sunexpress.com/en- Logo - Bewertungen

sunexpress.com/enBewertungen

: 974Gut

4,21

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

42 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

974 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.03.2022 
von ILO L.
jeg fikk utrolig god service da jeg hadde litt problem med å endre fødselsdato etter jeg bestilte billetten. men løsningen var at jeg fikk tilgang til kontakte dere gjennom facebook. Veldig bra! for jeg selv er døv og kunne ikke ringe, men løsningen var at jeg som er døv har mulighet å få tak i service gjennom facebook ;)
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


21.01.2022
Your are cheap not as a price butin terms of service. You are far away from providing service neither in EU nor any other developed Country. Slowing down the servers and increasing the prices just because I searched a few times shows what kind of company you are!
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sunexpress.com/en

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(22)
(1)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.06.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.05.2022
Website was easy to access and use
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.05.2022
SunExpress is the best. Love the transparency of the site. ! You see all the prices and what you are bying from beginning ! <3 Keep it going <3
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
30.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
30.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
29.04.2022
Quick search, clear overview
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.04.2022
Very good prize
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
Eenvoudig boeken op een overzichtelijke website. Geen onnodige vragen en duidelijk
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.03.2022
Website was so easy to use, all flights were clear and most of all, excellent value for money.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.03.2022 
von ILO L.
jeg fikk utrolig god service da jeg hadde litt problem med å endre fødselsdato etter jeg bestilte billetten. men løsningen var at jeg fikk tilgang til kontakte dere gjennom facebook. Veldig bra! for jeg selv er døv og kunne ikke ringe, men løsningen var at jeg som er døv har mulighet å få tak i service gjennom facebook ;)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
26.03.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.03.2022
Easy booking fly ticket.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.03.2022
You asked for country of residence but I was not sure if that was exactly what was required or what nationality the passenger would be flying under… the passenger is a dual national currently residing in the secondary nation..
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.02.2022 
Buy a ticket goes fast and easy. And a very nicy company to fly with.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.02.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.02.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.02.2022
Det var let at bestille på jeres hjemmeside ..👍
Bewertung melden