Certificate for mmamats.co.uk

No. XAFB25D512FE40AE51770DE9886880620
 

Approved on
05/06/2014
Valid until
04/06/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for mmamats.co.uk



Excellent

4.83/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 65 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 240 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/02/2018
Date of order
10/02/2018
23/02/2018
Easy got an emal with time slot and date of delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
29/01/2018
12/02/2018
Awesome customer service. The mats are great and when I needed some help the MMAMats team gave stellar help. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
09/02/2018
Easy transaction fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
09/02/2018
Shipment arrived as quickly as it possibly could.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
04/02/2018
Good communication and customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
02/02/2018
Excellent. I will purchase from this supplier again soon.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
29/01/2018
Great business to work with
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
29/01/2018
fantastic service and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2018
Date of order
07/01/2018
17/01/2018
Excellent customer service. My order upgraded because original out of stock.

Thoroughly recommend this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2018
Date of order
11/12/2017
08/01/2018
Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2018
Date of order
01/01/2018
08/01/2018
Quick service and quality product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
28/12/2017
Great customer service. Goods ordered not available but contacted and re arranged next day delivery for another product. Easy to deal with and will use again. thanks very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2017
Date of order
19/12/2017
26/12/2017
Great service
Perfect mats for general gym work or martial arts, decked out one half of my garage gym with them, they also take the cold off the floor and can be used barefoot or laid on when it was -3 outside. .
A little too soft for heavy squatting and deadlifts but I have hard rubber for that.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
12/12/2017
22/12/2017
Very good service, the only reason I gave 4 for customer service was that the phone was just answered with a 'Hello' without using the business name as an introduction.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2017
Date of order
07/12/2017
14/12/2017
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2017
Date of order
24/11/2017
01/12/2017
Goods were good quality and delivered nice and fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2017
Date of order
21/11/2017
28/11/2017
Excellent product. Delivery was spot on. 5 service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
27/11/2017
Great value excellent all round. Thank you for your prompt delivery of top class mats.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/11/2017
Date of order
04/11/2017
11/11/2017
My order was delivered in about 3 days, impressive. Price was the cheapest around and the quality is great. Whst more do you need.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/11/2017
Date of order
03/11/2017
11/11/2017
Great service. Great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2017
Date of order
27/10/2017
03/11/2017
Quick checkout and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2017
Date of order
26/10/2017
02/11/2017
Extremely helpful and exactly what i was looking for
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2017
Date of order
23/10/2017
01/11/2017
No problems no worries really happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2017
Date of order
20/10/2017
28/10/2017
Good value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2017
Date of order
20/10/2017
27/10/2017
Great service, super quick delivery, I am very impressed with the mats that I purchased, I will be recommending this company to my colleagues in the martial arts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2017
Date of order
12/10/2017
19/10/2017
good product good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2017
Date of order
06/10/2017
14/10/2017
Nice matts, good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2017
Date of order
05/10/2017
13/10/2017
Totally recommend it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2017
Date of order
05/10/2017
12/10/2017
Prompt attention to order quick delivery
Mats have yet to be used
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2017
Date of order
02/10/2017
09/10/2017
have not laid them yet , but they look and feel better than we expected
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2017
Date of order
28/09/2017
05/10/2017
Great quality, good price, 4 x 40mm mats essential. Delivered very quickly to Fife, Scotland Thanks very much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2017
Date of order
24/09/2017
01/10/2017
First class service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2017
Date of order
22/09/2017
29/09/2017
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2017
Date of order
19/09/2017
26/09/2017
No Issue Whatsover good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2017
Date of order
16/09/2017
25/09/2017
These mats look good quality, purchased for my Grandson. My daughter & her husband also like them. They are yet to be put to test. Arrived quickly well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2017
Date of order
22/08/2017
14/09/2017
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2017
Date of order
03/09/2017
10/09/2017
ordered mats that never came de to the fact that this company use an unreliable third party delivery company

Still waiting for my refund

Avoid at all costs
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
09/09/2017
Date of order
02/09/2017
09/09/2017
Avoid at all costs, they use an independent delivery company who couldnt deliver ice cream to a childrens party

They also attempted to withold the refund until the delivery company had returned the mats that they failed to deliver to me

Waited all day for a delivery that never came

The entire delivery infrastructure is in need of a major overhaul
Still waiting for my refund

Avoid
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
08/09/2017
Date of order
30/08/2017
08/09/2017
Customer service has been amazing, even with a slight error it was quickly and easily rectified without hesitation and without problems.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2017
Date of order
29/08/2017
06/09/2017
Goods delivered on-time.
4.67
Excellent

mmamats.co.uk

mmamats.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 05/06/2014.

Contact
Unit 6 Causeway End, Station Road
CO11 2LH Lawford
United Kingdom
hello@mmamats.co.uk
mmamats.co.uk
Owner
MMA Mats LTD
Unit 6 Causeway End, Station Road
CO11 2LH Lawford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 09200830
Authorized representative
Walker Brierley
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with mmamats.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.