sunexpress.com/en- Logo - Bewertungen

sunexpress.com/enBewertungen

: 983Gut

4,35

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

46 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

983 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


18.02.2022
I only Can NOT print my travle dokuments .All The other things are ok. How Can i use my free flight.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022
 
Very difficult website! Impossible to login, to correct, to make family Membership. Very disappointing when you are regular customer of Sunexpress and you can not collect points. Your website is not easy approachable. Let some specialist work on that.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(12)
(6)
(0)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen
Easely booking
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 13 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.05.2022
Very good
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.04.2022
It was easy to book a flight
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.04.2022
 
Very difficult website! Impossible to login, to correct, to make family Membership. Very disappointing when you are regular customer of Sunexpress and you can not collect points. Your website is not easy approachable. Let some specialist work on that.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
16.04.2022
chatting with the expert takes too long, I got reply so slow. It would expect it to be quicker ...!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
Booking is quite easy but what I really don't like is that the website does not request any security verification for credit card payments. Twenty minutes after booking, I am also still waiting for e-mail confirmation of my purchase, is that normal? Other airlines tend to be quicker?
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.04.2022
I always travel satisfied with Sun Express. Booking a flight is very easy, but this time I was disturbed for a moment and then the price for the rebound became €184,99 in stead of €159,99
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.03.2022
Whilst trying to book a flight, the website froze constantly and would just buffer for ages. I had to repeat the process several times until I managed to complete the purchase.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.03.2022
Hè don exept my SunExpress Bonus membership nr XQ03208148
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
08.03.2022
Very good
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
07.03.2022
It was easy
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.02.2022
 
I could not get into my account 4440797? I could not change my password. It took one hour to make my booking. I still want my points! Your reservation process is unacceptable. I am a customer for at least the last 10 years.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.02.2022
I only Can NOT print my travle dokuments .All The other things are ok. How Can i use my free flight.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.02.2022
Bewertung melden