Certificate for musik-produktiv.co.uk

No. X96596A109A075701FCC98E7248541D84
 

Approved on
05/07/2013
Valid until
04/07/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for musik-produktiv.co.uk



Excellent

4.74/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 66 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 109 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
16/01/2018
Delivered on time and well packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2018
Date of order
14/01/2018
14/01/2018
Guitar arrived quick enough from Germany, however it wasn't double boxed so Ibanez hard case is now slightly warped. The guitar tags were removed, the accessory packet torn and some signs of it being played, so I suspect its an ex-demo, pity - the shop should be more upfront. Not happy considering the cost so might return. No response from customer services, obviously not interested,
1.67
Poor

Date of publication
28/12/2017
Date of order
28/12/2017
28/12/2017
Delivery arrived within a few days and when expected. Was kept up todate on progress of my order. Item arrived in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2017
Date of order
26/12/2017
26/12/2017
Great product line, great prices, great service, great communication. It takes a couple of days longer for items to reach the UK from Germany but unless that is an issue then this is a good place to buy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2017
Date of order
23/12/2017
23/12/2017
Great quality Sandberg TM2 Supreme, very happy.
Your service was good too as was your dispatch from Germany to the UK....
UPS however had my bass in a container less than 10 miles from my house for 3 days and my constant calls to find out what was going on were frankly a waste of time and money on premium rate call centre's...It was eventually delivered unannounced with no warning/tracking.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
22/12/2017
Good delivery service. Thanks.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
18/12/2017
Delivered promptly in good conditions.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2017
Date of order
17/12/2017
17/12/2017
Excellent all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2017
Date of order
14/12/2017
14/12/2017
Great price and speedy delivery thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2017
Date of order
10/12/2017
10/12/2017
Good online advice and quick response. Product good quality (I bought the magnum pcst-5 percussion stand) and an amazingly fast delivery. A nice easy shopping experience ands I would definitely use again. Thoroughly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2017
Date of order
08/12/2017
08/12/2017
Quick and efficient service - as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2017
Date of order
08/12/2017
08/12/2017
Fabulous service. Extremely helpful and easy to deal with, a 10/10 experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2017
Date of order
04/12/2017
04/12/2017
excellent experience all round. thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2017
Date of order
27/11/2017
04/12/2017
Quick and Efficient Service and well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2017
Date of order
26/11/2017
29/11/2017
very efficient company highly reccomended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/11/2017
Date of order
17/11/2017
17/11/2017
The masterbuilt guitar was superb. The delivery was prompt though there was an element of 'musical chairs' with collection mostly down to UPS (they did sort it out within a couple of days). There were some small chips on the guitar's finish for which I negotiated a partial refund - customer service was very understanding - it is always more impressive when a company deals with a complaint well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/11/2017
Date of order
01/11/2017
10/11/2017
Excellent shop to deal with. Good communication with well priced products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2017
Date of order
05/11/2017
05/11/2017
The best music shop online for price, delivery and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2017
Date of order
21/10/2017
21/10/2017
They do the job, and they do it well. Full marks, and Thank You
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2017
Date of order
16/10/2017
16/10/2017
Excellent Service from Musik Produktiv. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2017
Date of order
12/10/2017
12/10/2017
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2017
Date of order
05/10/2017
05/10/2017
Great and speedy delivery to the UK - four business days from order to delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2017
Date of order
05/10/2017
05/10/2017
Guitar case had scratches and the set up for a guitar just shy of £2000 was below average. My luthier had to fret dress and correct action and intonation. I’d already tried the guitar locally and price was competitive but not after set up......
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
29/09/2017
Date of order
29/09/2017
29/09/2017
Product well packaged and delivered in good time. Very slight cosmetic flaws on finishing of Alvarez AP66 Parlour guitar (hence 4 stars) - but cheapest online price. No need to contact customer service but daresay it is good. Will shop again in future as Musik Productiv has best prices for Furch guitars.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/09/2017
Date of order
28/09/2017
28/09/2017
Really happy, they resolved a technical issue really quickly and were very helpful. I would recommend them highly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2017
Date of order
22/09/2017
23/09/2017
Thank you for prompt and flexible service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2017
Date of order
04/09/2017
23/09/2017
Returned a guitar that I did not like, using the shops 30 days return policy. Shop now refuses to refund me claiming that I had not actually paid for the guitar, despite the fact that I paid using Amazon payments and have sent them copies of the receipts/transaction number. Having to pursue a claim via Amazon payments. Very poor communication from music-produktiv, very slow to answer emails.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
15/09/2017
Date of order
15/09/2017
15/09/2017
Ordering the guitar on the website was easy and a good experience when considering buying from the UK. Ordered on a Saturday and received on Thursday. The guitar was received in a good condition but there were set up issues. The tremolo was at a weird angle to the body and was causing issues with the tuning/intonation. All ok after adjusted myself. Would have given 5 stars otherwise.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/09/2017
Date of order
15/09/2017
15/09/2017
Excellent service, i am based in the uk and could not find the product i was after in stock anywhere locally, i decided to give musik produktive a try, i think it literally took them 4 day maybe 3 to get the item to my door step, truly excellent service. will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2017
Date of order
13/09/2017
14/09/2017
excellent price, came sooner than pick ups I've ordered from UK. If I buy more pick ups I'm using these again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2017
Date of order
06/09/2017
13/09/2017
best price by far and smooth delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2017
Date of order
10/09/2017
10/09/2017
Goods arrived on time in perfect condition and I'm loving my new Octron3
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2017
Date of order
02/09/2017
09/09/2017
A good shopping experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2017
Date of order
21/08/2017
21/08/2017
Great guitar, quick delivery. No reply to email sent to customer services. Packaging could have been better.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/08/2017
Date of order
17/08/2017
18/08/2017
Great service, efficient delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2017
Date of order
16/08/2017
16/08/2017
I love this shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2017
Date of order
08/08/2017
15/08/2017
Several bulky items ordered in the UK on the morning of Tuesday 1st August 2017: arrived in perfect condition by fully trackable UPS on Thursday 3rd August 2017 at 0940hrs. Top quality products at great prices plus quantity discount and the best service I have ever experienced. Guess you could say I am very, very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2017
Date of order
14/08/2017
14/08/2017
Freundlich und schnell, danke
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2017
Date of order
11/08/2017
11/08/2017
Good service and support, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2017
Date of order
06/08/2017
06/08/2017
Excellent.
5.00
Excellent

musik-produktiv.co.uk customer reviews

musik-produktiv.co.uk

musik-produktiv.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/07/2013.

Contact
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-300
Fax: +49 (0) 54 51/9 09-109
saskia.zierenberg@musik-produktiv.de
musik-produktiv.co.uk

Owner
Musik Produktiv GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstr. 6
49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Steinfurt HRA 4137
Authorized representative
Saskia Zierenberg
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with musik-produktiv.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.