Reviews for Envii



Excellent

4.83/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 369 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Envii has already collected 529 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
20/04/2019
Have not received it yet
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
20/04/2019
you have to be patient for the product to work..............
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
20/04/2019
If all companies followed Envii's example what a wonderful experience purchasing would be. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
19/04/2019
Always good service and products that actually work. I purchase annually.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
19/04/2019
Items arrived on time and sludgebuster getting to work after only one day. Will be ordering more items in future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
17/04/2019
The composting accelerant seems to be a new ecofriendly product.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
16/04/2019
Fantastic service and excellent products.
Thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
16/04/2019
very helpful and most efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
14/04/2019
First time I have used this firm quick and speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
13/04/2019
Very impressed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
13/04/2019
Very good service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
13/04/2019
Delivered nest day even though opted for 2-5 day delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
12/04/2019
Everything I asked for.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
12/04/2019
Fantastic delivery...ordered Sat. arrived before 10am Tuesday. Have given 4 star for goods as only just started using..1st impressions good ... not easy to decant from full 5 litre container though. no customer service used altho. query re shelflife by email went unanswered.
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
10/04/2019
Fast and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
10/04/2019
Does the job as described. Excellent product. Our goto.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
09/04/2019
Delivery very good.Just used it so waiting to see what happens,hope it works ok
Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
08/04/2019
I have not used it yet but look foreword to good results
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
08/04/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
07/04/2019
Excellent prompt service Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
06/04/2019
What can I say everything was first class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
06/04/2019
Prompt delivery - good product - simply ordering - very pleased with the experience - will be back
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
05/04/2019
great product excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
05/04/2019
First class service, thankyou.
I have returned for a very good and effective product.
Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
05/04/2019
Came the next day
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
05/04/2019
No problems all ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
03/04/2019
excellent service quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
02/04/2019
great company and very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
01/04/2019
Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
30/03/2019
Good product would buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
30/03/2019
Th goods arrived quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
30/03/2019
Brilliant products and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
29/03/2019
Great service. Prompt delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
29/03/2019
Glad to have found advert in garden news located website and justify ordered didn't have to wait long for delivery looking forward to good results
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
27/03/2019
it was unfortunate they sent the incorrect product but after my contact it was sorted very quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
26/03/2019
Excellent service,advice and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
23/03/2019
Helpful advice, prompt service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
23/03/2019
Love these folks Fast service & great products that really work fantasticly All from a small family business
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
22/03/2019
Quick delivery. Not really sure if Pondklear Extra is really working on my pond yet.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
20/03/2019
Helpful advice on the phone
5.00
Excellent

Envii customer reviews

Envii

Discover our unique, pond, garden & home products

At Envii we like to solve everyday problems with mother nature... Do you have a green pond or a pond with blanket weed? We can solve that! Do you have crops that are not producing good yields? We can solve that too! Has your new puppy had an accident on your new cream carpet? Guess what.... we can solve that! All of our products are natural and are designed to tackle everyday problems safely whilst being kind to the environment. Most of the Envii range uses task specific, beneficial bacteria to combat issues such as pond sludge, pond algae, plant disease, septic tank smells and sweaty gym kit. We offer free delivery on all orders and expert technical advice, not only for our entire range of products, but also for any other pond or garden problems that you need solving.

Contact
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1246 240 880
+44 (0) 7812 604 343
info@bio8.co.uk
Envii
Owner
BIO 8 LTD
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05793998
Authorized representative
Olly Peabody
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Envii in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.