Reviews for wimmel-napkins.com



Excellent

4.77/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 335 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, wimmel-napkins.com has already collected 463 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
18/10/2018
The sheets are of excellent quality, are individually protected and are well packed. And delivery to the UK is prompt and efficient.

This was my 4th order (my first was in April). The only problems, really, have been odd website glitches. The 'Error 404' dead links on the Home Page are now fixed, which is good, but at least two sheets (7391 and 7392) still have 'swapped' names 7 months later
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
13/10/2018
13/10/2018
Transaction went smoothly
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
El primero fue rápido y el paquete llegó bien y como había pedido. Ahora e hecho un segundo pedido y no se si hay problema, si lo hubiera porque mi tarjeta de credito no estuviera bien ruego que me lo vuelvan a cobrar el número de pedido es 974356 y el importe es de 49,22€
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
All aspects were excellent, good quality goods and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
10/10/2018
Very efficient left note and collected from post office. Items as expected.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
True Excellent shop Wide choice, good prices, nice communication, very good service and quick delivery. Will buy again. Happy customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
07/10/2018
07/10/2018
Good quick service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
06/10/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
05/10/2018
I can't say anything rite now becos napkins didn't reach the destination after reaching only I can say
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
03/10/2018
We enjoy offering the wide variety of napkins to our customers to complement their Polish Pottery. Wimmel provides quick service on our orders.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
03/10/2018
I was so pleased to receive the exact napkins I ordered, beautiful floral, beautiful colors -- perfectly represented on their website. The service was as easy as can be and excellent. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
02/10/2018
Everything has been excellent. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
I like your service and deliver time. I will buy producto soon.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
30/09/2018
Prompt service. Good quality napkins at very reasonable prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
28/09/2018
thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
27/09/2018
The selection from Wimmel is incredible I haven’t found another site to rival it.
The delivery was very quick and goods well packaged. The quality of the napkins I bought was great. Will certainly purchase here again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
23/09/2018
I place order & within 23 days already send out to courier service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
22/09/2018
22/09/2018
I received the good in the time stated but when they arrived some of the items were wrong. I emailed several times to try and get the problem resolved and to see if the correct items would be sent or refunded but there was no reply to my emails. Very disappointing customer service as I was relying on the correct items being sent and had paid expensive postage to the UK for them.
2.00
Poor

wimmel-napkins.com replies: 23/09/2018
Your email regarding your problem was send and received on Friday afternoon after business hours. Sorry for no reponse from our sales team until Saturday when you wrote your review. You'll get support as soon as possible on Monday.

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Fast delivery, always on time.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Very efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
20/09/2018
Azienda seria e compete, ordini senza problemi.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
20/09/2018
I have used Wimmel several times because your range of napkins is so good. I organise fund raising events and like to choose a theme and I can always rely on Wimmel to have what I want. The service and delivery is always excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
18/09/2018
The service is always fast. 8 days delivery to the other side of the world which is very quick for standard post. I highly recommend Wimmel.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Wonderful service, prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Very pleased with goods and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Seamless ordering and delivery, beautiful products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2018
Date of order
16/09/2018
16/09/2018
Easy to order. Product arrived in perfect condition. Very good price. Post a bit slow. Very happy. Will definitely shop hear again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
15/09/2018
15/09/2018
Hello,
most are very good. But more could be a vintage and vintage flower napkins. But Im disappointed that glues and varnishes are constantly running out. At the moment, you have a discount on glues and varnishes, but there are no products. I am looking forward to them for a week.
Best regards,
Ülle
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
15/09/2018
15/09/2018
Love wimmel
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
14/09/2018
Looove this company Great quality products and extremely reasonable pricing Literally, I received this order which is international QUICKER then my domestic orders. Thank You so much for your great service, products and pricing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
14/09/2018
Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
14/09/2018
I am very satisfied with the purchase of the napkins, they have beautiful designs, a good quality, a great variety of models, acceptable quality-price ratio. Somewhat high the cost of shipping. They arrived in term and well packed. They have fulfilled my expectations. Very recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
Excellent napkins and excellent delivery. Would highly recommend Wimmel to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
super as always :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
Wonderful service - thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
It was a pleasure dealing with Wimmel. My order was processed promptly and delivered very quickly . . . all the way to the United States I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product received . . . it arrived exactly as expected. I will be very happy to purchase from Wimmel again in the future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
12/09/2018
De levering was snel en erg goed en netjes verpakt
ik ben erg tevreden over alles en ga zeker weer een bestelling doen.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
12/09/2018
Delivery and service very good as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
Great service and selection
5.00
Excellent

wimmel-napkins.com

Contact
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
info@wimmel.de
wimmel-napkins.com
Owner
Dieter Wimmel
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
Authorized representative
Dieter Wimmel
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with wimmel-napkins.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.