Reviews for Envii



Excellent

4.83/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 322 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Envii has already collected 703 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
17/08/2019
Buy every year
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
16/08/2019
The delivery was free and quick and the product came well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
15/08/2019
Just revived not used so no comment wether it works or not
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
12/08/2019
Excellent service.
I saw exactly what I needed online, it was easy to order and it came very very promptly.
All Envii products do just what they say, but because they are natural products one has to be patient. It has taken a couple of months to clear my pond of algae and now I am seeing the results ...and my fish
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
12/08/2019
Can't review product because it takes time to work, or not
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
10/08/2019
could not be better
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
08/08/2019
Arrived quickly appears effective
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
08/08/2019
I’ve a few of Envii products They're a god send for saving your soft furnishings bedding etc
I’ve just got the one for beds as in the hot weather my husband has over heated and his side was damp with sweat. Even with a mattress saver the mattress was damp and would I presume in time get those embarrassing stains This product does the trick without harmful detergents Amazing safe products ,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
07/08/2019
In today's markets where everyone is fighting for the scraps, Envii stands head and should above the rest. Their simple customer service philosophy is to ensure that every query is answered to the customer's satisfaction no matter the level of the query. I have dealt with them for many years and trust for many years to come.
Dr David Dutch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
05/08/2019
can only comment on delivery as product has not been used yet and have not dealt with customer service WHY do you ask for a review when only just bought items ridiculous
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
03/08/2019
Haven’t used yet but excellent service from order to receiving the product first class will report later when tried the products ordered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
03/08/2019
Great price, great all round service, prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
03/08/2019
It works well , the only thing I found negative is being on thick clay does not work so well we're the lawn has become compacted
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
02/08/2019
Not tried the product yet. But delivery and contact was very good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
01/08/2019
Easy to order on the Bio8 site.
Order acknowledged within 10 mins
Package arrived 2 days later.
All excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
01/08/2019
Used this company twice in the last week and have found it to far exceed my expectations based on usual online retailers. From start to finish this is a class act: from great choice of products to quick dispatch. From innovative green packaging to superb products, this company has it all. What really sets them apart is the speed of delivery. Brilliant. Will definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
01/08/2019
Speedy delivery, no contact with customer service. Haven't used product but instruction labels are of a good size, no need for a magnifying glass just to be able to read them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
31/07/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
30/07/2019
I contacted envii to ask for advice about maintaining our pond and I was amazed by the level of help I received.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
30/07/2019
Excellent fertiliser at a good price and fast delivery, well packed as well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
30/07/2019
I have received excellent support from the team at Envii as I have tried to get from a dark soup to a proper pond that I can see the bottom of. Not just their product related but with advice regarding test results from a proprietary kit and app.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
30/07/2019
Excellent support and help given by your company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
30/07/2019
Same excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
30/07/2019
great services
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
29/07/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
28/07/2019
Does what it says on the bottle. Have used this product before, and would recommend this to anyone who has problems with the clarity of their pond water.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
27/07/2019
Good all round service, Would use again if required.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
27/07/2019
The product seems to work as the water in my pond is clearing with every application.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
23/07/2019
No problems, goods delivered promptly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
21/07/2019
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
21/07/2019
Super fast delivery, great organic feed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
21/07/2019
Excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
21/07/2019
Great products delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
19/07/2019
Arrived ahead of time stated and does the job.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
18/07/2019
Had to go to pick it up at p o
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
17/07/2019
Excellent service. could not be faulted. Arrived 3 days after ordering.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
17/07/2019
Very impressed with the green credentials throughout including packaging. It was also very helpful to be able to talk to someone via the chatline. The Feed & Fortify slug deterrent seems to be working, however wildlife decided they liked it too and dug all around the bean plants where I had put the product. It has also been very dry. Rain is due this weekend so we shall see if my beans are safe
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
17/07/2019
We’ve only had the artificial grass for two months so the smell of dog wee isn’t a long-standing problem. However one bottle of product doesn’t seem to be enough. It only covered one and a half watering cans of water. We’ve only got 20m sq grass and our dog only wees in a couple of places, but it still smells. We’re going to buy more and see if it works, but so far it hasn’t.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
17/07/2019
Good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
15/07/2019
Thoroughly recommend Pond Clear. Does the job well.
4.67
Excellent

Envii customer reviews

Envii

Discover our unique, pond, garden & home products

At Envii we like to solve everyday problems with mother nature... Do you have a green pond or a pond with blanket weed? We can solve that! Do you have crops that are not producing good yields? We can solve that too! Has your new puppy had an accident on your new cream carpet? Guess what.... we can solve that! All of our products are natural and are designed to tackle everyday problems safely whilst being kind to the environment. Most of the Envii range uses task specific, beneficial bacteria to combat issues such as pond sludge, pond algae, plant disease, septic tank smells and sweaty gym kit. We offer free delivery on all orders and expert technical advice, not only for our entire range of products, but also for any other pond or garden problems that you need solving.

Contact
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1246 240 880
+44 (0) 7812 604 343
info@bio8.co.uk
Envii
Owner
BIO 8 LTD
Unit 8, Markham Vale Environment Centre
S44 5HY Chesterfield
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05793998
Authorized representative
Olly Peabody
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Envii in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.