sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

284 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten610 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,51
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
19.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Happy with the experience

Order arrived quickly, price was ok (cheaper than other stores at time of purchase). Delivered quickly. I would buy again.
Bewertung melden
19.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

All ok

Product as expected, tracked and arrived according to the indicated time
Bewertung melden
10.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Perfect and quick Delivery. Product as described. Good price.
Bewertung melden
10.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
snelle levering. geen opmerkingen prima levering.
Bewertung melden
20.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Good price and fast

Good price fast delivery
Bewertung melden
09.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Perfect servise
Bewertung melden
06.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Perfect service
Bewertung melden
KD
Kim D.
Nederland
20.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
18.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
16.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
15.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
12.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
11.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
10.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
09.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
05.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
13.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Order cancelled, money returned promptly.
Bewertung melden
02.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Fast service! I was surprised m goods came so soon. One point for approval, the app and mail told us it was delivered to NL via PostNL But surprise, it came by DHL..... So no track and trace. We were lucky to be at home.. So that's the only criticism. But I would and did order again here!!
Bewertung melden
27.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

friendly and professional service

Original products, trouble-free return of goods if necessary, friendly and professional service on the telephone line Very long response time to emails, email communication should definitely be improved
Bewertung melden
23.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
fast delivery of a high quality product. Unfortunately returns have to be paid by buyer. unfortunately the sizes aren't really true to size, so I had to give the shoes to my son... Good for him.
Bewertung melden