Certificate for sunexpress.com/en

No. X710BE5916F319EDAD4C1A1D1FDE05C7A
 

Approved on
12/08/2016
Valid until
11/08/2017
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for sunexpress.com/en



Excellent

4.51/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 75 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 06/05/2016.
Since registration, a total of 75 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Satisfied
4.00
Good

Frequent flyer, always satisfied, great service
5.00
Excellent

1) The price of a ticket shows 3 times: Below, at the right top and at the right side a total of cost items. The value of these 3 differ.
2) Prices shows first in TRY. One can reset to another currency. EUR is 5th on the list. Resetting the search (to see the cost to another airport) the prices show again in TRY and the EUR is not on the list anymore.
3) Turkish sunexpress phone does work
3.00
Fair

Danke
5.00
Excellent

Thank you for taking care of my father
5.00
Excellent

yes extremely
5.00
Excellent

Difficult to choose birthday, when I have the tranlation to Danish switch on. Tolk me more than half an hour to locate the fail,
3.00
Fair

Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Easy and simple.. thats all
4.00
Good

Makkelijk en duidelijk kunnen boeken service is goed en overduidelijke boekingsite.zal zeer vaker reizen met sunexpress.
5.00
Excellent

Always good
5.00
Excellent

Not as good as Turkish airlines service.
4.00
Good

Easy to use
5.00
Excellent

very good
5.00
Excellent

Saticfied with everything
5.00
Excellent

The payment system has problems often.
4.00
Good

It's was ok.
4.00
Good

Good
2.00
Poor

Very good
3.00
Fair

Hes perfect flight
4.00
Good

I was satisfied with our experience. Thank you SunExpress for making the ticket ordering process so easy and efficient
5.00
Excellent

Dear colleagues
The reason for the poor rating ist the fact that you give bad service to the travel agencies , who issue/sell your flights. It is almost impossible to reach you on the phone or e-mail. We are still waiting for your reply, concerning a disabled person reservation that we made almost 2 weeks ago...
Fantastic Travel Team
office@fantastictravel.bg
1.00
Very Poor

super
5.00
Excellent

Top service
5.00
Excellent

Excellent
5.00
Excellent

GROUND Service and transfer BETWEEN Airport to plane must be upgraded...
5.00
Excellent

The best
5.00
Excellent

- When booking-form navigating to next day mostly not working.
- When try to book from mobile, then only payment option is credit-card which does not work at all.
- I cannot copy the URL to reuse it.
- Same query again, and the price increases by 20EUR. Different IP to get the normal price again works.
- 1 chair left message, absolutely not correct
- They don't accept bitcoin
1.00
Very Poor

sunexpress.com/en replies: 25/08/2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. At the moment we are working on a new and responsive website in order to make the customer experience better than today. Thank you for your understanding and please give us some time. We are looking forward to see you on board again. Best regards. SunExpress

Very good. I wish there were more direct flights izmir_milano malpensa.
5.00
Excellent

Emplyees at the boarding in Gaziantep or Istnbul can not speak Englisg well , nd not cooperative
The prices from Gaziantep to Izmir is very high
3.00
Fair

sunexpress.com/en replies: 25/08/2016
Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded the information to the responsible department and please be sure that we will work on the English language skills of our employees. Best regards. SunExpress

Extremely good customer service
5.00
Excellent

Easy to enter, good price.
5.00
Excellent

Very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

price went down after my booking
1.00
Very Poor

price went down after my booking
1.00
Very Poor

sunexpress.com/en customer reviews

sunexpress.com/en

Low-priced flights from 39,99 EUR

sunexpress.com/en was certified by Trusted Shops on 12/08/2016.

SunExpress, based in Antalya and Frankfurt, is a joint venture of Lufthansa and Turkish Airlines. The airline carried over eight million passengers in 2015 and achieved a revenue of more than one billion Euros. Its network embraces 115 destinations in Europe and Turkey, as well as routes in Northern Africa and in the Middle East. Its fleet of 72 aircraft includes the Boeing 737-800. In 2014 SunExpress ordered 60 new Boeing 737-800 aircraft, which are being delivered through to 2023. Book now your low-priced flight to Turkey, Bulgaria, Greece and the Red Sea!

Contact
Yenigöl Mah. Nergiz Sok. No: 84 PK
07230 Antalya
Turkey
travelcenter@sunexpress.com
sunexpress.com/en

Owner
Güneş Ekspress Havacılık A.Ş.
Yenigöl Mah. Nergiz Sok. No: 84 PK
07230 Antalya
Turkey
Authorized representative
Jaan Albrecht
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. The score from these ratings is calculated on a daily basis. In their comments, customers can share their experience with sunexpress.com/en in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.