sunexpress.com/en- Logo - Bewertungen

sunexpress.com/enBewertungen

: 980Gut

4,35

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

43 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

980 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


18.02.2022
I only Can NOT print my travle dokuments .All The other things are ok. How Can i use my free flight.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022
 
Very difficult website! Impossible to login, to correct, to make family Membership. Very disappointing when you are regular customer of Sunexpress and you can not collect points. Your website is not easy approachable. Let some specialist work on that.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(6)
(2)
(0)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.05.2022
Lots of problems to pay the ticket with a credit card. Had to start many times over again. That problem I have met many times with SunExpress
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.04.2022
 
Very difficult website! Impossible to login, to correct, to make family Membership. Very disappointing when you are regular customer of Sunexpress and you can not collect points. Your website is not easy approachable. Let some specialist work on that.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
Booking is quite easy but what I really don't like is that the website does not request any security verification for credit card payments. Twenty minutes after booking, I am also still waiting for e-mail confirmation of my purchase, is that normal? Other airlines tend to be quicker?
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.03.2022
Whilst trying to book a flight, the website froze constantly and would just buffer for ages. I had to repeat the process several times until I managed to complete the purchase.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.02.2022
 
I could not get into my account 4440797? I could not change my password. It took one hour to make my booking. I still want my points! Your reservation process is unacceptable. I am a customer for at least the last 10 years.
Bewertung melden