sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.euBewertungen

: 225Sehr gut

4,61

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 02.12.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
aktualisiert am: 02.12.2022
sportfits.eu ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei sportfits.eu können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

180 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

225 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


27.06.2022
I bought a tent and received it in one little week, as I was told. Packaging was ok. One "bemol" : every mails were in deutch and I didnt understand anything, since I clicked on the button for following the pack from Germany to France.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


19.04.2022 
I have ordered a dark blueTenson Core mpc m jacket. Sportfits did send me a bright blue jacket without asking me if that would be alright. No, if I order a special color, I want that special colour, dark blue, jacket. You might not send me another coloured jacket. That is so not okay. Than I have to send it back to Germany and I should hope there are no returningcosts, or send costs. I don't like this kind of trading. For this sportfits becomes a 4 The jacket was packed very well, so that was good, it give it a 9. So the average is 6,5.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(144)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.07.2022
Geweldig Heb eerst onderzoek gedaan of deze webshop te vertrouwen is. Heb een dure jas met heel veel korting kunnen bemachtigen. En heel duidelijk track and trace en vanuit duitsland was de jas er binnen 4 dagen. Super tevreden dankjewel
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
19.04.2022 
I already ordered multiple times. Everything was fine so far. Quick delivery. Easy returns and quick refunds in case soething doesn't fit. Couldn't be any better. Keep up the good work.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
16.03.2022
The purchase went well and smooth without any issues. The product was well described and had lots of pictures. Fast delivery to Prague, CZ.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.04.2022
These sneakers fit very well and my feet feel comfortable, besides they look great. These are my first pairs but won't be the last.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
07.01.2022
FRANCE- Livraison et Delais parfaite & Emballage soigné Produit corrzepond parfaitement a la commande Je recommande ce site
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.07.2022
PRODOTTO COME DA DESCRIZIONE , ECCELLENTE , IL PREZZO MIGLIORE SUL MERCATO , TEMPI DI CONSEGNA ESTREMAMENTE RAPIDI. BRAVI
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.06.2022
Rapide, bien conditionné et agrémenté de magazines de circuits sportifs et culturels très appréciables. merci !
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.07.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.07.2022
Good price, fast shipping in Europe. Also, no hustle to buy for my VAT company.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
27.04.2022
Nice products with discount, relatively quick delivery. Everything all right.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.01.2022 
The shipping was quick and just easy all around experience with good prices
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.06.2022
Fast delivery and no problems at all. Cool place to shop online :-)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
22.03.2022
Top produkt MSR Guardian Purifier. Perfect service and delivery!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
22.02.2022 
Well informed.. Good description of the product. Fast delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
08.12.2021 
Nice equipment, good price, fast delivery! Thanks Sportfits!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.05.2022
Good product. Good description. Fast delivery. Excellent.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.12.2021
Delivered on time and according the description
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
30.03.2022
Arrived on time and as described - very happy.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.02.2022
Price,efficiency, everything Washington fine.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
04.02.2022 
von Sam D.
Complete transaction was as expected!
Bewertung melden