Reviews for wimmel-napkins.com



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 315 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, wimmel-napkins.com has already collected 511 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
14/12/2018
Excellent service all round and just exactly what we were looking for Had seen these in another store but didn’t have enough and this was the only site that had this design. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
The goods have not arrived
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
Fast delivery, very nice stuff and good prices. Very well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
My order was handled quickly and accurately and was delivered as promised. I appreciate the class and care evident in the packaging and written communication. It’s so nice to deal with a business that obviously respects its products and its customers. Thank you Well done.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
11/12/2018
Very good, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
10/12/2018
Thank you for your service which has been professional, and with quick delivery much appreciated.
Best regards.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
09/12/2018
It’s a pleasure dealing with ou. Thanks very much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
09/12/2018
It's almost a month and i haven't received my parcel yet
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
08/12/2018
I've been buying napkins from here for quite a while, fantastic selection at a good price, fast delivery to the UK too. Lots of other lovely things to buy too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
08/12/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
Very Excellent.so pleased with my goods. delivery excellent customer service excellent very happy I was with everything, 5star highly recommended hope to deal with you very soon thanks val
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
07/12/2018
Beatiful Christmas candle. Thank you very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
06/12/2018
Every thing is excellent thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
04/12/2018
Very good Quality And fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
04/12/2018
Delivery is faster than in my own country , excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
03/12/2018
Great quality serviettes and tissues. Stunning designs. Great service and customer support and good value for money. Excellent Many thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
03/12/2018
Napkins are wonderful The most beautiful motives I have seen
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
03/12/2018
The website was easy to use, emails with the information of supply process great. Delivery was quick with no problems.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
01/12/2018
Items were as described. Thank you very much
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
30/11/2018
Excellent service and products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
27/11/2018
No es primera vez que compramos y en nuestra experiencia es excelente. Fácil de comprar por la página, clara. Y pago y despacho expedito
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
27/11/2018
Eveything was good, the custer service was excelente and the delivery was fast. We are very grateful.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
26/11/2018
My first order from Wimmel & I was very impressed with the quality & speed at which my order arrived. However on checking through the order I noticed that I had been sent 3 wrong napkins. I contacted the company & almost immediately I had a reply & an apology. I was also told to keep the wrong napkins & that the correct ones would be sent out. I'm very impressed with their customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
24/11/2018
Serviettes arrived very quickly and look good - though haven't used them yet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
22/11/2018
Thank you for what you have done when i wrote the wrong address.
Appreciated
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
22/11/2018
extremely satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
18/11/2018
18/11/2018
I live in England and was very surprised at how quickly my napkins were delivered. They are beautifully made and a high quality product. Thank you very much xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
15/11/2018
15/11/2018
Very good Rapid delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
14/11/2018
Wonderful products, good delivery time...would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
13/11/2018
Very pleased with the napkins I chose
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
13/11/2018
Good morning. Thanks a lot... Your attention and deliver was very fast and I would like to follow up doing shopping whit you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
11/11/2018
I have not yet received the order to the store, therefore my level of satisfaction is zero

Tessa
1.00
Very Poor

wimmel-napkins.com replies: 13/11/2018
We're sorry your package hasn't arrived yet. Deliveries to Andorra do not normally take 14 days. You have received a tracking email from us. On Monday 5.11. the package was already in France. Unfortunately the package arrived in Andorra on 10.11. and has not been delivered yet. For urgent shipments, you have the option of ordering a fast delivery by DHL Express for an additional charge.

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
08/11/2018
Thank you so much for the beautiful napkins
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
08/11/2018
Een geweldige site met een heleboel servetten voor uiteenlopende bezigheden, hobby en eten.
Was eigenlijk op zoek naar servetten met weidevogels erop, maar dat bleek een hopeloze zaak.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
07/11/2018
Its oll beauteful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
02/11/2018
hola en el anterior pedido faltaban en la caja 2 paquetes de servilletas de parís , no deseo la devolución pero si que tengan cuidado. Por lo demás todo bien y muy rápido , Muchas gracias.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
02/11/2018
Hi Besides the fact I ordered the wrong size napkins, I thought I was ordering the larger ones and am thinking I may put in order for full size. your service was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2018
Date of order
26/10/2018
01/11/2018
Super rápido
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
30/10/2018
Thank you so much All products arrived in excellent conditions, I liked so much. I´m so happy with your attention and your services. ;)
5.00
Excellent

wimmel-napkins.com

Contact
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
info@wimmel.de
wimmel-napkins.com
Owner
Dieter Wimmel
Bahnhofstraße 56
37741 Bad Sachsa
Germany
Authorized representative
Dieter Wimmel
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with wimmel-napkins.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.