sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 185Sehr gut

4,68

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 29.09.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 29.09.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

158 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

185 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


01.12.2021
Clear information at the website and good and quick delivery. Costs of delivery were not clear during webshopping. And the track and trace was late updated: just 1 hour between time on the t&t and the ral time of delivering. Practical thing: the postal code is not shown while givibg it in. It looks like that field stayed clear.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(7)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen
The item i orderbedrag was in stock at the moment i ordered. I got an email that said it was shipped. After a week i asked why I did not receive anything. They answered it is not available from the manufacturer. Now i have to want and see if and when I get my money back.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.07.2022
Colis non reçu
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
30.08.2022
Good day and thank you for your review, According to the tracking, your order was delivered a few hours after this review. We hope you are satisfied with the products you purchased. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@sportfits.de. With sporty regards Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
I ordered gloves from the brand North face, I received the gloves after a week, so far so good because I ordered from Belgium. But the gloves were damaged ( a seam was loose) and that is certainly not okay
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.12.2021
Not received yet
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
11.01.2022
Hello and thanks for your review! You submitted your order on Nov, 26th (Friday). The parcel left our warehouse the same day and was delivered from Germany to Switzerland within 4 working days. We are sorry but there is no way to deliver a parcel more quickly across borders within Europe. Kind regards SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.03.2022
Received product in wrong size. Need to pay for return :(
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.02.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.02.2022
Hello and thanks for your review! Unfortunately you are giving no further information about why you had a bad shopping experience. It would be nice if you could give some more data. Kind regards SportFits Customer Service
 Verifizierte Bewertung
26.12.2021
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
11.01.2022
Hello and thanks for your review! Unfortunately you are giving no further information about why you had a bad shopping experience. It would be nice if you could give some more data. Kind regards SportFits Customer Service