Reviews for aquarius-prolife.com/en



Excellent

4.79/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 47 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, aquarius-prolife.com/en has already collected 50 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
01/07/2019
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
26/06/2019
fluent
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
24/06/2019
alles bestens
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
22/06/2019
Alles perfekt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
21/06/2019
Product arrived on time. Friendly driver and professional service. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
17/06/2019
We buy quite a lot and so far everything was correct.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
08/06/2019
Even with apparent external sabotage/espionage by credit cards, banks, and software programs or virus supposed security producers by Big Tech Corps inside our computers too... we got through it in the end:-)
Excellent in all, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
01/06/2019
Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
20/05/2019
yes
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
18/05/2019
Thank you the product arrived fast and
in a perfect condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
08/05/2019
Super help
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
28/04/2019
I hope that Aquarius opens a shop here in the UAE soon.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
12/04/2019
I have bought products from them before and this time it was easy and enjoyable aswell. I can recommend theit service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
12/04/2019
Fast Delivery and quality products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
05/04/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
01/04/2019
They delivery fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
27/03/2019
Everything was fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
24/03/2019
Easy and good time delivery. Products was very well package.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
21/03/2019
Very happy with product and speed of delivery to uk. Will definitely purchase item with you again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
16/03/2019
fast shipping good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
23/02/2019
Excellent product and fast delivery thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
16/02/2019
Alles super. Vielen Dank.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
09/02/2019
great products fast postage
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
03/02/2019
Ser gut
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
25/01/2019
There were some technical issues with ordering so it took some extra time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
12/01/2019
Chlorine Dioxide has done the trick for me No more itching
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
18/12/2018
Great shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
17/12/2018
Very good exeperiece
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
08/12/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
02/12/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
28/11/2018
I contacted 3 times customer service and they never replied to me.
As well I have not received any information about the tracking number and delivery date.
2.33
Poor

aquarius-prolife.com/en replies: 29/11/2018
Sorry but we answered the same day and also the tracking number was sent by email.You may have problems with incoming emails or spam filters. We also found only one email contact with your customer email address to our customer service.

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
23/11/2018
27/11/2018
Fast & reliable customer service & shipping, the only wish I have is that they also would accept Paypal- I think a lot more orders would come in..;)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
20/11/2018
24/11/2018
Everything was great. Super fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
15/11/2018
22/11/2018
Fast delivery
3.67
Good

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
18/11/2018
brilliant service, thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
16/11/2018
The bottle could be improved as drop counting is very hard to do.
The delivery is expensive and not so quick as other competition companies do.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
13/11/2018
Fast delivery & first class products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
09/11/2018
Brilliant service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
25/10/2018
03/11/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2018
Date of order
23/10/2018
28/10/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

aquarius-prolife.com/en

Contact
Lordou Vyronos 61-63
6023 Larnaca
Cyprus
info@aquarius-prolife.com
aquarius-prolife.com/en
Owner
AQUARIUS PRO LIFE (CY) Ltd
Lordou Vyronos 61-63
6023 Larnaca
Cyprus
Authorized representative
Yiannis Papapetrou
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with aquarius-prolife.com/en in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.