sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

231 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten631 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,46
Gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
(184)
(18)
Zurücksetzen
03.04.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Scarpa Mojito Wrap Bio

Excelent pair of shoes, expensive but good quality and elegant. Fits very well. SportFits sent them immediately but only bad things that DHL didn't send any message regarding tracking.
Bewertung melden
vor 10 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Satisfied customer

You have very good prices for my favorite brand Bergans. Shipment to Poland might be cheaper;)
Bewertung melden
01.04.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Very good site - fast shipping - good communication
Bewertung melden
24.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Great prices, fast delivery all good...
Bewertung melden
vor 6 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Competitive prices and quick delivery
Bewertung melden
vor 10 Stunden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
vor 7 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
vor 10 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
05.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Order backpack off website and arrive in two days of postage such reliable service. Will be back for more outdoor gear in future.
Bewertung melden
11.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Jacket ski woman

I am fully satisfied with my purchase. Excellent site. Excellent and fast shipping. Recommended
Bewertung melden
11.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Quick delivery, good quality
Bewertung melden
22.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Quick service and easy refund
Bewertung melden
12.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
07.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
19.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
21.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Great deal,quick delivery to Czechia about 6 days....
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
In Sportfits I could find the parka I was looking for at the best price on line anda received the order in a very short term.
Bewertung melden