Certificate for meinlshop.de

No. XA13396D51C94B690224BCAA8C084AEC5
 

Approved on
08/09/2014
Valid until
07/09/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for meinlshop.de



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 42 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, meinlshop.de has already collected 115 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Quick, reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
01/04/2019
Arrived promptly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
01/04/2019
Fast, always get what I order :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
All fine, thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
26/03/2019
Perfect. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
25/03/2019
Great service all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
22/03/2019
yes
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
08/03/2019
No comment
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
18/02/2019
Everything as we agreed
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
15/02/2019
yes
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
15/02/2019
Delivery was slower than expected but this was down to the courier company not Meinl. I am absolutely delighted with my singing bowls.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
14/02/2019
Fast delivery, very good package.
Kind personnel, contacted via mail, they helped me in choosing the correct spare parts for my Mesa Boogie amp.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
10/02/2019
Very good shop, highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
excellent products and in good delivery time to the Uk
i have so many of their products looking forward to buying lots more
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
19/01/2019
Alles TOP, nur zu empfehlen
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
09/01/2019
Top
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
27/12/2018
Thank you for your quick action. I hope the neck will fit perfectly to the body, now it is at my luthier.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
19/12/2018
27/12/2018
super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
20/12/2018
delivery was ultra fast, the mallet is brilliant, Highly recommended, We should not be leaving Europe,William
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
18/12/2018
Was not available in Holland on short notice, so reverted to Meinlshop. Whole process was very well done
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
10/12/2018
DPD didn't leave anything in my mailbox to let me know that they tried to deliver the goods.
Customer servce is not bas but sometimes not in-depth enough when it comes to little details, that can really matter on the choice of the equipment.
Otherwise thanks, goods are sweet
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
02/12/2018
Everything just perfect :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
20/11/2018
27/11/2018
Always prompt and excellent packing in eco friendly packaging. Meinl products are beautiful to listen to and a pleasure to look at.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2018
Date of order
22/10/2018
30/10/2018
Fast and with the expected quality. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
20/10/2018
27/10/2018
The tuning forks arrived promptly and I am delighted with them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
25/10/2018
A+ service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
13/09/2018
very very prompt delivery
Website was really easy to navigate and order
products are great
Great quality and exceeded my expectations
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
10/09/2018
I ordered Titan V 12 footcontroller. Meinlshop.de was the only place that still got them in stock otherwise I would have been screwed. They had 14 day refund policy and they seemed really trustworthy online shop that I will visit more often. Also the delivery was really fast since the product traveled from Germany to my doorsteps in Finland under a week.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
23/08/2018
Simply Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
26/07/2018
Goods arrived sooner than expected. Surprised but pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
20/07/2018
Delivery was extremly fast, goods are okay, not perfect, so "just" 4 stars
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
18/07/2018
Everything was OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
13/07/2018
Fast &safe shipping 5stars :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
06/07/2018
Alles hat gepasst
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
22/06/2018
Satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
02/06/2018
09/06/2018
Fast delivery, great payment options, goods as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2018
Date of order
27/05/2018
03/06/2018
correct and very quickly delevery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
29/05/2018
Schnelle Lieferung, einwandfreie Ware
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2018
Date of order
19/05/2018
27/05/2018
Fair
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
21/05/2018
the Best
5.00
Excellent

meinlshop.de customer reviews

meinlshop.de

meinlshop.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/09/2014.

Contact
Musik-Meinl-Str. 1
91468 Gutenstetten
Germany
info@meinlshop.de
meinlshop.de
Owner
Roland Meinl Musikinstrumente GmbH & Co. KG
Musik-Meinl-Str. 1
91468 Gutenstetten
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRA 6513
Authorized representative
Reinhold Meinl
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with meinlshop.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.