Certificate for sunexpress.com/en

No. X710BE5916F319EDAD4C1A1D1FDE05C7A
 

Approved on
12/08/2016
Valid until
11/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for sunexpress.com/en



Good

4.46/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 208 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 208 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Goodyear Service And fair price
5.00
Excellent

I have been traveling with me for more than 15 years with Sunexpress several times a year, and have now made a mistake and try to fix it within half an hour and now have to pay 100 € to book and Have also lost my XL chairs I paid for this I really think this is a shame, I book chairs including XL chairs and now I have to pay extra for XL chairs again, because the date changes again, this is the la
1.00
Very Poor

sunexpress.com/en replies: 04/07/2017
Dear Mr. Gerrit Jacobus Van Haeften, we thank you for your feedback. We will get in contact with you as soon as possible. Best regards, SunExpress Team

Perfect. Thanks for the great service on your flight.
5.00
Excellent

Everything okay
5.00
Excellent

nice and pleasant flight good food, enaugh seating leg space.
5.00
Excellent

Everything fine
5.00
Excellent

Vhtfc
3.67
Good

Excellent transparent prices and easy booking compared with other low cost operators who should take a lesson from Sun Express.
5.00
Excellent

SAFE AND FAST
5.00
Excellent

We are sunexpress custumers for Manu years. Always good service, good prices
4.67
Excellent

thumps up
4.00
Good

Геффхйккйзддж
5.00
Excellent

Everything OK
5.00
Excellent

Great service
4.00
Good

Everything is ok
5.00
Excellent

super
5.00
Excellent

Everythink ok
5.00
Excellent

It's ok
4.00
Good

GOOD
4.33
Good

Good
4.33
Good

Good service
4.00
Good

I will need a transfer to the hotel and back , so I will come back :)
5.00
Excellent

None
4.67
Excellent

Everything is ok so far.
4.00
Good

Good price Love it
5.00
Excellent

Great
3.67
Good

Good
5.00
Excellent

website doesnt work well
2.00
Poor

sunexpress.com/en replies: 22/06/2017
Dear Ali Lachin, we thank you for your feedback and kind interest to SunExpress. Your request are valuable for us. We will evaluate your feedback about the matter. Hope to welcome you on board in our future flights. Best regards, SunExpress Team

excellent
5.00
Excellent

The payment could be better
4.33
Good

sunexpress.com/en replies: 31/05/2017
Dear Saatci, we thank you for your sharing. We will be very pleased if you can also share your comment in detail about the payment. Is it about the payment options? Your demands and comments are valuable for us. Best regards, SunExpress Team

Everything super
4.67
Excellent

Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Fast and easy
5.00
Excellent

simple , clear and quick
5.00
Excellent

Super
5.00
Excellent

Cool
5.00
Excellent

Heel langzaam en website totaal nie inorde waardoor ikzelf fouten heb ik gemaakt ze geven die nie goed aan
1.00
Very Poor

sunexpress.com/en replies: 17/05/2017
Dear Sandra Vandyck, Thank you for your feedback. We have launched our new website but there is still some maintenance work to do. We work very closely on all outstanding issues to provide a user-friendly experience. We would appreciate if you use our Call Center for your current requests. Sorry for any inconveniences and thank you for your understanding. Your SunExpress Team

Ticket was cheap but food is expensive.
4.67
Excellent

Very clear and fast reservation system
4.00
Good

no comment
4.33
Good

sunexpress.com/en customer reviews

sunexpress.com/en

Low-priced flights from 39,99 EUR

sunexpress.com/en was certified by Trusted Shops on 12/08/2016.

SunExpress, based in Antalya and Frankfurt, is a joint venture of Lufthansa and Turkish Airlines. The airline carried over eight million passengers in 2015 and achieved a revenue of more than one billion Euros. Its network embraces 115 destinations in Europe and Turkey, as well as routes in Northern Africa and in the Middle East. Its fleet of 72 aircraft includes the Boeing 737-800. In 2014 SunExpress ordered 60 new Boeing 737-800 aircraft, which are being delivered through to 2023. Book now your low-priced flight to Turkey, Bulgaria, Greece and the Red Sea!

Contact
Yenigöl Mah. Nergiz Sok. No: 84 PK
07230 Antalya
Turkey
travelcenter@sunexpress.com
sunexpress.com/en

Owner
Güneş Ekspress Havacılık A.Ş.
Yenigöl Mah. Nergiz Sok. No: 84 PK
07230 Antalya
Turkey
Authorized representative
Jens Bischof
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with sunexpress.com/en in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.