platinum.co.uk- Logo - Bewertungen

platinum.co.ukBewertungen

: 1.144Sehr gut

4,95

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

1.138 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

1.144 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


23.12.2021
Having an extremely fussy eater it’s been extremely difficult to find a good that he liked and ate without me hand feeding him. Adding to the fussiness, he’s also got some sort of intolerance to grains which made the market even smaller for us. Ever since he was a puppy we’ve tried all sorts of different brands, flavours, sizes, wet food, dry food, cooked food, raw food. Tried everything. And then came across platinum which was a life saver. He really likes it and it’s one of two dog foods that he actually looks like enjoying! So thank you people for everything you’re doing over there! The technical part of things has always been brilliant as well. Website is easy to navigate, delivery is always quick and free! Every now and then we get small surprises in the packages as well like a calendar or a bag clip which is also amazing. Aaaaand there are 2 types of grain free foods which is 50% more than most other brands (it’d be great if you could do a chicken grain free one as well though). The whole experience with platinum had been a dream so far and I’m grateful that I came across them!
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


12.11.2021
Whilst the product and delivery remain first class, the revised website is not as good or easy as the old one. My main concern was the move to a fringe payments service that I had never heard of and I very nearly did not proceed with the purchase as a result. However after some internet research I went ahead using a special payment card That I keep and monitor proactively for such occasions.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 11 Tagen
Fast order service and excellent delivery service usually next day. The food is very good and smells divine so my dog loves it.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 10 Tagen
This company make the best quality pet food available. They customer service is excellent too. I can’t recommend them enough.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 11 Tagen
My dog has always been fed platinum dog food since he was a puppy, now ten years old and still behaves like a pup.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen 
Would like to see Duck or venison as a new choice.... Excellent delivery service. Would just like more variety...
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 11 Tagen
Brilliant service as always - ordered so easily and delivered in a 1 hour time slot the following day. Thank you
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.09.2022
My order is always processed efficiently delivered within 2/3 days. I am always very satisfied with the service.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 9 Tagen
Ordered several times from this company, great quality dog food and a great service too, would highly recommend
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.09.2022
Very efficient and a prompt delivery (and with DPD who give a one hour slot for the delivery which is helpful)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.09.2022
Love the product but really wish I could recycle the packaging. You’d get 5 stars if I could do that!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 13 Tagen
Super fast delivery, insured products, excellent quality- my dogs love it and are so much healthier
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.09.2022
The delivery always arrives when it says it going to , the product is really good the dogs love it.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.09.2022
Quick seamless ordering to dispatch and receiving the items purchased. A1 first class service
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 7 Tagen
My boy Alfie has flourished with platinum . He is a very healthy boy , full of energy .
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.09.2022
Easy website to navigate with lots of rich information. Fast and efficient delivery too
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.09.2022
Always deliver quicky Would like some offers or voucher codes as i buy every month
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 11 Tagen
Great dog food, my dogs love it. Very easy to order online and very quick delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen
Fast despatch, well packed. Dogs not tried yet as finishing up previous kibble.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.09.2022
By far the best dog food we have ever brought and the service is excellent also
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.09.2022
Fantastic food for my 4 dogs. Lovely quick service. Website easy to navigate.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
07.09.2022
Great customer service, my order always arrives within 24 hours, brilliant
Bewertung melden