Certificate for musik-produktiv.com/gb/

No. X96596A109A075701FCC98E7248541D84
 

Approved on
05/07/2013
Valid until
04/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for musik-produktiv.com/gb/



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 209 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, musik-produktiv.com/gb/ has already collected 319 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
20/01/2019
FANTASTIC all round service couldnt have had a faster or easier transaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
19/01/2019
Great service. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
13/01/2019
Best deal available coupled with German reliability. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
13/01/2019
I asked for a genuine Dobro hard case for less than £90 and that’s exactly what I got. Vielen Dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
12/12/2018
04/01/2019
I'm delighted with the products I bought. I was pleased that musik-produktiv obtained a fresh supply of the product so quickly. But I was disappointed with the delivery company in the UK. According to the package arrived in nearby Tamworth on Jan 1 but only today Jan 4 did it arrive here. Reading reviews of the delivery company I think Musik-P should engage a different delivery company.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
04/01/2019
really good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
31/12/2018
31/12/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
29/12/2018
31/12/2018
Great service
Delivered to uk in 2 days just before Christmas.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2018
Date of order
28/12/2018
30/12/2018
Great service, great item, great price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2018
Date of order
27/12/2018
29/12/2018
Other suppliers couldn’t get the cahon to us before Christmas, but you did, thank you very much Great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2018
Date of order
28/12/2018
28/12/2018
This was the only supplier with the part I wanted from a google search.Was dubious as I had not heard of them and they were not UK based.... however.. great prices quick delivery in secure packaging and amazing customer service. Highly recmmended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2018
Date of order
28/12/2018
28/12/2018
Excellent in every area. Very good information updates
Goods well packaged, Easy to deal with.
Would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
27/12/2018
27/12/2018
This was a gift for my husband and he was delighted with it. Thank you.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
27/12/2018
not yet received
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
27/12/2018
27/12/2018
Was a bit concerned this amp was being shipped from abroad but no worries arrived promptly
Well pleased
Thank you
Regards
B side Bob
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
24/12/2018
The whole process was extremely efficient and communication excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
24/12/2018
Very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
23/12/2018
23/12/2018
Very quick. Well packaged. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
22/12/2018
Unbelievable price and quick delivery to England. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
22/12/2018
22/12/2018
All good highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
18/12/2018
18/12/2018
Goods arrived before time, Great value, Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
16/12/2018
5/EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
14/12/2018
My item was not delivered on time & I was told the address was incorrect. On checking, I had provided the correct address. No other courier has this problem.

I requested delivery details from customer service, they were not knowledgable. Advising that I would expect the item the following week, when it arrived that day.

The product itself is nice, however there is some slight discolouration.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
13/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
13/12/2018
No complaints
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
09/12/2018
Good quick delivery thank you Enjoyed tracking movement from shop in Germany to home in UK. Pleased with instrument performance though only played a few short times so far Three gigs coming up in next two weeks so it will get much playing soon. Pleased I discovered SEYDEL too as quality is excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
06/12/2018
Excellent service. Pedal came in carrier proof packaging. On time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
06/12/2018
Ordered from the UK and was a bit nervous but everything went very smoothly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
01/12/2018
Very good value and efficient service, danke
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
24/11/2018
Quick delivery. Adequate packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
23/11/2018
First time I’ve used this company and you have been excellent in communication and service and my goods were even delivered a day early,thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
16/11/2018
I used Muzik Productiv once before and was very impressed. Used them a 2nd time and was equally impressed, so much so I will definitely buy from again and the purchase was an excellent buy, too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
11/11/2018
quick delivery, excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
05/11/2018
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
05/11/2018
The product is excellent and MusikProduktiv appear to be the only stockist; even the manufacturer's website states out of stock. Ordering on your website was easy and quick and delivery was faster than expected. Very clear and efficient communication of all necessary information. I would recommend your company without reservation. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
05/11/2018
Top quality light-weight music stands at a very competitive price. I especially appreciated the bulk buy discount. Delivery was rapid and the stands were very well protected by their packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
03/11/2018
Fantastic Thank you ;)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
02/11/2018
Excellent packing and super fast delivery - nice one
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
01/11/2018
Very happy with this company, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
27/10/2018
Excellent transaction super fast and exactly as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
27/10/2018
Great service, fast delivery and my guitar was superb
5.00
Excellent

musik-produktiv.com/gb/  customer reviews

musik-produktiv.com/gb/

musik-produktiv.com/gb/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/07/2013.

Contact
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-300
Fax: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-109
saskia.zierenberg@musik-produktiv.de
musik-produktiv.com/gb/
Owner
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRA 4137
Authorized representative
Saskia Zierenberg
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with musik-produktiv.com/gb/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.