sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

278 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten611 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,50
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
29.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Vera quick delivery 👍
Bewertung melden
06.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

top supplier!

Clear website - transparent communication - good tracking - fast delivery. Happy customer!
Bewertung melden
28.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Fast delivery, nice product, good price
Bewertung melden
29.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
excellent for quality and price
Bewertung melden
vor 3 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Quick service and easy refund
Bewertung melden
09.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
😁👍
Bewertung melden
vor 6 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
02.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
31.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
29.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
26.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
26.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
06.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Delivery

It's been 11 working days and my order is still in the process... I'm going skiing on Friday and I won't get 99% of the profit until then, which I should have already received. If I could, I would give 0 stars. I don't know who they are trying to trick by saying that from January 29 to February 12, my order should not have been sent. First and LAST order on this site.
Bewertung melden
17.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Everything went perfectly! Quick service, product in excellent state, shipping without delay,… Very positive experience!
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
In Sportfits I could find the parka I was looking for at the best price on line anda received the order in a very short term.
Bewertung melden
09.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Michal

Accuret description, good price and very fast delivery.
Bewertung melden
21.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Great deal,quick delivery to Czechia about 6 days....
Bewertung melden
JV
Johan V.
NIJVERDAL
23.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Good and quick delivery of goods. Communication was clear.
Bewertung melden
12.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bon rapport prix/qualité, livraison rapide.
Bewertung melden
10.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Very good price and fast delivery.
Bewertung melden