Certificate for cuckoo-clock.com

No. XA8F33103A27ABF165DE8BB9398EA2C71
 

Approved on
13/07/2011
Valid until
12/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for cuckoo-clock.com



Excellent

4.52/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 11 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, cuckoo-clock.com has already collected 271 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/11/2019
Date of order
17/11/2019
17/11/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
17/10/2019
I love my cuckoo clock, the sound and look of it is great. The only negative thing, which I have to say is beyond the cuckoo clocks control, the coukoo seems to come around so fast it reminds me of how fast time goes bye, but I still love listening to it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
14/08/2019
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
18/07/2019
Had problems with delivery, stated that address was incorrect and it was returned to sender after over a week. Second attempt was successful. I always had prompt replies to my emails which was good, I suppose courier service is out of their control.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
14/05/2019
I absolutely love my clock, but a couple of days ago, I wound it up, supporting the weights as I did so. The clock then refused to chime, and I was so upset, so I contacted the supplier, and I received my reply this morning. Apparently I had somehow turned the clock chime off, and when I was instructed how to remedy this, all is working again perfectly. Thank you so much, Sincerely, and blessings.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
17/03/2019
Prima, sehr schön
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
23/01/2019
I never got my clock I sent e-mail to you but never got a responds
1.00
Very Poor

cuckoo-clock.com replies: 09/08/2019
Our tracking shows that the clock has been delivered on january 29th.

Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
20/01/2019
Love the clock. Delivery and customer service impeccable - thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
24/12/2018
A++++ item and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
08/12/2018
Amazing prompt and courteous service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
A+++++ excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

cuckoo-clock.com customer reviews

cuckoo-clock.com

cuckoo-clock.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 13/07/2011.

Contact
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)7722/77154
Fax: +49-(0)7722/920425
post@cuckoo-clock.com
cuckoo-clock.com
Owner
ISDD GmbH
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Freiburg HRB 602595
Authorized representative
Reiner Duffner, Claus-Stefan Duffner
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with cuckoo-clock.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.