platinum.co.uk- Logo - Bewertungen

platinum.co.ukBewertungen

: 1.144Sehr gut

4,95

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

1.138 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

1.144 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


23.12.2021
Having an extremely fussy eater it’s been extremely difficult to find a good that he liked and ate without me hand feeding him. Adding to the fussiness, he’s also got some sort of intolerance to grains which made the market even smaller for us. Ever since he was a puppy we’ve tried all sorts of different brands, flavours, sizes, wet food, dry food, cooked food, raw food. Tried everything. And then came across platinum which was a life saver. He really likes it and it’s one of two dog foods that he actually looks like enjoying! So thank you people for everything you’re doing over there! The technical part of things has always been brilliant as well. Website is easy to navigate, delivery is always quick and free! Every now and then we get small surprises in the packages as well like a calendar or a bag clip which is also amazing. Aaaaand there are 2 types of grain free foods which is 50% more than most other brands (it’d be great if you could do a chicken grain free one as well though). The whole experience with platinum had been a dream so far and I’m grateful that I came across them!
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


12.11.2021
Whilst the product and delivery remain first class, the revised website is not as good or easy as the old one. My main concern was the move to a fringe payments service that I had never heard of and I very nearly did not proceed with the purchase as a result. However after some internet research I went ahead using a special payment card That I keep and monitor proactively for such occasions.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(3)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.11.2021
Whilst the product and delivery remain first class, the revised website is not as good or easy as the old one. My main concern was the move to a fringe payments service that I had never heard of and I very nearly did not proceed with the purchase as a result. However after some internet research I went ahead using a special payment card That I keep and monitor proactively for such occasions.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von platinum.co.uk
15.11.2021
Dear Mrs Lacey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we truly appreciate your feedback. In order to improve our customer experience, we now are using a different provider that is reliable and safe for our clients. Please, in case you want us to provide further information regarding this matter, give us a call or send us an email at info@platinum.co.uk. Best regards,
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.02.2022
Bewertung melden