sportfits.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

sportfits.eu
Bewertungen:

272 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten612 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,50
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 14.04.2021
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
sportfits.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

23.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I wish …they could include a return slip in my order and I wish they could offer free returns within the EU. Good products, good customer service, I recommend. But for me, living in Sweden, the return process (with PostNord) was a hassle plus it was expensive and slow. It took app 3 weeks before I got my money back. This is the sole reason I may not buy from them again. Otherwise, I was a happy customer.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered first time and had no follow up on when to receive my parcel by email which is normally done. Instead I found a note I my physical mailbox which was about to get lost in publicity papers. Very unsafe and old fashioned. I loved the jacket but returned it as too small. No return label was given so I had to struggle with UPS as a private client. I hope I will be reimbursed. I now bought the jacket in a larger size, but again 10 days gone and no update as to when I will receive it? This leaves me with an unsafe feeling.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für sportfits.eu

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
27.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

friendly and professional service

Original products, trouble-free return of goods if necessary, friendly and professional service on the telephone line Very long response time to emails, email communication should definitely be improved
Bewertung melden
23.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
fast delivery of a high quality product. Unfortunately returns have to be paid by buyer. unfortunately the sizes aren't really true to size, so I had to give the shoes to my son... Good for him.
Bewertung melden
13.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The whole proces was just as it should be. Very smoothly. Package delivered from Germany to the Metherlands in a few days. Very happy also with the item for a great price.
Bewertung melden
07.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

tarif attractif et livraison rapide…

j'ai commandé un sac sur ce site car le prix y était très attractif, commandé le jeudi soir, recu le lundi matin (recu en france), le sac est parfait et était bien emballé
Bewertung melden
MM
May M.
Edinburgh
28.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Great Service and Price

I ordered a Giro ski helmet for my husband. Very good price and delivery was efficient and speedy. Good communication on the progress of the order.
Bewertung melden
07.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The product was exactly as described in the web site, shipment organized really quick, everything was really easy and with good discount on sales.
Bewertung melden
21.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

great shop

goods were delivered on time, packed well, best price I founded, well quality, acceptable cost for shipping to Slovakia, very satisfied
Bewertung melden
18.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Very good price, fast delivery

Very good price (discount) and fast delivery. The product arrived from another country within EU in 1 week. The fit is perfect.
Bewertung melden
16.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Just Perfect...!!!

I got my order within 3 days from Germany to Holland and it was well packed. Just Perfect..!!! And that is how i like it. ;-)
Bewertung melden
01.04.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Goods arrived as expected and matched what I bought. easy system to buy from. Delivery from Germany to NL took about 4 days
Bewertung melden
16.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Originalprodukt, höchste Qualität, perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, sehr telefonischer Bestellservice, schneller Versand.
Bewertung melden
16.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Great assortment, unbeatable prices and good delivery. Online cancellation of order not yet processed would be nice
Bewertung melden
08.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Product absolutely perfect, as expected, like explained on the website. Delivery to Italy in 6 days. Excellent
Bewertung melden
14.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Everything it was promised they delivered.The product was perfectly on time and in perfect condition!!!
Bewertung melden
09.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Excellent communication and service. cycling shoes exactly as described.perfect fit.Highly recommend
Bewertung melden
28.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The goods were delivered in 2 days and everything was just the way I wanted, no reason to send back.
Bewertung melden
10.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Good service!

Item arrived as described . Shipping to Ireland took about a week .Very happy with the experience !
Bewertung melden
05.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Gelijk de zending te volgen en volgend planning vlot bezorgd binnen 5 werkdagen. Prima geregeld!
Bewertung melden
PG
Paolo G.
Venezia
12.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Perfect Service, fast delivery and good price.
Bewertung melden
18.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Verry fast delivery and everything was perfect
Bewertung melden