Reviews for wimmel-napkins.com



Excellent

4.72/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 296 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 24/05/2017.
Since registration, a total of 296 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
Schöne Servietten
Schnelle Lieferung
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
A straightforward purchase - from England. A bonus was that delivery to my door was by UK Royal Mail, not a courier. Very nice scraps.

Ein unkomplizierter Kauf - aus England. Ein Bonus war, dass die Zustellung an meine Tür von der britischen Royal Mail, nicht ein Kurier. Sehr schöne Glanzbilder.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
Bons produits.Livraison rapide.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
Aun no recibo mi entrega, y ya paso mas del mes, ya consulte y solo me dicen que tengo que esperar porque me enviaron por carta, no hay ni numero de seguimiento en este caso.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
The service and goods were excellent. The SA Post Office delivery turn around time (which Wimmel has no control over) was putrid.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
16/04/2018
I got most amazing products I ever seen. Very excited to use them. Thank you so much for your service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
15/04/2018
I see forward to making more orders in the near future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
15/04/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
15/04/2018
Delivery time is too long
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
12/04/2018
Website clear and helpful with info. However, it should include info on delivery times. I had to e mail to ask. I got a quick and helpful response; and when I explained my timing, they delivered the goods straight away and they arrived in good time. Overall, an excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
10/04/2018
Very Good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
04/04/2018
parfait
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
04/04/2018
Fantastic service from start to finish
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
04/04/2018
Wonderful napkins, super fast delivery to the UK in time for Easter. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
03/04/2018
Excellent store Tnank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
03/04/2018
great communication and also fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
03/04/2018
It was a pleasure to receive your lovely napkins. Thank you very much.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
02/04/2018
Everything was super We will keep going on with WIMMEL.
Thanks. Sandra from Mallorca.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
28/03/2018
Parfait Merci beaucoup. L'envoi était rapide et l'emballage soigné.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
27/03/2018
Itis my 3rd order from Wimmel Napkins and I absolutely love it Excellent company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
26/03/2018
I love this store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
25/03/2018
I am afraid, I didn’t receive the goods yet. Please kindly inform me about the delivery. Thank you, Quenita, Seda
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
24/03/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
24/03/2018
I am a US customer and was pleasantly surprised to see my order of cocktail napkins arrive in such a timely and relatively inexpensive manner all the way from the UK. Thank you very much for your stellar service and for stocking the lovely Emma Bridgewater cocktail napkins.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
23/03/2018
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
22/03/2018
It worked all perfectly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
22/03/2018
Good product, fast service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
22/03/2018
Fine napkins and fast delivery. I recommend this store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
21/03/2018
Very easy to order and arrived in good order and just what I wanted.
Shipping was rather expensive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
20/03/2018
Great products shame we don’t have such a selection in the UK. Superb service speedy delivery too Well pleased thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
18/03/2018
Quality napkins. Excellently packaged so no creases in packets. Excellent communication from the company & when delivery was delayed due to weather, I was kept informed of new delivery date.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
16/03/2018
Thank you Wimmel, delighted with my products, exactly as ordered.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
15/03/2018
Good service, good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
15/03/2018
This company is incredible...First time purchased from Wimmel,their napkins are of excellent quality,beyond my expectations and the delivery service was very good..The customer service is 10 out of 10,will be using again and recommending to others looking to add to their business..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
15/03/2018
Tres beaux stickers à prix competitifs
Bon rapport qualité-prix.Merci.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
12/03/2018
Thank you delivery was quick and love the product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
12/03/2018
excellent attention and very beautiful products. I would like that on some occasion, one can access discontinued products
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
11/03/2018
Absolutely brilliant service and napkins are excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
10/03/2018
10/03/2018
Très satisfaite
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
08/03/2018
Thank you very much, everything arrived on time and in perfect condition.
I hope our cooperation will last a long time.
Yours sincerely
STAR BRIDE S.R.L.S.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/03/2018
Date of order
07/03/2018
07/03/2018
Très jolis produits, arrivés en très bon état et bien emballés, délais de réception un peu long, ne pas s'affoler illico donc, mais sinon, parfait
5.00
Excellent

wimmel-napkins.com

Contact
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
info@wimmel.de
wimmel-napkins.com
Owner
Dieter Wimmel
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
Authorized representative
Dieter Wimmel
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with wimmel-napkins.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.