Certificate for projectorshop24.co.uk

No. X98DEA05B19FE6DA3CFE3B9CD99FDA51F
 

Approved on
09/08/2012
Valid until
08/08/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for projectorshop24.co.uk



Excellent

4.61/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 80 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, projectorshop24.co.uk has already collected 448 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/06/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
21/06/2018
Great buying experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
21/06/2018
Initially i trued to call for advice- no reply. Left several messages - no one called back. Eventually i managed to talk to some one after calling several times- i ordered the screen- arrived with broken adoptor- trying to call- no reply again- left mesage. No call back- extremely poor service.
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
17/06/2018
Date of order
17/06/2018
17/06/2018
Thanks for the service in getting my replacement projector delivered today.
My originally ordered UHD40 arrived DOA 24 hours prior to a large family gathering to watch our Daughters Wedding video. After a panic call to Shaun a replacement was arranged and arrived next day. This level of service should be a major consideration for everyone when buying and I fully recommend Projectorshop24 to all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
09/06/2018
09/06/2018
Goods arrived on time and have been excellent. The Celexon screen is great quality and has improved the image greatly.
Does have a really strong smell at the moment but no doubt that will fade.
All in all very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
09/06/2018
Unfortunately not in so parcel left at the nearest UPS location who initially couldn’t find the package.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
06/06/2018
06/06/2018
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable staff. Really helped me with a complicated project
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
04/06/2018
Prompt delivery. item received in excellent condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2018
Date of order
03/06/2018
03/06/2018
Excellent service thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
31/05/2018
Good product competitively priced. Rapidly provided VAT receipt on request
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
31/05/2018
Really pleased with the response from the advisor. Would have liked the items quicker, but the additional cost for this was too high.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
31/05/2018
Excellent service. Product,price and delivery all 5 Star.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
29/05/2018
First time dealing with this company. Web site no better or worse than many others dealing in similar goods. Decided to use them based on price. Order process was straightforward and delivery arrived within indicated timescale.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
29/05/2018
Purchased a really smart and portable projector for business use. - Optoma x304M. It was delivered quickly,well packaged and best of all it was very competitively priced. - cheaper than Amazon (who didn’t have stock) in fact.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
25/05/2018
Have not received my projector and it’s now more than a week
Not sure why? despite false excuses
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
24/05/2018
Date of order
24/05/2018
24/05/2018
Very straight forward ordering, and delivery was quick
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
Thank you very much for a prompt and excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
17/05/2018
This is a fantastic piece of equipment, really professional and gives a clear picture.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
07/05/2018
Received products as expected at the designated site.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
Fantastic projector

Delivered on time so great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
02/05/2018
The projector stand arrived on time as promised and is as robust as we had hoped. Constructing it was fairly simple - however, the spring was not mentioned in the instructions and I had to work out where to put it and hence 4 stars only for customer service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
09/04/2018
After 4 years of having amazing experience with projector BenQ, I have ordered a new lamp just in case. I have purchased a new lamp in March 2017. My old lamp worked for another 2 months and I thing over 4 years of working it’s really good. I got disappointed with my new lamp as not even not year pass by and the new lamp blow out. Paying £130 for a lamp it’s a lot, I would expect to last longer.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
12/03/2018
This is a great little projector at a super price. Delivered to a remote location with no surcharge - thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
26/02/2018
26/02/2018
Ordered my genuine projector lamp with filter early for The FIFA World Cup,
Great service updated by email for delivery times
thanks everyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
We've received prompt, efficient and courteous service throughout this transaction and are hugely pleased with the product. The projector has more than met our expectations.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
16/02/2018
17/02/2018
Hello, I'm very happy with the projector that I've ordered from you. One thing that I would like to mention is that instead of a UK plug I've got a European one. But overall I'm very satisfied with my order. Thank you.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
01/02/2018
Asked questions and obtained advice by e-mail conversation. fine. ordered on the website. Projector arrived on promised date, very well packed, Followed set-up instructions for a basic setup - easy. At this time, do not have any out-of - usual setup requirements. have used once only so far. very pleased with brightness and , focus and contrast . Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
25/01/2018
Really good deal, competitive price and and excellent, fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
24/01/2018
I contacted for advice initially. The response was prompt, logical and confirmed my views.
I then returned after a week or so and purchased the recommendation. I used the projector tonight and it was excellent.
Complete win situation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2018
Date of order
19/01/2018
19/01/2018
First class prompt service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2017
Date of order
24/12/2017
26/12/2017
All was good until I got a very disappointing message from UPS saying that my screen will not arrive until Dec 27th. This is very disappointing as the two items were bought together to be used together and for Christmas. I assume, given the content of your message to me, that UPS have not told you this. It’s a pity that a 3rd party should affect your shop’s overall rating, but so it is.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
22/12/2017
Quick delivery, delivered as stated, goods in perfect condition. A pleasing experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2017
Date of order
21/12/2017
21/12/2017
Would use this site again I had to phone in for advice and they were excellent and very often have to supply this type of this product for client sites
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2017
Date of order
19/12/2017
19/12/2017
Remote control box was faulty when I get it i never get new one from projectors24 delivery not promising as they described 2-3 day I get after 5 they promise refund but never received so projector screen is not bad but shop projectors24 I recommend avoiding them
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
18/12/2017
No complaints. Excellent on-line retailer. Will come again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2017
Date of order
14/12/2017
14/12/2017
I received very helpful advice when I phoned the Projector Shop. Very friendly and informative, without any pressure to purchase.
Very pleased with the projector they recommended.
Delivery was promised on one day, but then it changed to the following day. (Not the fault of the Projector Shop)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
13/12/2017
13/12/2017
Useful and helpful advice given prior to purchase
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2017
Date of order
03/12/2017
03/12/2017
Proctor arrived punctually. It has been tested and works satisfactorily.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2017
Date of order
03/12/2017
03/12/2017
How UPS managed to deliver half the order one day and the other item 24 hrs later is a mystery
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2017
Date of order
01/12/2017
02/12/2017
Your engineer provide good advice on the selection of a projector. The delivery could be tracked and it arrived as predicted
4.67
Excellent

projectorshop24.co.uk customer reviews

projectorshop24.co.uk

projectorshop24.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/08/2012.

Contact
Chequers Road Tharston
NR15 2YA Norwich
United Kingdom
am@celexon.com
projectorshop24.co.uk
Owner
Celexon UK Ltd
Chequers Road Tharston
NR15 2YA Norwich
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Matthias Hemesath, Christoph Schwarte
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with projectorshop24.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.