sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 303Gut

4,42

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 05.02.2023
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 05.02.2023
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

227 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

303 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022
 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(4)
(4)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.12.2022
So bought a helmet at a fair price, shipping was pretty quick. But the packaging was really bad the item a helmet was put in a bigger box which wouldn't close over nor was it packed so the helmet box could silde up and down the box. The final issue was the delivery driver left it in front drive in heavy rain thankfully a neighbour brought it in. Emailed sportfits about these issues and they never replied so probably wouldn't buy from them again
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.12.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.12.2022
Order date 06/12/2022 - expected delivery date 3-5 days. Now, 1 weekend later it has not been handed over to DHL for delivery. E-mail to the customer service gets no reply
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
14.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We are sorry that your order did not reach you within the promised delivery time. Unfortunately, our shipping team is currently experiencing slight delays as we are currently receiving an unusually large number of orders, even for the pre-Christmas period. We apologise for the delay and wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.12.2022
Didn’t receive any info about my order made 1 week ago.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
14.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We're sorry that you don't seem to have received an email from us. According to our system, you received an order confirmation from us on 29.11. and an invoice and shipping email from us on 02.11. If you do not find any e-mails from us, please check your spam folder again. We wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
05.12.2022
Order handling at shop took 2 days. Then, DHL are not the fastest either.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
14.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We are sorry that your order did not reach you within the promised delivery time. Unfortunately, our shipping team is currently experiencing slight delays as we are currently receiving an unusually large number of orders, even for the pre-Christmas period. We apologise for the delay and wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
01.12.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.11.2022
Pick-up the phone!
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
02.11.2022
Dear Customer, we are sorry that you seem to have had problems contacting us. Our telephone hours are Mon. - Fri. between 09:00 and 12:00 (except on German public holidays such as yesterday 01.11.2022), alternatively we can be reached around the clock for you at info@sportfits.de by mail. With sporty regards SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.04.2022
 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden