Reviews for Envii



Excellent

4.85/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 316 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Envii has already collected 617 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
19/06/2019
Straightforward ordering, prompt delivery - what more could we ask?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
17/06/2019
Not bad
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
17/06/2019
Excellent services cue and support
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
17/06/2019
Very good service done what it said..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
16/06/2019
Fast delivery, haven't used it yet but looks good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
15/06/2019
Really prompt service and good support
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
15/06/2019
Great product Have been using this product for a couple of years. Fish love it and the clear water is just brilliant.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
15/06/2019
Great product, same for service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
15/06/2019
Have been using these products for a while now to combat green water and blanket weed. They appear to work
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
15/06/2019
Products do what they claim. Excellent results. Also very helpful when telephoned with a query.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
14/06/2019
Quick delivery and great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
13/06/2019
Having used Envii Sludge Klear successfully, sent photos of remaining algae and water test problems and got prompt responses. Water test now good, still to test algae solution.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
11/06/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
11/06/2019
All round very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
11/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
10/06/2019
The service provided by the Envii team was exceptional. Delivery was completed within 24 hours. Early signs of the product working are good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Product just added to pond so unsure of effectiveness .
Fish still alive...lol.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
09/06/2019
early days but am pleased overall .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
09/06/2019
very good service. hope the cleaner works ..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
09/06/2019
I have always found their products effective and fairly easy to use. Delivery has always been prompt.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
24/05/2019
09/06/2019
A top class service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
09/06/2019
Slugs/snail were giving me annuals a real bashing this year so I gave "Envii" a trial & it seems to have been a success. Even after rain it still has an effect .
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
07/06/2019
As described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
06/06/2019
Haven't tried using the goods yet but I LOVE the eco-friendly padded envelope they sent it in. That's worth bothering with a review for. Plastic packaging is so last century.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
05/06/2019
Good product. Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
05/06/2019
Prompt and efficient delivery and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
05/06/2019
Delivery time excellent 48 hours from ordering,I could not believe how quick.
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
04/06/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
26/05/2019
04/06/2019
I have found the Envii products I've bought work really well and their customer service is excellent. Neuturine rescued my tiny lawn from dog urine damage and is keeping it green.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
03/06/2019
The products I've used have really worked but what has really impressed me is the great customer support from people who actually know their subject and products. They gave me prompt and practical advice on how to improve the health of my wildlife pond on a few occasions without pushing their products on me and my pond is looking so much better after only a few weeks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
03/06/2019
Phoned Customer Services as I've tried countless products for removing dog urine from artificial turf with mixed results.
Received reassurance and great advice from a very knowledgeable person so placed an order for 2 canisters that afternoon and received my order next morning
Used twice so far and results are outstanding. I will definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
03/06/2019
Wonderful service, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
02/06/2019
easy to order, described well and arrived when they said they would.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
29/05/2019
It does seem to work, the grass overall looks healthier and the burn patches are reduced. Much better than putting chemicals in our dog’s drinking water
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
23/05/2019
29/05/2019
Great products and a fast delivery time and even the packaging is compostable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
21/05/2019
29/05/2019
Well wrapped product bit slow on delivery but I think thats the Post Office due to Bank Holiday. I would recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
23/05/2019
28/05/2019
Quick delivery. Does what it says on the tin.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
28/05/2019
I didn’t notice discount on first order until after it was placed. Good service though.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
27/05/2019
Really great service and super quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
27/05/2019
Helpful advice. Prompt service.
4.67
Excellent

Envii customer reviews

Envii

Discover our unique, pond, garden & home products

At Envii we like to solve everyday problems with mother nature... Do you have a green pond or a pond with blanket weed? We can solve that! Do you have crops that are not producing good yields? We can solve that too! Has your new puppy had an accident on your new cream carpet? Guess what.... we can solve that! All of our products are natural and are designed to tackle everyday problems safely whilst being kind to the environment. Most of the Envii range uses task specific, beneficial bacteria to combat issues such as pond sludge, pond algae, plant disease, septic tank smells and sweaty gym kit. We offer free delivery on all orders and expert technical advice, not only for our entire range of products, but also for any other pond or garden problems that you need solving.

Contact
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1246 240 880
+44 (0) 7812 604 343
info@bio8.co.uk
Envii
Owner
BIO 8 LTD
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05793998
Authorized representative
Olly Peabody
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Envii in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.