Certificate for musik-produktiv.co.uk

No. X96596A109A075701FCC98E7248541D84
 

Approved on
05/07/2013
Valid until
04/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for musik-produktiv.co.uk



Excellent

4.74/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 148 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 202 reviews have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
23/05/2018
Good quality and great costumer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
22/05/2018
Selected a UPS pickup point but receeved a phone call from them saying it no longer existed and I had to drive to their depot to fetch my parcel.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
Fast delivery, product as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
20/05/2018
Product as described. Prompt deliver.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
Delivered quick, all emails clear and precise, no need of customer service....
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
16/05/2018
Excellent guitar and fast delivery time . Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
16/05/2018
Very pleased with the service.Parcel was on time and in perfect condition...Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
14/05/2018
Ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived at my address on the Friday, absolutely 1st class. Guitar only required a slightly tuning, but other than that
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
14/05/2018
Delivered earlier than expected. Item in perfect condition. No problems
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
13/05/2018
14/05/2018
Happy wiv delivery only took few days
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
14/05/2018
I was at home, but the courier delivered my £850 Bass to a neighbour 2 doors away. Do these people not use text or phones? Anyway, the product, an Ibanez 5-string is absolutely wonderful, I love it I would definitely use Produktiv again.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
11/05/2018
Ordered a Bass Combo on Monday, delivered to me in England on Thursday. Couldn't ask for much more. Well done Guys.
Mick
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
11/05/2018
Excelent. product and delivery as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
Brilliant guitar,came in perfect condition,and fast will use you again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
06/05/2018
06/05/2018
Efficient service and good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
05/05/2018
Excellent service - thank you
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
05/05/2018
Really fast delivery and great service. Will use again 100
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
25/04/2018
02/05/2018
Product delivered was marked and then received no help from customer service.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Great value for money and fast delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
29/04/2018
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
29/04/2018
Everything went perfectly, and communication was excellent too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Got my new guitar without fault and promptly. Love it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Can't fault it. Delivery was on time, product looks great and I was well informed of when different parts of the order process took place.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Prompt delivery, items all in good order. Would use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Very fast delivery, great product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Good team
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
23/04/2018
WHAT A GREAT DELIVERY... JUST STARTING PLAYING GUITAR...
AND ORDER A GUITAR FROM( MUSIK) THANK YOU SO MUCH.
OVER THE MOON WITH THE GUITAR...

STEVE...
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
23/04/2018
The first time I’ve used Musik Producktiv. Everything very easy. Order arrived on time as promised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
21/04/2018
Great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
The guitar arrived before the due date and was well packaged and in excellent condition. A very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
19/04/2018
Items arrived quickly and in good working order. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
17/04/2018
Great service, good website
Unfortunately for my bank account, I'm sure I will return :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
14/04/2018
Quick and efficient, well packed, good service all round.Good prices too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
14/04/2018
Excellent service and product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
13/04/2018
Good price, good delivery with notification along the way.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
10/04/2018
My experience with musik produktiv couldn't be better. The team have been extremely helpful - my guitar was damaged during shipping and they replaced the item promptly. If I need anything else music-related I'll definitely turn to them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
10/04/2018
The Item was delivered on good time. Unfortunately I had to return the item I ordered. Musik-Productiv issued a full refund with no delay or problem.
First Class service from Musik-Productiv.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
05/04/2018
Fast delivery, easy, hassle-free service, recommended retailer. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
05/04/2018
Customer service was excellent, very professional, helpful, and precise. Guitar was delivered on time and was easy to track on line. All on all 100 customer satisfaction. :)
5.00
Excellent

musik-produktiv.co.uk customer reviews

musik-produktiv.co.uk

musik-produktiv.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/07/2013.

Contact
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-300
Fax: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-109
saskia.zierenberg@musik-produktiv.de
musik-produktiv.co.uk
Owner
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRA 4137
Authorized representative
Saskia Zierenberg
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with musik-produktiv.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.