Reviews for havanahouse.co.uk



Excellent

4.88/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,153 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, havanahouse.co.uk has already collected 2,008 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
15/01/2019
Really fast delivery. Would like to have seen some form of humidification in the delivery packaging.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
07/01/2019
14/01/2019
good selections reasonable prices and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
14/01/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
13/01/2019
Good
3.67
Good

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
13/01/2019
Spot on. 100 recommended.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
13/01/2019
Great cigars at a good price . Quick delivery and well packed .
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
13/01/2019
everything concerning the order was Xcellent
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
13/01/2019
Great service thank you
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
12/01/2019
Happy with everything except I did think the cigars would have been bigger by the picture but the recipient of them was very happy and I don’t know much about cigars anyway so long as he happy then I am aswell
4.67
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
11/01/2019
Always happy with the service, price and product.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
11/01/2019
Great communications, well parceled, quick delivery - perfect
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
11/01/2019
Quick delivery. Great prices.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
11/01/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 14/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
10/01/2019
I have used Havana House for my smoking requisites for a long time now. Always had prompt delivery, good prices and excellent products.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
10/01/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
10/01/2019
Great service. Never have any problems.
4.67
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2019
10/01/2019
The rating speak for itself
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
07/01/2019
Very quick with response and turn around, will definitely be purchasing again very soon.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
07/01/2019
It was year end and they got caught up in all the public holiday mess so my parcel was just a bit late. Guess what they did? They gave me a full refund and I got my stuff for free

Amazing people
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
07/01/2019
Good prices and free postage
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
07/01/2019
Simple straight forward order, executed as I hoped it would be. Web site a bit confusing
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
07/01/2019
Always magnificent service & products. Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
06/01/2019
Best cigar shop out there
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
06/01/2019
Very good will use you again ,Thankyou.
1.00
Very Poor

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
06/01/2019
Everything was delivered timely good customer support, presented the cigar as a gift though when they opened it and gave it a smell it had a funny smell (we are not cigar experts), but I hope he enjoys the smoke.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
Good service
4.00
Good

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
First class service no problems will be ordering again thanks
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
10/10 really good
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
Superb service and speedy delivery. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
04/01/2019
First class service and great products.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
04/01/2019
Fast and friendly service. Would recommend
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
04/01/2019
Excellent product and service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
04/01/2019
Very happy with the delivery. Requested just after Christmas and got here for New Year. The machine rolled I bought were as standard, but unfortunately the Havana was a little dry. Could have been the type, but I did buy a single. Will shop here again.
4.67
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 11/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
03/01/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
03/01/2019
Price has increased and the cigars are slimmer, can't win
4.00
Good

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 04/01/2019
Henri Winterman's half corona are the same size as usual. Price increases happen because the government constantly increase their tax on tobacco. The tax man is the only winner in this scenario.

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
02/01/2019
Lovely people, very kind and caring. Super service. Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 04/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
26/12/2018
02/01/2019
Always a pleasure, thank you
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 04/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
16/12/2018
01/01/2019
Very happy with the products and with the service.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 02/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
31/12/2018
Would certainly order again. I ordered in the Christmas holiday period and received my stuff today (New Years eve) quality service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 02/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
23/12/2018
31/12/2018
Great product kept fresh as possible great service will definitely be ordering again soon.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 02/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
24/12/2018
31/12/2018
All received in good time despite the time of year, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 02/01/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

havanahouse.co.uk

Contact
52 Windsor Royal Station
SL4 1PJ Windsor, Berkshire
United Kingdom
info@havanahouse.co.uk
havanahouse.co.uk
Owner
Havana House
52 Windsor Royal Station
SL4 1PJ Windsor, Berkshire
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with havanahouse.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.