Certificate for www.organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.94/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 397 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.organicbabyfood24.de has already collected 833 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
18/08/2018
Very pleased with the service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
17/08/2018
Amazing experience with them as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
16/08/2018
Thank you once again. Received items promptly with no issues. Packed great and as promised
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
16/08/2018
I placed an order with express shipping on a Sunday, and I received my formula here in the US on Wednesday by mid-day I've been ordering from Organic Baby Food for about 3 years now and never have any issues with delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
15/08/2018
Ordered Baby food for 4 times, each time it was a smooth transaction and fast shipping from Germany to US (about 10 days or less). Boxes came well packed and secured, plus a little bonus in each box. We'll order again when we run out of food for our little baby. We are very happy with the product - Lebenswert bio Organic Starter; and Company - Organic Baby Food 24.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
14/08/2018
No consideration for families
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
10/08/2018
14/08/2018
Fast delivery, great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
13/08/2018
This company offers fast shipping and best prices.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
12/08/2018
very happy with this service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
11/08/2018
Great and fast service. You can tell they take pride in their work by the way the package is assembled and sent. So glad I came accross this company since baby food in Canada is bad.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
10/08/2018
very professionnal
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
10/08/2018
very fast response and supportive customer services
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
09/08/2018
Everything got here in time Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
06/08/2018
Very dependable and great customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
06/08/2018
I trust no other.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
05/08/2018
Respond was very fast as well with delivery. Package came with no damage and well packed. Overall very satisfied with everything
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
05/08/2018
Very happy with the purchase. Will order from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
04/08/2018
Wish delivery to the US was either cheaper or faster but overall I love this site
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
03/08/2018
Shipping is pricey. But it is coming from Germany and for here in 3 days with expedited delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
02/08/2018
Laura and the team at OrganicBabyfood24.de have been doing a great job getting my children’s milk to us on time and with great customer service. I also love the complimentary samples that come in each order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
02/08/2018
Got my baby's formula super fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
30/07/2018
Been purchasing Hippa Combiotik for the last 9 months. Excellent product and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
28/07/2018
Shipping costs high and the customer service number was not working .
3.67
Good

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
27/07/2018
My grandson loves Holle Organic Formula I'm surprised that it arrived Japan in only 8 days. Thank you Laura and the team an organicbabyfood
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
27/07/2018
awesome - with the cutest cards inside the package.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
25/07/2018
Service and delivery is perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
25/07/2018
My order came in quickly and as promised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
24/07/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
23/07/2018
Excellent service, excellent products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
22/07/2018
Great customer service, best price anywhere.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
28/06/2018
21/07/2018
Great prices Great product, will order in the future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
21/07/2018
Amazing service Highest quality product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
21/07/2018
Always fast, reliable and friendly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
19/07/2018
good product and price
4.33
Good

Date of publication
17/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
17/07/2018
The shipping company lost my second order with this company and they stood behind their company and credited my account. Since the I have placed two more orders with them. For future customers do the express shipping...the entire order will still cost a lot less than the US websites.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
16/07/2018
Thumbs up product will use for all my future kids. Shipping is steep because I live in the states though
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
15/07/2018
Called and got no response
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
15/07/2018
Duties and shipping were high..otherwise great Next time will buy ship to us address
4.33
Good

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
15/07/2018
Fabulous service, and the baby loves the formula Will definitely be buying again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
14/07/2018
Good quality product and good timing of delivery
5.00
Excellent

www.organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

www.organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
www.organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.