sunexpress.com/en- Logo - Bewertungen

sunexpress.com/enBewertungen

: 974Gut

4,21

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

43 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

974 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.03.2022 
von ILO L.
jeg fikk utrolig god service da jeg hadde litt problem med å endre fødselsdato etter jeg bestilte billetten. men løsningen var at jeg fikk tilgang til kontakte dere gjennom facebook. Veldig bra! for jeg selv er døv og kunne ikke ringe, men løsningen var at jeg som er døv har mulighet å få tak i service gjennom facebook ;)
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


21.01.2022
Your are cheap not as a price butin terms of service. You are far away from providing service neither in EU nor any other developed Country. Slowing down the servers and increasing the prices just because I searched a few times shows what kind of company you are!
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(6)
(2)
(1)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.04.2022 
Very difficult website! Impossible to login, to correct, to make family Membership. Very disappointing when you are regular customer of Sunexpress and you can not collect points. Your website is not easy approachable. Let some specialist work on that.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
Booking is quite easy but what I really don't like is that the website does not request any security verification for credit card payments. Twenty minutes after booking, I am also still waiting for e-mail confirmation of my purchase, is that normal? Other airlines tend to be quicker?
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.02.2022 
I could not get into my account 4440797? I could not change my password. It took one hour to make my booking. I still want my points! Your reservation process is unacceptable. I am a customer for at least the last 10 years.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.03.2022
Whilst trying to book a flight, the website froze constantly and would just buffer for ages. I had to repeat the process several times until I managed to complete the purchase.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.01.2022
Your are cheap not as a price butin terms of service. You are far away from providing service neither in EU nor any other developed Country. Slowing down the servers and increasing the prices just because I searched a few times shows what kind of company you are!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.05.2022
Lots of problems to pay the ticket with a credit card. Had to start many times over again. That problem I have met many times with SunExpress
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.04.2022
Bewertung melden