platinum.co.uk- Logo - Bewertungen

platinum.co.ukBewertungen

: 1.144Sehr gut

4,95

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

1.138 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

1.144 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


23.12.2021
Having an extremely fussy eater it’s been extremely difficult to find a good that he liked and ate without me hand feeding him. Adding to the fussiness, he’s also got some sort of intolerance to grains which made the market even smaller for us. Ever since he was a puppy we’ve tried all sorts of different brands, flavours, sizes, wet food, dry food, cooked food, raw food. Tried everything. And then came across platinum which was a life saver. He really likes it and it’s one of two dog foods that he actually looks like enjoying! So thank you people for everything you’re doing over there! The technical part of things has always been brilliant as well. Website is easy to navigate, delivery is always quick and free! Every now and then we get small surprises in the packages as well like a calendar or a bag clip which is also amazing. Aaaaand there are 2 types of grain free foods which is 50% more than most other brands (it’d be great if you could do a chicken grain free one as well though). The whole experience with platinum had been a dream so far and I’m grateful that I came across them!
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


12.11.2021
Whilst the product and delivery remain first class, the revised website is not as good or easy as the old one. My main concern was the move to a fringe payments service that I had never heard of and I very nearly did not proceed with the purchase as a result. However after some internet research I went ahead using a special payment card That I keep and monitor proactively for such occasions.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(34)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.09.2022
Quick delivery however unfortunately this time I had to go hunting the neighbourhood as DPD left it at a different address. My dog loves this food, it’s great quality ( see allaboutdogfood.co.Uk)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.09.2022
Love the product but really wish I could recycle the packaging. You’d get 5 stars if I could do that!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.09.2022
Prompt service notice of delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 9 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.08.2022
Easy to order prompt delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.08.2022
Quick efficient delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.07.2022
Dog (and cat) love the food... it is always delivered promptly and the company do not send you endless emails... it is straightforward to deal with. Only complaint is it is a bit expensive... but then if the dog is well, loves the food then maybe I have accept that. P.S. I have only just tried the cat food... mixed reviews, but he does like helping himself to a mouthful or two of the dog food.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.08.2022
Great delivery service but very disappointed that a subscription service is offered in Germany but not in the UK.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.08.2022
Helpful staff. Quick delivery.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.06.2022
The parcel was pretty beaten up when it arrived. This meant that some of the contents had spilt out and gone everywhere, so needed a clean-up effort once the box was opened and some of it was wasted. I assume that the damage was from the currier rather than Platinum, so I'm going to chalk it up as no fault of theirs. The food, however, is great!! My fussy dog is in love with Platinum products. She eats it with no fuss or no sniffing and walking away hoping for something better like we had before. She goes straight for it and eats everything we'll give her! Will be using Platinum moving forward and considering moving my cat over to their food too in the near future.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.07.2022
The aroma is lovely. Some of my Chihuahuas love it, others have to have two goes at it during the day. Overall, I really like it.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.06.2022
Very good service
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.06.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.10.2021
I am transitioning my big dog from raw to a Good quality dry food. It took me a long time to find a food that I was happy with. I was concerned Casper wouldn't eat it but I shouldn't have worried. We are only four days in but he gets just as excited when he is fed platinum. Too early to say if this will continue but so far it looks a promising change .
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
31.03.2022
I have ordered mix - 3 bags of dry food and some wet food for my dog to try. I have always good service and had no complaints until last week when I received wrong order. Although it was corrected straight away and the right food was delivered the next day. Very happy with the customer service and my dog loves the food.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von platinum.co.uk
31.03.2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to hear that you loved our customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority. The Platinum Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
16.03.2022
My dog is 9 months old. We are in the process of adding this food gradually to his bowl each day, untill we have him on 100% Platinum. He loves it, he picks out the Platinum food first. The treats he really enjoys too. So looks like a winner.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.04.2022
My dogs love the food but I would like to see the flavours in smaller size as my little dogs need smaller pieces the Beef and potatoes appears to be a smaller size.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von platinum.co.uk
12.04.2022
Thank you so much for your fab review! We take note of your suggestion and will get back to you if we decide to produce a smaller kibble size on the adult varieties. The Platinum Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.11.2021
The only food that my dog will eat and it doesn’t seem to swell up like other dry food . The only downside is that his motions are slightly loose
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.05.2022
Been in Spain and returned to your delivery yesterday. My very difficult to feed dog has eaten two meals so far. Hopefully this will continue.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von platinum.co.uk
10.05.2022
Thank you so much for your fab review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with our delivery service. We hope your cockapoo will keep enjoying their meals. The Platinum Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.01.2022 
Great products, easy to order and delivery always on time. Lots of products out of stock though so have had to go elsewhere for those.
Bewertung melden