sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 295Gut

4,41

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 30.01.2023
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 30.01.2023
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

222 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

295 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(4)
(21)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 2 Tagen
Never received the helmet
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 7 Tagen
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 7 Tagen
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback - Es ist natürlich schade, dass Sie nicht zufrieden mit uns waren. Da wir Kritik aber sehr ernst nehmen und uns auch immer weiter verbessern möchten, wäre es super, wenn Sie uns kurz erläutern könnten, was genau schiefgelaufen ist, damit wir daran arbeiten können und vielleicht sogar noch etwas wieder gut machen können, falls uns ein Fehler passiert ist. Gerne auch einfach an unseren Support an info@sportfits.de. Vielen Dank im Voraus Ihr Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 12 Tagen
Post REAL and accurate lead time Answer customer queries quickly and effiently
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 10 Tagen
Hello and thank you for your review! Unfortunately, there was a problem with the payment when submitting your order. We have informed you further about the situation in a separate mail. SportFits Regards SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.01.2023
Still not received the products. Not even a reply on my email with request for more information about shipment.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 10 Tagen
Hello and thank you for your review! Unfortunately, there was a shortage of an item in your order or it was sorted out due to quality defects. A stock shortage occurs when our employees cannot find a product in the warehouse (incorrect booking or theft). Sorting out at goods issue occurs when a defect is detected in the product by our quality inspection prior to dispatch. Less than 0.001% of orders are out of stock or sorted out. We apologise if you were affected by this rare but extremely annoying case. SportFits Regards SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.01.2023
I purchased 2 ski helmets on 1st January. The delivery stated 2-4 days. I have a DHL tracking number but it seems my order is still in Germany 11 days later. The tracking has not been updated since 3rd January. I go skiing in a week and now don't expect to get my order on time. This is incredibly poor service. I now have no confidence I will get my order.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 10 Tagen
Hello and thank you for your review! We are sorry that you did not receive a reply to your enquiries within the promised time. We handed over your package to DHL the day after you placed your order. Unfortunately, there seems to have been a problem with this during processing, so that the processing at the shipping service provider was delayed here. However, according to the shipment tracking, DHL was able to successfully deliver the package to you on 13.01.2023. We apologize for the delay and ask for your understanding that we have no influence on the internal processes at the shipping service provider, which affect the careful and prompt processing of parcels. We hope you are satisfied with the item you received. With sporting regards Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
30.12.2022
Una p... mierda y sobre todo la atención al cliente, todavía estoy esperando una respuesta a los correos q e mandado. Muchas gracias por solucionar los problemas del envío. No vuelvo a comprar nada en esta tienda.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 10 Tagen
Hello and thank you for your review! We have received your emails. However, please note that all emails we receive are processed chronologically. In addition, there is an increased volume of e-mails between the holidays, so that processing may be slightly delayed. However, we informed all customers about this situation in an automatic reply to your e-mail. We apologise for the delay. With sporty greetings Your SportFis Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
23.12.2022
They pretend to have the goods in stock, when in fact they will order for the manufacturer or wholesaler after you placed and payed for your order. They state within 6 to 8 working days, but fail to tell you they don't class monday and friday as working days. Tried contacting them 3 times via email, no response, tried calling them,but they are only open in the morning and when you get through, the machine already tells you they have a backlog and your delivery most likely is going to be late. Now almost 2 weeks after ordering, they can't even tell me when the goods will arrrive to them , let alone when it will be send out to me. Result, cancelled order, now have to wait for my money to be returned...
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 10 Tagen
Hello and thank you for your review! We openly communicate on our website (https://sportfits.eu/frequently-asked-questions) how our delivery times come about. The point you raised is specifically under Shipping & Delivery. Unfortunately, there was a stock shortage or a sorting out due to quality defects with your order. A stock shortage occurs when our employees cannot find a product in the warehouse (misplacement or theft) or the manufacturer first notifies us that an item is available and only recalls this after we have placed the order. A product is sorted out at goods issue if a defect is detected by our quality control before dispatch. Less than 0.001% of orders are out of stock or sorted out. We apologise if you were affected by this rare but extremely annoying case. SportFits Regards Your SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
