Certificate for musik-produktiv.com/gb/

No. X96596A109A075701FCC98E7248541D84
 

Approved on
05/07/2013
Valid until
04/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for musik-produktiv.com/gb/



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 196 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, musik-produktiv.com/gb/ has already collected 288 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
11/11/2018
quick delivery, excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
05/11/2018
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
05/11/2018
The product is excellent and MusikProduktiv appear to be the only stockist; even the manufacturer's website states out of stock. Ordering on your website was easy and quick and delivery was faster than expected. Very clear and efficient communication of all necessary information. I would recommend your company without reservation. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
05/11/2018
Top quality light-weight music stands at a very competitive price. I especially appreciated the bulk buy discount. Delivery was rapid and the stands were very well protected by their packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
03/11/2018
Fantastic Thank you ;)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
02/11/2018
Excellent packing and super fast delivery - nice one
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
01/11/2018
Very happy with this company, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
27/10/2018
Excellent transaction super fast and exactly as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
27/10/2018
Great service, fast delivery and my guitar was superb
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
26/10/2018
no thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
19/10/2018
Great service, but for your best selling mike stand it’s not as strong as I would have liked.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
14/10/2018
Excellent.found them better to order from than most British firms.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
14/10/2018
Delivery slow, no real customer service, absolutely no common sense I ordered a Ukulele and a case, the Uke was Tenor size the bag was for a soprano. I questioned why they didn't inform me I had ordered wrong size and they said it wasn't for them to question a customer. Will never use again or recommend, Mind you the Uke was a bargain
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
14/10/2018
14/10/2018
Amazing customer service and quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
THANKS
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
Fast delivery and well packaged. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
05/10/2018
All I could have hoped for. Didn't have any serious issues.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
05/10/2018
Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
02/10/2018
Fantastic Incredibly quick delivery Took only one day longer from overseas compared to mainland Excellent quality, set up great. Very happy, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
Great Product, Prompt Service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
Please see email and image sent to you. The Mikro bass gig bag will not zip up with the Mikro bass in it. Disappointing as this is the bag specifically for that particular instrument.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
01/10/2018
Item came with a few scratches and it took a while to arrive but otherwise fair.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
30/09/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
24/09/2018
Overall very good I would have given 5stars but the guitar I bought (which was excellent) needed me to set the guitar up,the tremolo bridge had been assembled incorrectly so I had to remove the back plate disconnect the springs put the bridge in its correct position then reassemble before I could adjust the action only took 30mins but thought they may have checked before they sent it to me
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
22/09/2018
24/09/2018
Brilliant service from these guys,I will most definitely be using them again,and recommending to friends also.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
24/09/2018
Delivery failed, I'm still waiting for it.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Recieved a damaged Uke that i ordered, i emailed and recieved a new one within 2 days. Superb comunication and attention to customer service. Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
19/09/2018
Ordering was no problem, deliver on time, goods arived in excellent condition, my only problem being that the ukulele was set set prior too delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Their service was good in all aspects and I received what I bought from them in good condition. Nothing bad to report. I would buy things from them again in the future based on my past experience of having ordered from them once recently and this was the first time I have ever bought anything from them.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Brilliant service from first contact to delivery. Quicker delivery than my normal guitar supplier and they’re based in the UK
Gary
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Good service and prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
The product is fine & works very well. Good value for money.
Despite waiting in all day the delivery driver did not attempt to deliver the goods but instead pushed a card through next door's letterbox to say he could not get an answer.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
12/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
12/09/2018
There was an initial problem with stock availability but everything was sorted out quickly and efficiently.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
Outstanding service provided
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
10/09/2018
Excellent service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
09/09/2018
Recorder was out of stock and had to be ordered from Germany. It nevertheless came quickly, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
07/09/2018
This wonderful guitar was delivered very quickly. I absolutely love it, It was even in tune. Thank you so very much. real nice doing business with you.
Yours Sincerely
Mrs E Edwards.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
07/09/2018
Very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

musik-produktiv.com/gb/  customer reviews

musik-produktiv.com/gb/

musik-produktiv.com/gb/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/07/2013.

Contact
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-300
Fax: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-109
saskia.zierenberg@musik-produktiv.de
musik-produktiv.com/gb/
Owner
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRA 4137
Authorized representative
Saskia Zierenberg
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with musik-produktiv.com/gb/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.