sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 229Sehr gut

4,63

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 05.12.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 05.12.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

181 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

229 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
Sortierung Neueste zuerst 
(24)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 3 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 4 Tagen
Good products, shipping take awhile.would be lost without my oofos in the mornings happy with my purchase even if it did take a while to get here.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 12 Tagen
Great site bought a pair of oofos at a great price they did take a long time to get here hence the four stars,but they arrived well packed and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.11.2022 
von JP A.
Good stuff for good prices Delivery maybe a little quicker with track n trace but probably because of december holidays Thx!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
09.11.2022
Great experience, convenient prices, quick delivery, they also included a small gift !
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.10.2022
Goog price. Longer delivery time.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.08.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.08.2022
First and nice expérience Nice Price and Quick delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.08.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
31.07.2022
Fast delivery as promised
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.06.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.06.2022
correct and fast
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
02.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
25.04.2022
Price, choice and communication are great, but I'd like to return my product at a lower cost.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
the product you send was not the product I ordered, but retouring the product and my money was OK. Correct after sale service
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.03.2022
Good service , online a pity that sending back it a bit expensive when you live in Holland…
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.03.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.03.2022
I received it in one week and I'm very satisfied with the product received. But I would like if the shipping cost was more cheaper, because the price was 30€ and I considered sportfits my last option to buy.
Bewertung melden