sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

274 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten611 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,51
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
14.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Serious people
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Fast
Bewertung melden
26.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
26.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
20.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
19.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
02.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
30.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
29.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
24.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Shipped quickly. Great price. New as expected. Although PLEASE DO NOT USE DEUTCHE POST. The German postal service just does not know how to do German delivery.
Bewertung melden
13.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Website was very easy to navigate. User friendly makes the whole process more enjoyable. Products received as described and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Bewertung melden
22.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Muy bien. Pese a ser estas fechas llego a tiempo y en tiempo . Lo único que pone nervioso es no saber dónde está tu pedido para poder seguir
Bewertung melden
30.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I got my sleepingbag really fast and I allready knew what I was buying, so everything was excellent.
Bewertung melden
22.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Fast delivery abroad, nice product at super quality, excellent communication all through - all good
Bewertung melden
MM
May M.
Edinburgh
07.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The Gloves are excellent, my husband is delighted with them. Great service and really good price
Bewertung melden
01.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

ONE advice

Almost all OK. The only advice is to send the customer a tracking link for the delivery
Bewertung melden
11.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Easy purchase. Great prize and fast delivery. Good first experience.
Bewertung melden
HO
Helena O.
Nijmegen
05.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Good!

On-time delivery, clear communication about the order and delivery.
Bewertung melden