Reviews for havanahouse.co.uk



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,273 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, havanahouse.co.uk has already collected 2,536 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
24/06/2019
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
24/06/2019
My order arrived on time and in excellent condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
24/06/2019
All good, no problems, will definitely order again. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
24/06/2019
We have only been ordering with Havana house for a little time but so far excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
23/06/2019
I think my husband should give up smoking that’s why goods rating was only fair
4.33
Good

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
23/06/2019
Fast delivery and reasonably price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
23/06/2019
Cigar choices were great, descriptions helped me choose my first cigar and enjoy it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
23/06/2019
Simply excellent. Delivery arrived as scheduled. Kept informed every step. Brilliant service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
22/06/2019
Excellent, no issues, good seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
22/06/2019
Husband is very pleased with the products bought, would order again.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
21/06/2019
Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
21/06/2019
Was good, am pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
20/06/2019
Great shop, loads to choose from, customer service was excellent, I had a problem with my order, and they sorted it out straight away ,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
20/06/2019
Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
20/06/2019
Arrived next day as promised
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
20/06/2019
Very fast delivery. Very good cigars.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
20/06/2019
Quick and easy ordering fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
19/06/2019
Excellent tobacconist
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
19/06/2019
Excellent service.Love te rich flavour of Calliope.Top quality from DEA.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
19/06/2019
Used Havana House a few times and always prompt delivery and great stock.
Just about to order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
19/06/2019
Fast delivery thanks so much guys
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
19/06/2019
Excellent delivery times, reasonable value for money, well detailed products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
18/06/2019
Excellent service - great product and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
18/06/2019
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
18/06/2019
Very quick delivery and recipient of the gift loves it Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
18/06/2019
greatproduct , great delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
17/06/2019
Very good service and quick delivery, I have used havana house a few times with no problems ,will you again in the future .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
17/06/2019
We are very please with the cigars. Thankyou.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
16/06/2019
I have been a customer for three years and I love your products. I get the cigars as gifts for my partner and he loves them
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
16/06/2019
Delivered late, messed up my plans and cost me money.
1.67
Poor

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
You ordered the item at 10:45pm on Friday night and went for standard delivery 2 - 3 day delivery. Your item was sent on Saturday and was with you by Wednesday. If you needed the item earlier than that it would have been best to pay for faster delivery. We can't match your unrealistic delivery expectations if you're not willing to pay extra for faster delivery.

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
16/06/2019
Fantastic service and products
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
15/06/2019
Fast service, wrapped well
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
15/06/2019
Cigars arrived in promised timeframe, well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
15/06/2019
Asked a question about my delivery, didn’t get an answer from anyone despite having my contact details. When I received my order it was all good.
3.33
Fair

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
If you ever have any questions it's best to call us and we can give you real time information from a real human.

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
15/06/2019
Good response time to emails.
4.67
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
Good service, happy
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk replies: 17/06/2019
Thank you for your order & review. We hope to see you order again soon.

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
14/06/2019
Excellent no problem with them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
14/06/2019
Swift and easy. Used new on line ordering and much improved.
5.00
Excellent

havanahouse.co.uk

Contact
52 Windsor Royal Station
SL4 1PJ Windsor, Berkshire
United Kingdom
info@havanahouse.co.uk
havanahouse.co.uk
Owner
Havana House
52 Windsor Royal Station
SL4 1PJ Windsor, Berkshire
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with havanahouse.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.