Certificate for projectorshop24.co.uk

No. X98DEA05B19FE6DA3CFE3B9CD99FDA51F
 

Approved on
09/08/2012
Valid until
08/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for projectorshop24.co.uk



Excellent

4.74/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 103 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 424 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
We've received prompt, efficient and courteous service throughout this transaction and are hugely pleased with the product. The projector has more than met our expectations.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
17/02/2018
Hello, I'm very happy with the projector that I've ordered from you. One thing that I would like to mention is that instead of a UK plug I've got a European one. But overall I'm very satisfied with my order. Thank you.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
01/02/2018
Asked questions and obtained advice by e-mail conversation. fine. ordered on the website. Projector arrived on promised date, very well packed, Followed set-up instructions for a basic setup - easy. At this time, do not have any out-of - usual setup requirements. have used once only so far. very pleased with brightness and , focus and contrast . Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
Really good deal, competitive price and and excellent, fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
24/01/2018
I contacted for advice initially. The response was prompt, logical and confirmed my views.
I then returned after a week or so and purchased the recommendation. I used the projector tonight and it was excellent.
Complete win situation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
19/01/2018
19/01/2018
First class prompt service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2017
Date of order
24/12/2017
26/12/2017
All was good until I got a very disappointing message from UPS saying that my screen will not arrive until Dec 27th. This is very disappointing as the two items were bought together to be used together and for Christmas. I assume, given the content of your message to me, that UPS have not told you this. It’s a pity that a 3rd party should affect your shop’s overall rating, but so it is.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
22/12/2017
Quick delivery, delivered as stated, goods in perfect condition. A pleasing experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2017
Date of order
21/12/2017
21/12/2017
Would use this site again I had to phone in for advice and they were excellent and very often have to supply this type of this product for client sites
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2017
Date of order
19/12/2017
19/12/2017
Remote control box was faulty when I get it i never get new one from projectors24 delivery not promising as they described 2-3 day I get after 5 they promise refund but never received so projector screen is not bad but shop projectors24 I recommend avoiding them
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
18/12/2017
No complaints. Excellent on-line retailer. Will come again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2017
Date of order
14/12/2017
14/12/2017
I received very helpful advice when I phoned the Projector Shop. Very friendly and informative, without any pressure to purchase.
Very pleased with the projector they recommended.
Delivery was promised on one day, but then it changed to the following day. (Not the fault of the Projector Shop)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
13/12/2017
13/12/2017
Useful and helpful advice given prior to purchase
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2017
Date of order
03/12/2017
03/12/2017
Proctor arrived punctually. It has been tested and works satisfactorily.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2017
Date of order
03/12/2017
03/12/2017
How UPS managed to deliver half the order one day and the other item 24 hrs later is a mystery
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2017
Date of order
01/12/2017
02/12/2017
Your engineer provide good advice on the selection of a projector. The delivery could be tracked and it arrived as predicted
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2017
Date of order
01/12/2017
01/12/2017
Two items ordered . Unaware that delivery would be split. This was resolved with efficiency.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/11/2017
Date of order
28/11/2017
28/11/2017
Prompt delivery, as promised.
Only problem is that the courier left the item on the front doorstep - with a valuable order I expected a card and a second call.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2017
Date of order
27/11/2017
27/11/2017
Not yet had opportunity to test item but service and advice was much appreciated
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2017
Date of order
23/11/2017
23/11/2017
Very good advice given before my decision to purchase
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2017
Date of order
21/11/2017
21/11/2017
My UPS delivery agent lied about showing up at my door and then dump my parcel at a convenient store.i use dumped because it was tossed on the side.this was a delicate equipment..bulb based projector
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
20/11/2017
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
20/11/2017
delivery fast, The project screen hasn't been used yet, It is well packed.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2017
Date of order
19/11/2017
19/11/2017
Genuine part for my projector plus great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2017
Date of order
18/11/2017
18/11/2017
I only gave delivery 4 stars as the carrier (UPS) although secure is the most awkward to deal with
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/11/2017
Date of order
14/11/2017
14/11/2017
Excellent Service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2017
Date of order
13/11/2017
13/11/2017
Painless experience, will be buying from again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/11/2017
Date of order
10/11/2017
10/11/2017
Ordered the product. Glitch in system. The tracking number was given. Ups had no trace of item, simply because projectorshop had forgotten to send it. I left UK without projector for my workshops. Had to buy a small one in Canada to get by.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
09/11/2017
Date of order
09/11/2017
09/11/2017
Everything satisfactory
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2017
Date of order
05/11/2017
05/11/2017
Excellent service from start to finish, the new bulb works perfectly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2017
Date of order
02/11/2017
02/11/2017
Customer sales advice over the phone and via email was very good. Delivery was prompt. I'm very happy with the product I bought, the particular brand and model having been recommended by Projector Shop 24 to meet my needs. I can thoroughly recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2017
Date of order
01/11/2017
01/11/2017
UPS driver did not leave parcel with neighbour as instructed but left card saying parcel was with local shop and collect after 4pm. On visiting shop was advised that parcel hadn’t been left and returned twice to the shop but was turned away. Got parcel after 3 days from original delivery date. Not a great service and has tainted my experience with you. I will not use you again whilst you use UPS.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/10/2017
Date of order
24/10/2017
24/10/2017
Excellent order to delivery service and very helpful in assisting us in selecting the correct projector for our Church hall.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2017
Date of order
22/10/2017
22/10/2017
Fast delivery, well packaged, great products, my first place to look for a projector,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2017
Date of order
13/10/2017
13/10/2017
Well described so easy to choose right goods. Emails to inform on progress of order. Arrived very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2017
Date of order
27/09/2017
27/09/2017
Cheers guys
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2017
Date of order
25/09/2017
25/09/2017
Great impartial advice from experts who listen.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2017
Date of order
23/09/2017
23/09/2017
Excellent piece of kit and excellent service. Really couldn't ask for more. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2017
Date of order
15/09/2017
15/09/2017
Projectorshop24.co.uk was the only place with the right lamp in stock and while everyone else was quoting me 7 - 10 days for delivery, Projectorshop24.co.uk delivered next working day. Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2017
Date of order
09/09/2017
09/09/2017
I rang before buying this product and received very helpful information. The product was as discussed, arrived on time and I am delighted with it.
5.00
Excellent

projectorshop24.co.uk customer reviews

projectorshop24.co.uk

projectorshop24.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/08/2012.

Contact
Chequers Road Tharston
NR15 2YA Norwich
United Kingdom
am@celexon.com
projectorshop24.co.uk

Owner
Celexon UK Ltd
Chequers Road Tharston
NR15 2YA Norwich
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Matthias Hemesath, Christoph Schwarte
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with projectorshop24.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.