sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 185Sehr gut

4,68

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 29.09.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 29.09.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

158 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

185 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


01.12.2021
Clear information at the website and good and quick delivery. Costs of delivery were not clear during webshopping. And the track and trace was late updated: just 1 hour between time on the t&t and the ral time of delivering. Practical thing: the postal code is not shown while givibg it in. It looks like that field stayed clear.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(19)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.08.2022
First and nice expérience Nice Price and Quick delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
31.07.2022
Fast delivery as promised
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.08.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.08.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.06.2022
correct and fast
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.06.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.03.2022
I received it in one week and I'm very satisfied with the product received. But I would like if the shipping cost was more cheaper, because the price was 30€ and I considered sportfits my last option to buy.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
the product you send was not the product I ordered, but retouring the product and my money was OK. Correct after sale service
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
06.12.2021
Product as expected and in good order. Shipping took slightly longer and tracking was less predictable.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.04.2022
Price, choice and communication are great, but I'd like to return my product at a lower cost.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.03.2022
Good service , online a pity that sending back it a bit expensive when you live in Holland…
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.12.2021
Delivered fast acros Europe. Stock was updated, and price was good.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.02.2022
Good service and delivary
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.03.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.12.2021
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.11.2021
Bewertung melden