sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

235 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten631 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,46
Gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
10.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Very good price and fast delivery.
Bewertung melden
MC
10.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Respect of commited delivery date
Bewertung melden
18.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Nice jacket ,delivery went well
Bewertung melden
18.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Good packaging, good delivery.
Bewertung melden
15.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
easy ordering and follow up
Bewertung melden
03.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Everything's well done
Bewertung melden
24.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Satisfied customer
Bewertung melden
16.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
easy and economic
Bewertung melden
14.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Serious people
Bewertung melden
19.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
prima
Bewertung melden
02.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
30.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
29.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
25.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
31.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Great! Fast shipping with insurance. packaging can be carefully.
Bewertung melden
02.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Fast service! I was surprised m goods came so soon. One point for approval, the app and mail told us it was delivered to NL via PostNL But surprise, it came by DHL..... So no track and trace. We were lucky to be at home.. So that's the only criticism. But I would and did order again here!!
Bewertung melden
27.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

friendly and professional service

Original products, trouble-free return of goods if necessary, friendly and professional service on the telephone line Very long response time to emails, email communication should definitely be improved
Bewertung melden
23.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
fast delivery of a high quality product. Unfortunately returns have to be paid by buyer. unfortunately the sizes aren't really true to size, so I had to give the shoes to my son... Good for him.
Bewertung melden
13.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The whole proces was just as it should be. Very smoothly. Package delivered from Germany to the Metherlands in a few days. Very happy also with the item for a great price.
Bewertung melden
13.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Website was very easy to navigate. User friendly makes the whole process more enjoyable. Products received as described and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Bewertung melden