Reviews for okgrancanaria.com/en



Excellent

4.81/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 109 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, okgrancanaria.com/en has already collected 163 reviews.

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
06/08/2019
great service. customer service was really good. I had a cancelled activity which was overbooked but they called me to rebook or offer a full refund.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
28/07/2019
Great quick booking experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
20/07/2019
Easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
19/07/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
17/07/2019
Very easy to use website and user friendly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Great pictures and descriptions, so simple to book trips.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
13/07/2019
Would have liked to have the confirmation of pick-up at the hotel on the voucher.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
07/07/2019
Great website to use
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
07/07/2019
Fast, hassle free booking every time. Brilliant, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
03/07/2019
Very prompt customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
29/06/2019
Easy booking
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
27/06/2019
great service I booked a tour which didn't work out as expected and Luis helped me find an alternate tour. Very pleased with the results
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
27/06/2019
Great day. Recommend. It’s hard to find though or at least it was for us
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
24/06/2019
Easy to navigate.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Data is not available
17/06/2019
Easy to book
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
14/06/2019
We have done several hours through this website. All have been brilliantly organised and run.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
14/06/2019
Excellent customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
13/06/2019
Has been good on all correspondence and would recommend anyone to use this company for your tours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
07/06/2019
No issues when booking
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
21/05/2019
02/06/2019
I had a perfect day touring with your company and I will recommend it to my friends.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
Very good service, couldn be simpler and takes the hassle out of finding a booking agent, when you just want to unwind.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
02/06/2019
Managed to find the site after getting lost in the streets since the directions and map are not the best I have used. Very stressful experience so improve them and make it easier for your clients to find you. More people will visit you. We enjoyed the ride on the camels when we finally found the camp.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/05/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
30/05/2019
Very good service very helpful staff looking forward to tour for our last day in gran canaria
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
26/05/2019
28/05/2019
Easy and simple process. Whats up support available over weekend. Very helpful customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
25/05/2019
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
17/05/2019
Emailed a couple of times and got quick and informative replies, easy process to book and I’m really excited to try out the experience Great service so far, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
09/05/2019
Booking process was easy
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
24/04/2019
They were efficiant and good. The website was set out so it was easy to use. Thank you x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
19/04/2019
Nice and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
17/04/2019
Difficult to find a suitable pickup point for the day trip. I had to try several at random on Google Maps since we are not familiar with the place, and only the names of the pickup points (not the address) is provided to choose from. I would also have preferred to pay the whole trip by credit card upfront, instead of having to take cash to the trip. Good otherwise.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
05/04/2019
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
05/04/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
03/04/2019
good response to questions
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
31/03/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
28/03/2019
Higly recommended service and trip
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
18/03/2019
Very comprehensive web site, and smooth navigation to purchase 2 tours-Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
16/03/2019
It s Ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
15/03/2019
Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
12/03/2019
Very easy to understand and book
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
11/03/2019
Excellent trip to Tenerife, the guide was informative and helpful, a number of stops for viewing and photos. The organised stop for lunch was fantastic, the food we had higher than expectation.
Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

okgrancanaria.com/en

Contact
Avenida José Mesa y López 15, 7 B
35006 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Spain
info@okgrancanaria.com
okgrancanaria.com/en
Owner
Luis Manzano Perez de Santana
Avenida José Mesa y López 15, 7 B
35006 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Spain
Authorized representative
Luis Manzano
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars. The score from these ratings is calculated every day. In their comments, customers share their experience with okgrancanaria.com/en in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.