Reviews for wimmel-napkins.com



Excellent

4.71/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 243 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 24/05/2017.
Since registration, a total of 243 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
16/02/2018
I HAVE NOT RECIVED IT
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
16/02/2018
Perfectly packaged and very fast delivery Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
11/02/2018
11/02/2018
Beautiful napkins for my forthcoming wedding,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
10/02/2018
10/02/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
10/02/2018
10/02/2018
FABULOUS choice of napkins and scrap reliefs.
I organised two sets of orders expecting to pay for both postage. They automatically put the two orders together and refunded me. All without asking. Excellent and honest service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
09/02/2018
09/02/2018
Such a good service easy to order and process very quick delivery and excellent customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
09/02/2018
09/02/2018
Very Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
09/02/2018
09/02/2018
Thank you for everything I was very happy with the service and delivery.
The only thing I would recommend is a better photos of Swarovski glass beads.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
08/02/2018
I haven't received my order. My money is wasted:(
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
07/02/2018
Helpful staff -,answered all my email queries immediately. Delivery to Australia was better than I expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
07/02/2018
Very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
06/02/2018
06/02/2018
servicio eficiente y a tiempo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
02/02/2018
Thank you very much indeed for your excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and colleagues. I stressed that speed of delivery was important as I needed the table napkins for a particular function they arrived incredibly fast for which I thank you so much. The napkins were commented on being very attractive and extremely suitable for the occasion.THANK YOU
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
01/02/2018
good afternoon
So far I have not received the napkins
Jeanne
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
31/01/2018
Excellent service and quality goods - cannot fault them, this is my 2nd purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
31/01/2018
Super rapid delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
30/01/2018
l like it so much..
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
27/01/2018
Good service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
27/01/2018
Huge choice of napkins. Straight forward check out. Delivered in good time and the packaging was also very good. Overall an easy transaction and I would purchase from this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
27/01/2018
I am delighted with my purchase from this company. Easy to use website, fast delivery and well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
My beautiful napkins arrived promptly; well-packaged and I am most impressed Wimmel give an excellent service and the products are good quality and very pretty. I recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
Netjes en snel, zou nog beter zijn als de track en trace doorgegeven zou worden maar kan me ook voorstellen dat het misschien teveel werk is
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
Parfait, produits de belle qualité, livraison rapide, tout est très bien, vendeur à recommander
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
24/01/2018
very fast and The quality of the products is excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
20/01/2018
22/01/2018
Everything super ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/01/2018
Date of order
20/01/2018
20/01/2018
merci beaucoup de la qualité et de la rapidité de service BRAVO
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
19/01/2018
19/01/2018
bonjour ,
très contente d avoir été livrée très rapidement; et tout est bien comme les images sur internet;
grand merci et à bientôt; MME J.Buquet
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
19/01/2018
The shipment came quickly. Everything is fine. The consignment was perfectly packed. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
17/01/2018
Perfect experience, thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
16/01/2018
I am pleased
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
15/01/2018
Very fast delivery. Refund for lower-than-expected shipping cost. Goods first-rate quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
12/01/2018
Excellents produits. Emballage parfait. Envoi très rapide.
Tout est OK. Merci
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2018
Date of order
11/01/2018
11/01/2018
The napkins are great and just what I was looking for. The napkins were packed well with very fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
10/01/2018
Excellent items, so please would definitely recommend. Quick delivery and service very good in all excellent purchase thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2018
Date of order
05/01/2018
05/01/2018
I am sorry for the mistakes of written wrong receiver address, the servcies sraffs reacted very very quickly but still no receive ths goods today since 13-12-2017. The offered tracking number was not the excat DHL way bill number, I could not check th goods in Hong Kong via DHL tracing system.
FYI:
Hi again Yu,
this is the tracking number CC604148683DE kind regards Petra Stahl.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
02/01/2018
Date of order
02/01/2018
02/01/2018
Perfect transaction, superb quality napkins and super-fast shipping. I will definitely be back to buy more and highly recommend Servietten Wimmel.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2018
Date of order
01/01/2018
01/01/2018
Excellent quality of service & products. very suggested.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2017
Date of order
30/12/2017
30/12/2017
Easy ordering. Good quality product. Quick delivery service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2017
Date of order
26/12/2017
26/12/2017
Excellent selection of goods, the site is easy to use, also quick order processing. But the delivery to our country is very long The order was made on December 1 and we still have not received the order
3.67
Good

Date of publication
25/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
25/12/2017
My Order No.959408, placed on your website on Dec 7, 2017, has not been delivered yet. And I have no idea what the status is. It was supposed to be turned over to the US Postal Service for delivery but their website shows that they have not received it yet from DHL. Where is my package and when will it be delivered?
1.00
Very Poor

wimmel-napkins.com

Contact
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
info@wimmel.de
wimmel-napkins.com

Owner
Dieter Wimmel
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
Authorized representative
Dieter Wimmel
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with wimmel-napkins.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.