Certificate for www.organicbabyfood24.de

No. X9E288900E772AA6022A6FBB36AC15E04
 

Approved on
07/03/2016
Valid until
06/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 270 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, www.organicbabyfood24.de has already collected 1,012 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
23/05/2019
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
18/05/2019
Always the best product, service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
16/05/2019
Fast reliable delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
13/05/2019
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
13/05/2019
Multiple orders have been perfect It's a little more expensive to give our son German formula but there's no corn syrup in it, so we feel better about that.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
13/05/2019
Just the best quality baby food you can find
Great customer service

Regard's from Chicago, Illinois USA
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
12/05/2019
Happy with them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
09/05/2019
Service better than expected Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
27/04/2019
09/05/2019
This would be my first and last time ordering from here. Overall experience was poor. I cant say anything good unfortunately
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
05/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
05/05/2019
There was a problem with customs so it took more than 3 days to get the delivery. But, customer service did everything they could to speed up the process. I was able to get a refund on the express shipping since it wasn’t delivered on time. Otherwise, the product is by far the best baby formula I have gotten for my baby. Thank you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
04/05/2019
This is by far the most pleasant experience from a customer service aspect. They are efficient, professional, and exceptional at what they do. We went with Holle Bio Pre because my wife and breast dead. We had the baby on a formula from Simlac and the poops were far and few between and extremely liquid. As soon as me changed they went the yellow seeding as if he was breast feeding. Love it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
03/05/2019
The whole transaction was easy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
02/05/2019
The delivery took more than 3 days. And I have expedited the order. Customs held the goods for about 2 weeks with no explanation. Otherwise, the product itself is very good quality and the customer service on the website is very good.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/05/2019
Date of order
29/04/2019
02/05/2019
Awesome experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
01/05/2019
Amazing store. Great products, stellar customer support
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
01/05/2019
Amazing products with the best customer service you could hope for.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
29/04/2019
Pleased with everything, price, customer service, shipping, all good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
26/04/2019
It's always somewhat worrisome ordering things from overseas (I'm in the US), but this whole process has been great. They shipped directly very quickly, packaged things well, and everything is super fresh. We even got some samples in the box with it. A+ group. I'll definitely buy from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
25/04/2019
Excellent customer service and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
20/04/2019
Have been feeding my baby with Hipp formular one month now, i am really satisfied, easy on her stomatch and have nice poop. I will keep using Hipp
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
20/04/2019
Very efficient and quick
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
20/08/2018
13/04/2019
Great company - they get me my items in 2 days and I'm in the US.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
12/04/2019
I'm still waiting for my package - but it would be really helpful if you also had prices in Canadian dollars. Having to pay in American makes it far more expensive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
11/04/2019
Great service, very fast, responsible and trustworthy. I love the samples they send on each delivery. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
10/04/2019
Prompt shipping, well packaged, free samples. Overall very pleased with the transaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
09/04/2019
great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
09/04/2019
On time as always The little gifts inside the box also makes a difference
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
07/04/2019
Great product and customer service. They are always willing to help with questions or concerns. The formula is fantastic and my baby has never had issues of diaper rash, spit up, collic etc. Compared to other brands. Great product
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
07/04/2019
We ordered from Israel, and the delivery was fairly fast (a little under 2 weeks). We received our order along with other goodies and free samples
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
06/04/2019
I plan to order again.
Fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
03/04/2019
Everything is always amazing love the samples
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
02/04/2019
Great service, very fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
28/03/2019
been buying from them for years. always great customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
28/03/2019
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
28/03/2019
Great service, experience, and product. Best prices and fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
26/03/2019
Excellent price and responsive customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
26/03/2019
Firstly delivery to Canada has hidden custom fees on top of the high delivery fees. The delivery company DHL they use for Canada was not a pleasant experience, after waiting at home all day the delivery man lied saying he attempted to delver the product; this lead to a web of lies when questioning the company. They really do not care. We had to drive a far distance away to pick up the product.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
17/03/2019
Excellent service and always timely delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
15/03/2019
Good service. Fast delivery. Good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
15/03/2019
good product
5.00
Excellent

www.organicbabyfood24.de customer reviews

www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

www.organicbabyfood24.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 07/03/2016.

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!

Contact
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
service@organicbabyfood24.com
www.organicbabyfood24.de
Owner
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorized representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.