Wimmel, I’ll be shopping on your site again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
13/02/2019
I was looking for Max und Moritz Servietten, and I found them at Wimmel. We do not have them in Holland, and I had never ordered from abroad, but everything went well, thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
LOVE your selection of napkins--I always find something new and beautiful.
Great service and speedy shipping. Thanks so much.

Beth
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
quik delivery, stunning napkins. ill be back.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
Lovely items well packed good delivery time
Would use supplier again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
08/02/2019
Tutto perfetto
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
Fast and easy international transaction, my wife loves your napkins
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
03/02/2019
Quality napkins delivered in a timely manner. Reasonably priced. Overall great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
02/02/2019
An excellent variety of paper napkins on offer and my order was despatched promptly. Thank you
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
01/02/2019
Happy Thank you. Your repeated customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
30/01/2019
The shipment arrived in excellent condition. Very happy with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
30/01/2019
The napkins are sow nice i’m verry happy with it, and the delivery and service were also great...thank you so much...till next time :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
30/01/2019
Just love your service and any questions l have are always answered straight away.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
28/01/2019
Thank you wimmel. I received napkins .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
27/01/2019
Excellent products with excellent prices, good quality and a lovely company to buy from. Overall experience great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
26/01/2019
Fast, great customer services, Wonderful napkins
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
26/01/2019
I am very pleased with your service. Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
26/01/2019
My serviettes arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I was very happy with the product and service you provided. Will definitely use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
24/01/2019
Beautiful napkins. Fast delivery. Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
21/01/2019
There is a fantastic selection of European brands of serviettes (napkins) and it was great to be able to get designs I don't see here in the U.S. The prices are very good and I was surprised at how quickly the package got to me from Germany. The napkins were packed up in a box to preserve the shape and I was very pleased to see that. I will definitely be buying more items from this site.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
16/01/2019
wow very impressive service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
14/01/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
13/01/2019
Lovely service quick delivery very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
13/01/2019
Alles gut, vielen dank :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
05/01/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
05/01/2019
would like to see more options and choices for shipping.. DHL sent parcel via indian post.. so it is better if we have fedex or UPS or direct DHL delivery option to india.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
03/01/2019
The napkins from Wimmel are excellent quality and great for decoupage projects. They are neatly packaged and arrive in very good condition. Fast international shipment. Thank you Wimmel.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
01/01/2019
02/01/2019
Εverything was great Thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2018
Date of order
28/12/2018
28/12/2018
My order arrived quickly from Germany, shipped to USA. (approx 2 weeks total). The items were packaged securely. There was no breakage or damage. The napkins and cups that I bought are just beautiful. Very high quality. I will be a regular customer of Wimmel, going forward Thank you Wimmel.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
27/12/2018
27/12/2018
Every thing is excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
27/12/2018
27/12/2018
Appropriate packaging, quite fast delivery in very good conditions, lovely napkins with catchy design.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/12/2018
Date of order
25/12/2018
25/12/2018
Although my serviettes haven't arrived yet l know it's a delay due to Xmas. I never have problems with delivery so l understand. All other services are excellent.
Thankyou to all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
21/12/2018
21/12/2018
I ordered few packages to Finland. Delivery was quick and napkins are just as beautiful as it looks liike in the webshop pictures. I recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
21/12/2018
21/12/2018
Come ogni ordine, sempre tutto perfetto, sempre velocissimi e professionali. È un piacere acquistare da voi.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
20/12/2018
Les serviettes sont de très belle qualité et originales. La livraison a été rapide.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
20/12/2018
Only Positiv. :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
20/12/2018
Parcel arrived from Germany to New Zealand with no problems or time delays.
product was just what we ordered. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
18/12/2018
С вами очень комфортно работать Прекрасный магазин Удачи вам во всем
5.00
Excellent

wimmel-napkins.com

Contact
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
info@wimmel.de
wimmel-napkins.com
Owner
Dieter Wimmel
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
Authorized representative
Dieter Wimmel
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with wimmel-napkins.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.