Reviews for Envii



Excellent

4.85/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 364 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Envii has already collected 471 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
24/01/2019
First purchase, very efficient. Delivery arrived quickly, liked the eco friendly compostable packaging. Product works fantastically well. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
23/01/2019
Waited just 3 days from placing order to receiving item. Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
22/01/2019
Very good easy website to use.
Good customer service and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
21/01/2019
Order was dispatched immediately and arrived 2 days later, great service, would definitely buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
19/01/2019
Delivered 2 days from ordering too early to rate the goods because the growing season has not started
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
18/01/2019
I am very happy with the product,and the service.Will order again when needed.THANK YOU.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
14/01/2019
Pleased with goods and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
09/01/2019
Enthusiastic company with a good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
07/01/2019
I cannot comment on the goods as I have not used them yet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
07/01/2019
I thought I would give envii bio8 products a try.
Well so far so good the pond equaliser was excellent after the initial treatment my kH level is lowered. That’s the only problem I had with my water.I live in a hard water area.
I have also bought the pond Klear so I will be seeing how that goes in the next few weeks Maybe you can mention what delivery service you use for people who work shifs
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
01/01/2019
06/01/2019
HVe used their pond products before and found them very good,delivery is free and fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
07/12/2018
12/12/2018
Great service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
05/12/2018
10/12/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
06/12/2018
Brilliant quick delivery. Product works very well. Small price to pay for a green lawn
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
Recently purchased a spray bottle of mattress freshener from envii direct, and it exceeded my expectations after being left disappointed by other products on the market. Delivery was very quick too, with the product arriving safely and well packaged.

Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
05/12/2018
Absolutely wonderful service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
03/12/2018
There was a problem with the packaging which was damaged in transit but was rectified immediately with a new bottle which came within two days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
30/11/2018
Nothing but excellent results with using products supplied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
30/11/2018
good price, quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
29/11/2018
Give it a bloody chance, it hasn't arrived yet
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
27/11/2018
Great company and products, highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
27/11/2018
Great products and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
27/11/2018
Excellent service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
21/11/2018
A really great product that I found 3 yrs ago and continues to work wonders in my pond
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
19/11/2018
Fast delivery. Envelope had actually come open en route but that was possibly due to less than careful handling and all items were intact. Excellent communication and friendly, helpful advice direct from managing director. Would certainly use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
15/11/2018
From point of order to confirmation and delivery excellent service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
13/11/2018
good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
04/11/2018
09/11/2018
Good product. Used it twice now and it does the job.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
06/11/2018
good range of effective products with a speedy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
10/08/2018
06/11/2018
Customer service excellent, unfortunately product did not work.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
05/11/2018
Was very pleased with the experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
04/11/2018
I have purchased from this supplier before and every time they always deliver, in more ways than one (sorry about the pun).
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
03/11/2018
Goods arrived very fast, So am happy with customer service, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
03/11/2018
Easy to order quickly dispatched well packed delivered on time thank you very much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
24/10/2018
31/10/2018
Superb
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2018
Date of order
25/10/2018
30/10/2018
Excellent service arrived quickly and in good order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
21/10/2018
26/10/2018
Excellent service,goods still to be tested
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
23/10/2018
received Septic Klear in two days. Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
21/10/2018
Excellent service as ever
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
17/10/2018
Prompt delivery and easy to use, effective product.
5.00
Excellent

Envii customer reviews

Envii

Discover our unique, pond, garden & home products

At Envii we like to solve everyday problems with mother nature... Do you have a green pond or a pond with blanket weed? We can solve that! Do you have crops that are not producing good yields? We can solve that too! Has your new puppy had an accident on your new cream carpet? Guess what.... we can solve that! All of our products are natural and are designed to tackle everyday problems safely whilst being kind to the environment. Most of the Envii range uses task specific, beneficial bacteria to combat issues such as pond sludge, pond algae, plant disease, septic tank smells and sweaty gym kit. We offer free delivery on all orders and expert technical advice, not only for our entire range of products, but also for any other pond or garden problems that you need solving.

Contact
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1246 240 880
+44 (0) 7812 604 343
info@bio8.co.uk
Envii
Owner
BIO 8 LTD
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05793998
Authorized representative
Olly Peabody
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Envii in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.