sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 305Gut

4,43

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.02.2023
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 06.02.2023
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

229 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

305 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022
 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(27)
(4)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 13 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
23.01.2023
 
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
22.01.2023
 
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.01.2023
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.01.2023
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.12.2022
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
22.12.2022
Good day, Thank you very much for your feedback - it is of course a pity that you were not satisfied with us. However, since we take criticism very seriously and always want to improve, it would be great if you could briefly explain what exactly went wrong so that we can work on it and maybe even make up for something if we made a mistake. You are also welcome to contact our support team at info@sportfits.de. Many thanks in advance Your Sportfits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.12.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.12.2022
Liked the variety of good and excellent quality products for a good price. Although, waiting for my purchase to dispatch took some extra time, which was not really the service I expected.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.12.2022
Order date 06/12/2022 - expected delivery date 3-5 days. Now, 1 weekend later it has not been handed over to DHL for delivery. E-mail to the customer service gets no reply
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
14.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We are sorry that your order did not reach you within the promised delivery time. Unfortunately, our shipping team is currently experiencing slight delays as we are currently receiving an unusually large number of orders, even for the pre-Christmas period. We apologise for the delay and wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.12.2022
Didn’t receive any info about my order made 1 week ago.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
14.12.2022
Hello and thank you for your order! We're sorry that you don't seem to have received an email from us. According to our system, you received an order confirmation from us on 29.11. and an invoice and shipping email from us on 02.11. If you do not find any e-mails from us, please check your spam folder again. We wish you happy holidays. With sporty greetings Your SportFits Team
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.12.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
01.12.2022
Good products, shipping take awhile.would be lost without my oofos in the mornings happy with my purchase even if it did take a while to get here.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
23.11.2022
Great site bought a pair of oofos at a great price they did take a long time to get here hence the four stars,but they arrived well packed and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.11.2022
 
von JP A.
Good stuff for good prices Delivery maybe a little quicker with track n trace but probably because of december holidays Thx!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.11.2022
Great experience, convenient prices, quick delivery, they also included a small gift !
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.11.2022
Pick-up the phone!
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
02.11.2022
Dear Customer, we are sorry that you seem to have had problems contacting us. Our telephone hours are Mon. - Fri. between 09:00 and 12:00 (except on German public holidays such as yesterday 01.11.2022), alternatively we can be reached around the clock for you at info@sportfits.de by mail. With sporty regards SportFits Support
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.10.2022
Goog price. Longer delivery time.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.08.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.08.2022
First and nice expérience Nice Price and Quick delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.08.2022
Bewertung melden