Certificate for musik-produktiv.com/gb/

No. X96596A109A075701FCC98E7248541D84
 

Approved on
05/07/2013
Valid until
04/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for musik-produktiv.com/gb/



Excellent

4.76/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 190 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, musik-produktiv.com/gb/ has already collected 391 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
20/05/2019
Informative and prompt. Despite having to order in my item of purchase, I received it in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
20/05/2019
item ordered May 3rd, and was told the following day that unfortunatelythe item was out of stock,and that it could be up to fourteen days for delivery, this was somewhat a dissapointment,goods finally arrived 16th May .
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
19/05/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
17/05/2019
Amazing prices and fantastic service. 100 recommended.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
14/05/2019
One the mark, professional and very helpful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
16/04/2019
Great price for top-notch item, speedy dispatch, even if the couriers themselves (UPS) were rubbish and "due to high volume of deliveries" left the box in the depot instead of delivering it when they said they would
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
15/04/2019
Excellent prices and rapid service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
15/04/2019
Quick and efficient service. Good price. Goods as specified.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
15/04/2019
fast and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
13/04/2019
Awesome, came super quick Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
11/04/2019
I ordered an amp and it got to my address (in the UK) within 48 hours , they use UPS so I could track my parcel’s whereabouts. I messed up on the address initially when I put the order through so I emailed them to give correct address. They emailed me back pretty quick to confirm it was all changed so I’ll definitely get my parce. Product is great as described also a lot cheaper then in the UK. Th
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
10/04/2019
Everything arrived perfectly intact and actually came a few days early Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
09/04/2019
My first order and I get delivered extra two items (worth more than 1,000 EUR) by probably a logistics mistake. Being an honest person I return these (and drag 15kg package back to post office) and do not even get a thank you recognition or a discount from my next order ... guess that’s what you get for being honest and helpful.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
05/04/2019
Excellent company will be using again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
My ordered instrument came as promised and tracked on time.
It was well packed and the invoice securely attached to the box.
Thanks, Ian Anderson
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
05/04/2019
Excellent value and prompt delivery of well packaged items.
Highly recommended and much appreciated.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
04/04/2019
I was really impressed with how quickly the item came (within 4 days of ordering).
Excellent piece of equipment at a really good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
04/04/2019
As promised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
03/04/2019
Excellent service, excellent product. Recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
31/03/2019
Perfect as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Item as expected. Good price, fast delivery to UK in 2 days. Also prompt response to email...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
28/03/2019
Excellent price for the item, prompt delivery and answered a query reasonably well.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
28/03/2019
the staff were helpful with my requests sending me pictures of an item that was for sale, the items price and the shipping costs were good, delivery was good, items was well packed and in good order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
28/03/2019
good price for the pedel and fast delivery
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
26/03/2019
Quick delivery, as expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
25/03/2019
Great service, helpful staff
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
24/03/2019
Great price,great tracking feature.I buy a lot online,so I will be useing these guys again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
22/03/2019
Overall speedy and efficient to all aspects. I was also of impression the product was used, but pleasantly surprised that it was also new and reasonably priced.

Thanks,
Linval Hermitt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
22/03/2019
Excellent service , Quality product , exactly as described .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
16/03/2019
Excellent service - would recommend
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
15/03/2019
I had a friendly email confirming the order, and the product arrived early and in perfect condition. Great sercvice. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
15/03/2019
Excellent Service.....I hope the madness of brexit doesn't hinder buying from these guys in the future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
11/03/2019
Item come really quick. Was really pleased. Also was well packed . Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
11/03/2019
Fantastic as always. Great customer service, quick delivery from Germany to Scottish Isles.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
08/03/2019
Great instrument, prompt delivery, good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
08/03/2019
Speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
07/03/2019
Excellent service and quick dispatch, 2.5 days delivery from Germany to scotland, good delivery time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
03/03/2019
Vielen dank.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
01/03/2019
The item delivered was incorrect which I had to return. I have paid for the item (€950), but have been told that Musik Produktiv do not know when the item item will available. Not very happy at all.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
01/03/2019
Order arrived quicker than some UK stores
5.00
Excellent

musik-produktiv.com/gb/  customer reviews

musik-produktiv.com/gb/

musik-produktiv.com/gb/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/07/2013.

Contact
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-300
Fax: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-109
saskia.zierenberg@musik-produktiv.de
musik-produktiv.com/gb/
Owner
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRA 4137
Authorized representative
Saskia Zierenberg
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with musik-produktiv.com/gb/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.