Reviews for wimmel-napkins.com



Excellent

4.75/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 331 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, wimmel-napkins.com has already collected 346 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
18/06/2018
Great . No Complaints
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2018
Date of order
17/06/2018
17/06/2018
Great products and service. If anything too much packaging. Thank you
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
14/06/2018
Commande reçue rapidement et conforme.A retenir
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
14/06/2018
very fast and good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2018
Date of order
13/06/2018
13/06/2018
I am very happy with WIMMEL. Good service and very happy to be able to buy beautiful napkins I cannot purchase elsewhere.

Elizabeth
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2018
Date of order
13/06/2018
13/06/2018
Very fast shipping to Canada, the goods are exactly as expected, very good experience. A++++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
10/06/2018
Muy rapida la entrega y todo el material muy bien embalado,muchas gracias
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
08/06/2018
I have been using Wimmel for my paper napkins for my Craft Business for some years now, and have always had excellent customer service, thank you Wimmel.
Hillary Bower
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
08/06/2018
Great quality and fast delivery - even to Sweden.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2018
Date of order
07/06/2018
07/06/2018
Goods arrived in Australia very quickly, well-packaged and exactly what I was expecting.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
06/06/2018
Es la primera vez q compro y he quedado satisfecha. Me encantan las servilletas y la entrega ha sido muy rapida.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
C'était parfait
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
05/06/2018
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2018
Date of order
03/06/2018
03/06/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
31/05/2018
outstanding service. Very quick delivery and excellent packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
29/05/2018
When I asked a question I got a reply promptly . The items I ordered were well packaged so weren't damaged when I received them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
29/05/2018
Lovely product and great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
28/05/2018
First class service and very quick delivery most definitely recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
28/05/2018
Arrived quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
25/05/2018
awesome danke leute

alles intakt und trocken angekommen, sehen super aus, dankeschoen

lg aus neuseeland
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
25/05/2018
Veloci precisi e tovaglioli bellissimi e fedeli alle foto anche come vividezza dei colori
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
23/05/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
22/05/2018
The BEST service you could ever get MORE THAN 5 STARS
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
Very pleased with overall service. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
18/05/2018
A slight mark down as some wrong items were sent - not the fault of the packers, but due to a website error where the names of two items had been mismatched to the 'EF' numbers. I got a partial refund, but will have to re-order the items I wanted. But the website error has been fixed, I see today.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
Great quality, well packaged for delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
15/05/2018
15/05/2018
very quick delivery, very pleased with the items, good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
15/05/2018
15/05/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
14/05/2018
Jamais eu de problème avec les articles
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
14/05/2018
Superrr
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
06/05/2018
Very HAPPY with my purchase. Will definitely purchase again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
05/05/2018
My second transaction with them. Excellent service and amazing range of napkins to choose from. Will definitely order again. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
04/05/2018
Wieder sehr glücklich mit den schönen Servietten
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
04/05/2018
Excellent service and excellent product, thank-you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
03/05/2018
Arrived in good time and were well packed, quite pleasing designs.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
03/05/2018
Great service, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
I´m glad with your firm. The customer service is very good; the goods were all exactly as I listed and arrived well. However, I think the delivery is a bit slow.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
The napkin designs are excellent - different from anything I've seen locally. They were delivered in less than a week from Germany to the UK. I'm very pleased with the price, the quality and the speed of delivery and will certainly be purchasing again.
5.00
Excellent

wimmel-napkins.com

Contact
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
info@wimmel.de
wimmel-napkins.com
Owner
Dieter Wimmel
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
Authorized representative
Dieter Wimmel
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with wimmel-napkins.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.