Certificate for musik-produktiv.com/gb/

No. X96596A109A075701FCC98E7248541D84
 

Approved on
05/07/2013
Valid until
04/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for musik-produktiv.com/gb/



Excellent

4.79/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 167 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, musik-produktiv.com/gb/ has already collected 455 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/11/2019
Date of order
11/11/2019
11/11/2019
Item was delivered on time and after sales service was excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2019
Date of order
09/11/2019
09/11/2019
Delivered promptly and all appears to work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2019
Date of order
08/11/2019
08/11/2019
Very satisfied with my experience. Great company Thanks you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2019
Date of order
07/11/2019
07/11/2019
Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2019
Date of order
04/11/2019
04/11/2019
Excellent service and pricing - many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2019
Date of order
01/11/2019
01/11/2019
Recomended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2019
Date of order
28/10/2019
28/10/2019
Very professional service item exceeded expectations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2019
Date of order
28/10/2019
28/10/2019
Very poor service
The pedal was sent with a damaged electro harmonix box
The outer box was not damaged
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
27/10/2019
Date of order
27/10/2019
27/10/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2019
Date of order
25/10/2019
25/10/2019
Brilliant service. Better than anyone in the UK can offer. Brexit is terrible
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/10/2019
Date of order
24/10/2019
24/10/2019
SO FAST DELIVERY in time for Halloween kids disco. Pleasure to do business with...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/10/2019
Date of order
24/10/2019
24/10/2019
The Mundharmonika is everything that I expected: excellent. But the plastic case was so difficult to open that it broke while I was opening it.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
19/10/2019
Date of order
19/10/2019
19/10/2019
Good value guitar that arrived quickly and in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
17/10/2019
I would recommend you to anyone. I am pleased with the service you provided me and I would buy from you again. Thank you so much,
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
11/10/2019
Excellent buying experience, thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
11/10/2019
Ok ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
10/10/2019
Fast service, delivery and great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
10/10/2019
Made a rush order and received my goods next day. Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
07/10/2019
Overall good
3.67
Good

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
22/09/2019
Hi the ampeg pro 3 i received was an amazing amp great sound but unfortunately not load enough for my playing preferences,so sending back for an exchange for the ampeg pro 7.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
20/09/2019
Your customer service deserves the highest praise rapid response and resolution.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
12/09/2019
Really efficient and prompt.
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
12/09/2019
Great supplier - website was very easy to find what i was looking for.
The case i ordered arrived quickly and was actually cheaper than buying from any UK supplier.
Will definitely be making sure i check out this website in future when looking to buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
07/09/2019
I have had two guitars delivered recently. Both transactions have been speedy and trouble-free. To be recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
30/08/2019
Great service and communication, purchase was well packed and arrived on time, happy with the guitar, highly recommended. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
29/08/2019
First guitar arrived damaged...new guitar shipped without any issues ...its a WoW for Musik-Produktiv from me, great company to do business with

Many Thanks Gerry
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
22/08/2019
Gig bag arrived days before it was due Excellent fast service and bag is perfect for my Ibanez SA260 guitar. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
21/08/2019
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
19/08/2019
I was worried slightly that communication (English/German) might be a problem but that was not the case at all. I experienced courteous and helpful communication from a team member called Stuart.
I am very happy with my transaction with Musik Produktiv and I would certainly feel confident with future purchases.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
19/08/2019
Excellent service and very highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
17/08/2019
Outstanding Will definitely buy from you again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
15/08/2019
Excellent experience. I was a little worried about ordering a guitar from Germany for delivery to the UK but the everything worked out perfectly. It arrived 2-3 days later in perfect condition via DHL. I'll definitely be ordering from Musik Produktiv again in the future. Great selection of instruments and equipment and at a good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
15/08/2019
No instructions included with the product and told to watch video which was in a foreign language.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
11/08/2019
First class pro service - A+++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
10/08/2019
Fast delivery, excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
01/08/2019
Very pleased with all round shopping experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
28/07/2019
Good service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
25/07/2019
Probably the best web purchase yet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
20/07/2019
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

musik-produktiv.com/gb/  customer reviews

musik-produktiv.com/gb/

musik-produktiv.com/gb/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/07/2013.

Contact
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-300
Fax: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-109
saskia.zierenberg@musik-produktiv.de
musik-produktiv.com/gb/
Owner
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRA 4137
Authorized representative
Saskia Zierenberg
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with musik-produktiv.com/gb/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.