22.12.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
vor 10 Tagen
Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
22.12.2022
CONTACT WITH THE CUSTOMER. ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We are sorry that you have not received a response from us at this time. Unfortunately, due to delivery delays, there is a greatly increased volume of mail and enquiries. We will do our best to answer your enquiry as quickly as possible within the processing time indicated in the automatic reply email. We apologise for the delay and wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.12.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.12.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.12.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
16.12.2022
I ordered a new North Face jacket and paid for it via iDeal. My order hasn’t been delivered yet and two weeks already have passed. Eventhough it said 2-4 days on the website. Tried to reach them multiple times via the phone and email but haven’t heard from them since.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We are sorry that your order did not reach you within the promised delivery time. Unfortunately, our shipping team is currently experiencing slight delays as we are currently receiving an unusually large number of orders, even for the pre-Christmas period. We apologise for the delay and wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.12.2022
I nad to cancel my order ( which was very desired) due to fact interna delays in warehouses, all those aspects made huge delays on overall delivery time. (International) and due to my plans for leaving for Christmas it was huge obstacle, and I have finished without winter jacket:((( which was really needed and wanted:(((
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We are sorry that your order did not reach you within the promised delivery time. Unfortunately, our shipping team is currently experiencing slight delays as we are currently receiving an unusually large number of orders, even for the pre-Christmas period. We apologise for the delay and wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.12.2022
Order date 06/12/2022 - expected delivery date 3-5 days. Now, 1 weekend later it has not been handed over to DHL for delivery. E-mail to the customer service gets no reply
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
14.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We are sorry that your order did not reach you within the promised delivery time. Unfortunately, our shipping team is currently experiencing slight delays as we are currently receiving an unusually large number of orders, even for the pre-Christmas period. We apologise for the delay and wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.12.2022
Didn’t receive any info about my order made 1 week ago.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
14.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We're sorry that you don't seem to have received an email from us. According to our system, you received an order confirmation from us on 29.11. and an invoice and shipping email from us on 02.11. If you do not find any e-mails from us, please check your spam folder again. We wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.11.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
08.11.2022
ENGLISH VERSION BELOW Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback - Es ist natürlich schade, dass Sie nicht zufrieden mit uns waren. Da wir Kritik aber sehr ernst nehmen und uns auch immer weiter verbessern möchten, wäre es super, wenn Sie uns kurz erläutern könnten, was genau schiefgelaufen ist, damit wir daran arbeiten können und vielleicht sogar noch etwas wieder gut machen können, falls uns ein Fehler passiert ist. Gerne auch einfach an unseren Support an info@sportfits.de. Vielen Dank im Voraus Ihr Sportfits Team ----------------------------------------- Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.11.2022
Pick-up the phone!
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
02.11.2022
Dear Customer, we are sorry that you seem to have had problems contacting us. Our telephone hours are Mon. - Fri. between 09:00 and 12:00 (except on German public holidays such as yesterday 01.11.2022), alternatively we can be reached around the clock for you at info@sportfits.de by mail. With sporty regards SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.11.2022
I did not get what I ordered and paid!
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
02.11.2022
Hello and thank you for your review! We are sorry that you have not received your order yet. Your order was handed over to DHL by our shipping department on 27.10. shortly after your order of 25.10. within the shipping time stated in the order. Unfortunately, according to DHL's tracking system, there seems to have been a delay in processing your order. We apologise for this. Unfortunately, we have no influence on how quickly and carefully your parcel is processed by the parcel service provider. Your parcel is currently still at a DHL export centre and will be forwarded to your country. Your parcel should be delivered to you as soon as possible. Sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
05.10.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
20.10.2022
Hallo und vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir haben Ihre Bestellung innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit an unseren Versanddienstleister übergeben. Leider kam es bei DHL, unserem Versanddienstleister, im betreffenden Zeitraum zu massiven Bearbeitungsverzögerungen. Wir als Geschäftspartner von DHL wurden auch leider erst im Nachhinein über die Problematik informiert. Wir bitten dies zu entschuldigen. Sportliche Grüße SportFits Support