Reviews for havanahouse.co.uk



Excellent

4.87/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,213 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, havanahouse.co.uk has already collected 2,196 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
23/03/2019
everything good as you should expect.
excellent choice on website for smokers.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
23/03/2019
Arrived on time as expected, very impressed with the way it was packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
22/03/2019
Selection and quality of cigars second to non. Rapid delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
22/03/2019
this is the second or 3rd time I have bought from them,,,if was score from 0 to 10 I would give 10.....ratings spot on,,,,,,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
21/03/2019
Easy to order, very well packaged and arrived quickly. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
21/03/2019
Excellent service and packing. Easy to use website
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
20/03/2019
Quick and efficient
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
20/03/2019
Perfect product and service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
20/03/2019
Great job Jake, I do appreciate your customer focus attitude.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
20/03/2019
Great British pipe smoke
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
20/03/2019
Non complicated
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
19/03/2019
Always a great experience shopping with Havana House, excellent tobacco nicely packaged and quick delivery too The only thing I could ask for to improve the service would be the ability to pay via Paypal, but that's just because I'm lazy :) All in all 5 star all round.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
19/03/2019
First time I have ordered but I will be ordering again
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
19/03/2019
Package arrived in good condition. Managed to get a 5 discount as a first time buyer. They even provided a free Boveda humidifier. Will definitely shop with Boveda again.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
19/03/2019
Great products & service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
19/03/2019
Always a great service. Orders arrive fast and are well packaged. Quality is great. Never had a problem with them. When iv been into the Windsor shop staff have been very helpful and knowledgable.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
19/03/2019
Fast delivery, well packaged and a great product
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
18/03/2019
Came so quick
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
18/03/2019
Ordering was easy to do via the website and delivery was quick
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
18/03/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
18/03/2019
As always prompt delivery service will happily use this site again
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
17/03/2019
Very good range of cigars from a lot of companies.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
17/03/2019
They kept me updated and delivery was very good and service brilliant.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
17/03/2019
Easy ordering, prompt delivery, good product.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
16/03/2019
No problems, great item at a reasonable price
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
16/03/2019
Although the cutter I ordered wasn't in stock, I was kept well updated and the wait for the Xikar Damascus edition was very well worth it. Many thanks to Jake for his cheerful and persistent approach to tracking what I was after. Nice to see an internet presence backed up by such a helpful person.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
16/03/2019
Good service
3.67
Good

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
16/03/2019
Considering this is my first purchase from Havana House the quality and service was superb although I already knew what brand I wanted I didn’t go through the process of contacting the supplier however delivery was efficient and very quick and the packaging was certainly done to a great standard to ensure that the product was protected during delivery. Certainly will be using them again.
4.67
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
15/03/2019
Ordered my cigars at the weekend and they arrived on the Tuesday, well packaged with a temporary humidor in the packaging. The cigars were in great condition. Havana House run a loyalty scheme where past purchases can reduce the cost of the cigars, unlike another cigar merchant where your "points" can only be used against the purchase of accessories. I will be using Havana House again.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
15/03/2019
First class service thanks
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
15/03/2019
Fair priced tobacco, lots of choice, and delivered when promised. 5 stars everytime.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
14/03/2019
Simply excellent all round :) thank you.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
13/03/2019
First class service, always.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
13/03/2019
Quick delivery and good customer service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
13/03/2019
Asked them repeatedly by email and phone for advice and took them a week to reply back. Interestingly the answer was not clear so I had to ask again to which they didn't reply. Incredibly poor customer service, will definitely not recommended buying from them. Even Ryanair has better customer service
2.00
Poor

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Our e-mail system was down over the weekend due to a server upgrade. We did try to contact you via phone to tell you that the cigars you wanted were in stock and ready to order. We also sent emails when our server was back up. Much like a Ryanair flight the review system is over your head.

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
13/03/2019
As always easy smooth ordering prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
12/03/2019
Fantastic service and fantastic customer service. A little issue with the order was dealt with swifly and professionally. Id have absolutely no hesitation shopping with havanahouse again.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
12/03/2019
Very good prices with excellent dilvery never disappointed
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your comments, we have taken them on board and will work to fix them.

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
12/03/2019
Excellent as always
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
12/03/2019
Very good company
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

havanahouse.co.uk

Contact
52 Windsor Royal Station
SL4 1PJ Windsor, Berkshire
United Kingdom
info@havanahouse.co.uk
havanahouse.co.uk
Owner
Havana House
52 Windsor Royal Station
SL4 1PJ Windsor, Berkshire
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with havanahouse.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.