Certificate for www.organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.91/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 351 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.organicbabyfood24.de has already collected 912 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/12/2018
Date of order
10/12/2018
15/12/2018
Thanks again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
10/12/2018
The shipping is fast and i receive that i’m ordering
The goddies are generous
Thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
10/12/2018
95 usd for shipping and it doesn’t get here on time never again
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
09/12/2018
Excellent and fast service, cant wait to give all the cereals to my boy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
07/12/2018
Great seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
06/12/2018
Happy Baby

Thank you.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
30/11/2018
since i found out i was pregnant i have been researching baby formulas and unfortunately here in North America our formulas have a lot of added sugars After reading mommy blogs i came across HIPP and since day one my son has been loving it Best formula and i have had several friends switch to it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
29/11/2018
Always great reliable service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
29/11/2018
Fast shipping. Love that I can depend on them getting my baby her formula on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
20/11/2018
28/11/2018
I am always very satisfied with this site
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
27/11/2018
Great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
27/11/2018
Gray product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
25/11/2018
Great service every time The only website I will order my European formula from.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
24/11/2018
Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
19/11/2018
22/11/2018
Great service. I made a mistake on my order and the team responded to my request to cancel and place a new order. Excellent formula. My baby loves the organic holle and has no issues with it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
18/11/2018
22/11/2018
Great company, awesome customer service and super fast delivery and the product is the best So glad I found them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
22/11/2018
Excellent service , delivery, product and pricing - not sure why anyone would buy Holle from a US importer? I will not any longer - wish I had found OBF24.de 6 months ago
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
20/11/2018
Fast delivery great service And my baby loves it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
19/11/2018
Wonderful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
19/11/2018
Great product Going for the next phase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
18/11/2018
So glad this company can provide this service. It saves me from going through shady ebay sellers. I feel confident in the ordering and fulfillment process.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
18/11/2018
Excellent packaging, delivery and tracking.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
16/11/2018
Couldn't be happier with this website Communication is great and expedited shipping is fast and reliable. Products are authentic and great quality. I love the free samples included with each package. Best prices for European formula on the internet--even with the shipping charges
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
15/11/2018
Wonderful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
15/11/2018
Great experience Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
13/11/2018
Great service. Love the formula and the personal touches are great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
12/11/2018
Fast, efficient, great customer service and of course, fantastic product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
08/11/2018
Great company great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
06/11/2018
Fast delivery Amazing product My daughter loves Hipp combiotic stage 1
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
05/11/2018
Super easy to use and fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
02/11/2018
Delivered quickly. I wish (1) DHL didn't ask for signature (adding a day to the transit); (2) there was not so much excessive packaging.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
01/11/2018
Very pleased with my order Quick and stress free.. thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
31/10/2018
Great business and customer service and super fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
22/10/2018
31/10/2018
The customer service is delayed but very helpful when they do respond. My express delivery did not arrive within the 3 days it was suppose to, and came on the 4th business day at 7pm. Guess DHL was busy. I also had to pay an extra 53 of duties on delivery. This formula is not cheap, but I still think its worth it. My 2 month old took to it right away.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
29/10/2018
I am more than pleased with this company My order came in less than a week Will definitely be ordering again Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
23/10/2018
27/10/2018
Good work. Express shipping took 4 days though
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
21/10/2018
25/10/2018
Everything arrived well packaged with good expiration dates and the bonus of samples. The price was great and shipping was fast; I will be ordering again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
23/10/2018
My baby loves the formula there. Laura is the best.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
20/10/2018
God bless any company like this who provides just the ingredients we need and keeps out all the toxic ingredients , Praise Jesus
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
20/10/2018
been ordering from organicbabyfood for several years now. great customer service & prices they always respond to my emails & have always done whatever is necessary to fulfill my orders.
5.00
Excellent

www.organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

www.organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!

Contact
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
www.organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Mengendamm 6
30177 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.