sunexpress.com/en- Logo - Bewertungen

sunexpress.com/enBewertungen

: 981Gut

4,34

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

44 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

981 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


18.02.2022
I only Can NOT print my travle dokuments .All The other things are ok. How Can i use my free flight.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022
 
Very difficult website! Impossible to login, to correct, to make family Membership. Very disappointing when you are regular customer of Sunexpress and you can not collect points. Your website is not easy approachable. Let some specialist work on that.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(25)
(2)
(0)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 7 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.01.2023
user friendly interfsce,liked it
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.01.2023
Easy to make booking , see all Day and prices at once , so you Can see the different offers.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.01.2023
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
05.01.2023
Test
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.06.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.05.2022
Lots of problems to pay the ticket with a credit card. Had to start many times over again. That problem I have met many times with SunExpress
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.05.2022
Website was easy to access and use
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.05.2022
SunExpress is the best. Love the transparency of the site. ! You see all the prices and what you are bying from beginning ! <3 Keep it going <3
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
30.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
30.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
29.04.2022
Quick search, clear overview
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.04.2022
Very good prize
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
Eenvoudig boeken op een overzichtelijke website. Geen onnodige vragen en duidelijk
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.03.2022
Website was so easy to use, all flights were clear and most of all, excellent value for money.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.03.2022
 
von ILO L.
jeg fikk utrolig god service da jeg hadde litt problem med å endre fødselsdato etter jeg bestilte billetten. men løsningen var at jeg fikk tilgang til kontakte dere gjennom facebook. Veldig bra! for jeg selv er døv og kunne ikke ringe, men løsningen var at jeg som er døv har mulighet å få tak i service gjennom facebook ;)
Bewertung melden