sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 229Sehr gut

4,63

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 05.12.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 05.12.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

181 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

229 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(24)
(9)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 12 Tagen
Great site bought a pair of oofos at a great price they did take a long time to get here hence the four stars,but they arrived well packed and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen
Good products, shipping take awhile.would be lost without my oofos in the mornings happy with my purchase even if it did take a while to get here.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.11.2022 
von JP A.
Good stuff for good prices Delivery maybe a little quicker with track n trace but probably because of december holidays Thx!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.11.2022
Great experience, convenient prices, quick delivery, they also included a small gift !
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.11.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
08.11.2022
ENGLISH VERSION BELOW Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback - Es ist natürlich schade, dass Sie nicht zufrieden mit uns waren. Da wir Kritik aber sehr ernst nehmen und uns auch immer weiter verbessern möchten, wäre es super, wenn Sie uns kurz erläutern könnten, was genau schiefgelaufen ist, damit wir daran arbeiten können und vielleicht sogar noch etwas wieder gut machen können, falls uns ein Fehler passiert ist. Gerne auch einfach an unseren Support an info@sportfits.de. Vielen Dank im Voraus Ihr Sportfits Team ----------------------------------------- Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.11.2022
I did not get what I ordered and paid!
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
02.11.2022
Hello and thank you for your review! We are sorry that you have not received your order yet. Your order was handed over to DHL by our shipping department on 27.10. shortly after your order of 25.10. within the shipping time stated in the order. Unfortunately, according to DHL's tracking system, there seems to have been a delay in processing your order. We apologise for this. Unfortunately, we have no influence on how quickly and carefully your parcel is processed by the parcel service provider. Your parcel is currently still at a DHL export centre and will be forwarded to your country. Your parcel should be delivered to you as soon as possible. Sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
05.10.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
20.10.2022
Hallo und vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir haben Ihre Bestellung innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit an unseren Versanddienstleister übergeben. Leider kam es bei DHL, unserem Versanddienstleister, im betreffenden Zeitraum zu massiven Bearbeitungsverzögerungen. Wir als Geschäftspartner von DHL wurden auch leider erst im Nachhinein über die Problematik informiert. Wir bitten dies zu entschuldigen. Sportliche Grüße SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.10.2022
Goog price. Longer delivery time.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
26.09.2022
The item i orderbedrag was in stock at the moment i ordered. I got an email that said it was shipped. After a week i asked why I did not receive anything. They answered it is not available from the manufacturer. Now i have to want and see if and when I get my money back.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
24.10.2022
Hallo und vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Bei Ihrer Bestellung kam es leider zu einem Fehlbestand oder zu einer Aussortierung wegen Qualitätsmängel. Ein Fehlbestand entsteht, wenn unsere Mitarbeiter ein Produkt im Lager nicht finden (Fehlbuchung oder Diebstahl). Zu einer Aussortierung beim Warenausgang kommt es, wenn vor dem Versand am Produkt ein Mangel durch unsere Qualitätsprüfung festgestellt wurde. Es kommt in weniger als 0,001% der Bestellungen zu Fehlbestand oder Aussortierung. Wir entschuldigen uns falls Sie von diesem seltenen aber extrem ärgerlichen Fall betroffen waren. Sportliche Grüße SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.08.2022
First and nice expérience Nice Price and Quick delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.08.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.08.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.03.2022
I received it in one week and I'm very satisfied with the product received. But I would like if the shipping cost was more cheaper, because the price was 30€ and I considered sportfits my last option to buy.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
the product you send was not the product I ordered, but retouring the product and my money was OK. Correct after sale service
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.12.2021
Product as expected and in good order. Shipping took slightly longer and tracking was less predictable.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.04.2022
Price, choice and communication are great, but I'd like to return my product at a lower cost.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.03.2022
Good service , online a pity that sending back it a bit expensive when you live in Holland…
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.12.2021
Delivered fast acros Europe. Stock was updated, and price was good.
Bewertung melden