platinum.co.uk- Logo - Bewertungen

platinum.co.ukBewertungen

: 1.144Sehr gut

4,95

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 04.10.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.10.2022
platinum.co.uk ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei platinum.co.uk können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

1.138 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

1.144 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


23.12.2021
Having an extremely fussy eater it’s been extremely difficult to find a good that he liked and ate without me hand feeding him. Adding to the fussiness, he’s also got some sort of intolerance to grains which made the market even smaller for us. Ever since he was a puppy we’ve tried all sorts of different brands, flavours, sizes, wet food, dry food, cooked food, raw food. Tried everything. And then came across platinum which was a life saver. He really likes it and it’s one of two dog foods that he actually looks like enjoying! So thank you people for everything you’re doing over there! The technical part of things has always been brilliant as well. Website is easy to navigate, delivery is always quick and free! Every now and then we get small surprises in the packages as well like a calendar or a bag clip which is also amazing. Aaaaand there are 2 types of grain free foods which is 50% more than most other brands (it’d be great if you could do a chicken grain free one as well though). The whole experience with platinum had been a dream so far and I’m grateful that I came across them!
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


12.11.2021
Whilst the product and delivery remain first class, the revised website is not as good or easy as the old one. My main concern was the move to a fringe payments service that I had never heard of and I very nearly did not proceed with the purchase as a result. However after some internet research I went ahead using a special payment card That I keep and monitor proactively for such occasions.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für platinum.co.uk

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(1098)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.09.2022
Just received my very first order from Platinum after recommendation from my son who’s been using it on his two dogs for a while now. Well I have a very fussy Labrador who regularly turns her nose up at whatever I feed her. She absolutely loves this stuff. It’s gobbled down with great enthusiasm every time she’s fed Platinum chicken. At last I’ve found something she loves! Great customer service also. My goodies arrived within days of placing my order ! Just perfect. Thank you!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.09.2022
The dog finds it difficult to order her food and relies on us to do it for her. This means she also gets away with paying for it. Recently we have found her reluctant to collect the order from the driver when it arrives. When all is said and done about 'Man's best friend' she is a free-loader. Apart from these small points, the food is excellent and the service is second to none.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.09.2022
Excellent product. Our dogs both have food sensitivities and this product is wonderful for them as it causes no problems. Also I purchase this on online, my order always qualifies for free shipping and the food arrives next day. Absolutely excellent experience all round.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 11 Tagen
My Bull Terriers love this food! In my opinion it’s the best dog food available, having done lots of research on kibble this food is nothing like any other food. My dogs are very happy and healthy and really enjoy dinner time!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
08.09.2022
For six years we have really struggled to find dry dog food that our dog will eat. He really loves platinum. The soft texture and small size pieces are perfect for him. Easy ordering and good delivery times.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
08.09.2022
Mila my husky wolf dog has been happily eating platinum chicken for 4-5 years now. I simply place my order directly on the site & within 48 hours it’s delivered. Great customer service & quality product
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 6 Tagen
A great product backed up by great customer service. My dog loves it and I'm happy knowing he's getting high quality food to keep him healthy and active. It's a win-win for both of us.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 10 Tagen
I have been buying this dog food for many years. Website is easy to use. Communication is excellent and orders always delivered quickly and at advised times. And my dogs love it.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.09.2022 
Quick delivery and good product, I had a sample and my fussy 2yr old Schnoodle ate the lot... still proving desirable so a huge relief having never found a food she will eat!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.09.2022
Platinum recommended by friend as my dog began rejecting his regular dried food. My dog took to Platinum (chicken dry) straight away and eating habit much improved.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 9 Tagen
Been using this company for several years and the service is faultless. Next day free delivery, very reliable. And most importantly my dog Millie loves the food
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.09.2022
Order is quick and easy with fast delivery. My dog - Freddie - loves Platinum, with wide choice range he can eat different favour each day of the week.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen
Very Best unique pet food my dog loves it looks much healthier that on before different brands best quality foods Thanks Platinum keep it that way!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 11 Tagen
Good value dog food that both dogs love. The excitement at meal times amazes our visitors. The change from their old food went very smoothly.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.09.2022
The quality of the food is great, the dogs love it, competitively priced, fab customer service if you contact them and delivery is very quick
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen
This is a lovely company to deal with. Polite, fast and efficient service. They provide a quality product which my four legged friend loves.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.09.2022
My fussy dogs absolutely love this food and their diarrhoea has stopped. The customer service is second to none. Brilliant food and company
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.09.2022
Very fast delivery, when I thought their was a problem it was sorted quickly I win a bag of your dog food at a dog 🐶 show , my dogs love it
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.09.2022
My dog loves so much his dry food now ! He was used have some stomach issue and now everything is perfect ! I recommend this brand :)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 11 Tagen
Fast order service and excellent delivery service usually next day. The food is very good and smells divine so my dog loves it.
Bewertung melden