Certificate for musik-produktiv.co.uk

No. X96596A109A075701FCC98E7248541D84
 

Approved on
05/07/2013
Valid until
04/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for musik-produktiv.co.uk



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 176 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, musik-produktiv.co.uk has already collected 258 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Their service was good in all aspects and I received what I bought from them in good condition. Nothing bad to report. I would buy things from them again in the future based on my past experience of having ordered from them once recently and this was the first time I have ever bought anything from them.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Brilliant service from first contact to delivery. Quicker delivery than my normal guitar supplier and they’re based in the UK
Gary
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Good service and prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
The product is fine & works very well. Good value for money.
Despite waiting in all day the delivery driver did not attempt to deliver the goods but instead pushed a card through next door's letterbox to say he could not get an answer.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
12/09/2018
There was an initial problem with stock availability but everything was sorted out quickly and efficiently.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
Outstanding service provided
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
Excellent service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
09/09/2018
Recorder was out of stock and had to be ordered from Germany. It nevertheless came quickly, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
07/09/2018
This wonderful guitar was delivered very quickly. I absolutely love it, It was even in tune. Thank you so very much. real nice doing business with you.
Yours Sincerely
Mrs E Edwards.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
07/09/2018
Very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
06/09/2018
I love this company - the way it works is how they all should work.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
04/09/2018
I will buy from you again I love my gibson thank you best wishes Kinnon.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
My recorder was properly packaged and it came very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
Great product and fast delivery, very professional. Thanks guys
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
31/08/2018
03/09/2018
Fast delivery, zero issues and product arrived in perfect condition. Would buy from MP again Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/08/2018
Date of order
31/08/2018
31/08/2018
Excellent service 5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
30/08/2018
A great drum, very well packaged and quickly delivered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2018
Date of order
27/08/2018
29/08/2018
Fast delivery and great customer services
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2018
Date of order
18/08/2018
25/08/2018
Good communication
Excellent delivery speed
Thanks Team
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2018
Date of order
23/08/2018
23/08/2018
Prompt response
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
06/08/2018
I can't rate goods yet as it was ordered for friend in Ghana West Africa. It's on route to him for use in his church. Will give you a feed back later.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
06/08/2018
Excellent service in terms of delivery. Product has yet to be tried & tested in terms of use but looks very well made
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
03/08/2018
Excellent company 5 out of 5 rating
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
03/08/2018
immediate dispatch but unfortunately incorrect address given to carrier so long delay awaiting delivery.
Excellent product and good communication up until point of dispatch.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
31/07/2018
Excellent service. Unbelievable price. High standard of communication. Will use again without doubt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
28/07/2018
excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
28/07/2018
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
26/07/2018
Was fast delivery, knew where and when it was due to arrive from the day I ordered, and the bass itself was perfect highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
I am very happy with the Moeck Rottenburgh Maple Soprano recorder. I am very happy with musik-produktiv.co.uk I would recommend them to anyone. I am very pleased with their service. Super quick delivery, from a trusted courier. A bargain price for the recirder, Cheaper than anyone else on the internet. I couldn't be happier. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
20/07/2018
Great professional service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
20/07/2018
Great item, great price, superfast delivery, Thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
First purchase from this company, but delighted with clarity of website, keen pricing and reliability of ordering/delivery.

With the lacklustre performance of many of the UK websites, musikproduktiv offer a realistic and sensible option for the UK guitarist.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
15/07/2018
My 1st order with this company and I’m sure it won’t be my last. Excellent choice of products, great prices, superb customer service and fast delivery to the UK - highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
09/07/2018
09/07/2018
Great Service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
06/07/2018
Speedy and courteous service. Recommend without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
06/07/2018
Purchased a new item, they supplied a used, marked item. When I complained they apologised for sending "b-stock". Strange how they knew this before even receiving the returned item back. And 5 days after sending back the item I'm still waiting for the refund. Wouldn't trust or use again.
1.67
Poor

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
04/07/2018
Fast efficient service. Will definitely buy from again in the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
01/07/2018
Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
28/06/2018
VERY WELL PACKED CYMBAL AND QUICK DELIVERY
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
28/06/2018
good fast delivery
4.67
Excellent

musik-produktiv.co.uk customer reviews

musik-produktiv.co.uk

musik-produktiv.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/07/2013.

Contact
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-300
Fax: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-109
saskia.zierenberg@musik-produktiv.de
musik-produktiv.co.uk
Owner
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRA 4137
Authorized representative
Saskia Zierenberg
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with musik-produktiv.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.