sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

284 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten610 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,51
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
Sortierung  
Neueste zuerst
vor 2 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Very very bad experience!

Very bad experience. Placed an order with this "company" for the first time on Friday, February 2, 2024. Then ordered a bag from the North Face and paid immediately through Ideal. Subsequently received no order or payment confirmation. I informed by e-mail on February 7 what the status of my order was. On February 12, I was told in response that additional information was needed to track my order. I did sent the requested information immediately. Including proof of debit from my bank payment. Today I am told that - despite the additional information I did sent - my order and payment cannot be found. It is suggested that I could place the order again and pay again .... I thank SPORTFITS for that. So that I limit the damage to the €122.80 I have paid already, without receiving the bag I ordered. My advice: DO NOT ORDER HERE OR PAY AFTER (IF POSSIBLE)!!!!!!!!
Bewertung melden
vor 2 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
vor 12 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
😁👍
Bewertung melden
06.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

top supplier!

Clear website - transparent communication - good tracking - fast delivery. Happy customer!
Bewertung melden
06.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Delivery

It's been 11 working days and my order is still in the process... I'm going skiing on Friday and I won't get 99% of the profit until then, which I should have already received. If I could, I would give 0 stars. I don't know who they are trying to trick by saying that from January 29 to February 12, my order should not have been sent. First and LAST order on this site.
Bewertung melden
05.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I got the wrong backpack and haven't had a reply yet to my question about that, which I sent three days ago...
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 12 Tagen
Hello and thank you for your review! We are sorry that you seem to have received the wrong item. Apparently there was an error in the product presentation on our website. As we can see, your email was answered by one of our complaints team shortly after it arrived and you have already been offered a free return. We apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards Your SportFits-Team
02.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
31.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
29.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
excellent for quality and price
Bewertung melden
29.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Vera quick delivery 👍
Bewertung melden
29.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
28.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Fast delivery, nice product, good price
Bewertung melden
26.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
26.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Fast
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
In Sportfits I could find the parka I was looking for at the best price on line anda received the order in a very short term.
Bewertung melden
JV
Johan V.
NIJVERDAL
23.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Good and quick delivery of goods. Communication was clear.
Bewertung melden
21.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Great deal,quick delivery to Czechia about 6 days....
Bewertung melden