Reviews for shavemac.com



Excellent

4.97/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 48 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, shavemac.com has already collected 116 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
18/06/2019
I have been a regular customer for years
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
16/06/2019
High quality product
Excellent customer customer
Packaging is very good
Shipping is fast
I’m very happy with the product and the service and after the first order is received I did ordered more products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
15/06/2019
Fantastic brush
Nice, great backbone, lots of foam and a great face massage For me the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
24/05/2019
13/06/2019
Delivery was on time, the product was of highest quality and as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
12/06/2019
Quality, service, and satisfied customer
Three components of the Shavemac team
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
04/06/2019
Wie immer ein Spitzenpinsel von Shavemac Tolle handwerkliche Qualität, schnelle Fertigung. Ich kann Shavemac nur empfehlen
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
20/05/2019
I've done business with ShaveMac for many years. Bottom line: shop with confidence, they will take care of you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
18/05/2019
The handle is stunning, very very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship as is the norm with shavemac products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
16/05/2019
Perfect shaving brush
Excellent service, fast delivery and the very best impressions of the Shavemac team
BEST
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
12/05/2019
Had an issue with the product and rapidly solved, perfect communication.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
03/05/2019
This is my first shavemac shaving brush.
I use only synthetic fiber brushes in the shaving process, and I can compare this product with shaving brushes from other manufacturers.
Synthetic fiber is very softVery good padding gives elasticity, which is also very pleasing
Perfectly made handle for the brush. And from the practical, and from the aesthetic side I put the product 5 stars.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
02/05/2019
Great products, and very professional dealers.
I'd prefer a reasonably priced trackable shipping option, but I guess these are limitations of Deutsche Post rather than Shavemac.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
30/04/2019
I have been a customer of Shavemac for many years now. I have purchased razors, blades and soaps, even complete sets for gifts. My personal favorites are the brushes with genuine Badger hair. I have two Silvertip brushes that are over ten years old and look as good as new I recently bought an Ebonite brush with Silvertip 2-band hair and it is simply amazing and well worth the money. Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
24/04/2019
the service is very fantastic
and the brush the same
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
21/04/2019
First time customer and I was not disappointed. Just such a fine looking brush with a quality feel. Would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
18/04/2019
I was able to configure the brush I wanted, and from placing my order, to delivery, went without a problem. I always considered that British brushes were best, eg. Simpsons and Vulfix who now own Simpsons But German brushes in my opinion, Shavemac, Da Vinci, and Thater. Are now the brushes to purchase
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
18/04/2019
Molto soddisfatto: pennello con punte morbide e con molto "backbone", manico bello e costruito bene.
Spedizione veloce, ottimo imballaggio
Molte grazie
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
16/04/2019
Wie üblich ein Spitzenpinsel von shavemac, schnelle und unproblematische Lieferung.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
12/04/2019
The Finest Quality Gentleman's Shaving Brush in Existence I have Dozens of Brushes from all over the World. And My 24mm Shavemac 2 Band Silvertip is my Favorite... And what I use everyday... Couple that with the Best Value for the Money, Unmatched Customer Service, and A Company That fully stands behind its products, and Why Would You Ever Use Anything Else?? Thank You Shavemac
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
08/04/2019
Initially, I received the wrong brush. I was told to keep it and got the one I wanted at no additional cost. Both brushes are fantastic
Everybody makes mistakes but Shavemac took the chance to show very good customer service.
Thanks a lot.
Ugo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
24/03/2019
Best shave brush company, achieved I'm sure through listening to customers, quality control and great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
22/03/2019
Alles top von Produkt und Service Seite
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
16/03/2019
PERFECT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
10/03/2019
Great service and the ítem came with a soap as a little present
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
06/03/2019
My package was temporarily lost in the mail. Shavemac was quick to respond and immediately offered to replace the package. With their help I was able to find the package at my local Post Office.
I would certainly purchase from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
05/03/2019
great services and exceptional brush quality. thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
27/02/2019
Fantastic brush
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
16/02/2019
Alles super Dankę
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
12/02/2019
My parcel arrived even faster than it was scheduled. I ordered Chavemac Ebonite Silvertip 2-B shaving brush.This is my secod brush from the Shavemac and it looks nicely (if honestly, it is a piece of art). I think it will be a good performer as well. Looking forward to try it on my face. Thanks, Bernd
Roland, Vilnius
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
15/01/2019
Der beste Pinsel den ich je hatte MEGA
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2018
Date of order
19/12/2018
26/12/2018
Great brush Great packing and shipment. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/12/2018
Date of order
19/12/2018
26/12/2018
Best quality and service. I love shaving in the classical way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
07/12/2018
Could not be happier with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
21/11/2018
Exzellente Produkte, freundliche Beratung
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
18/10/2018
The Shavemac Silvertip 2-band Unique is amazing. Quick production and shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
I have been ordering brushes and knots from Bernd @ Shavemac for many years now. Outstanding quality, outstanding customer service, Bernd is great to deal with. Highly recommended brushes, great value.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
06/10/2018
My custom shave brush is beautiful and the hairs are fantastic. Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
19/09/2018
Wunderbar Bernd Vielen dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Top notch service. When my brush didn't show up in Canada (via Canada Post) for 7 weeks, I asked Berndt what to do. He immediately sent a replacement, no questions asked.

Past the service, the brush itself is phenomenal. Quality is far beyond any brush I've ever used, making other 'top end' choices look like toys by comparison. Brush is far nicer than the photos suggest
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
20/08/2018
Best
5.00
Excellent

shavemac.com

Contact
Rangaustr. 33
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
info@shavemac.de
shavemac.com
Owner
Shavemac-Blos GmbH
Rangaustr. 33
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Nürnberg HRB 6792
Authorized representative
Bernd Blos
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with shavemac.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.