sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

282 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten610 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,51
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
06.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Delivery

It's been 11 working days and my order is still in the process... I'm going skiing on Friday and I won't get 99% of the profit until then, which I should have already received. If I could, I would give 0 stars. I don't know who they are trying to trick by saying that from January 29 to February 12, my order should not have been sent. First and LAST order on this site.
Bewertung melden
19.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Ordered shoes for men which turned to be for women
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
25.01.2024
Hello and thank you for your review! According to the order history, the shoe you ordered is a women's shoe. It can also be found in the women's shoe category in our shop. We will be happy to take your feedback as an opportunity to think about making this clearer and more comprehensible in future. Best regards Your SportFits-Team
18.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Did not deliver all the items. Had to ask for a refund. Would not have purchased just the one item I got with the shipping costs I needed to pay.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von sportfits.eu
31.08.2023
Hello and thank you for your review! Unfortunately, the item you ordered was no longer available and had to be cancelled. The purchase price of the item in question was refunded to you immediately. A stock shortage occurs when our staff cannot find a product in the warehouse (incorrect booking or theft). Out of stock rejection occurs when our quality control process finds a defect in the product before it is shipped. Less than 0.001% of orders are out of stock or rejected. We apologise if you have been affected by this rare but extremely annoying occurrence. Kind regards Your SportFits Team