Reviews for shavemac.com



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 58 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, shavemac.com has already collected 139 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
11/10/2019
This is my 8th Shavemac brush. Excellent product Excellent customer experience Thank you, Shavemac.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
05/10/2019
I was interested in Shaving Kit 23682. Unfortunately it only came with Gillette Mach 3 blades. I wanted Fusion. I asked. ShaveMac accommodated me & added the Fusion blades to their offering. They were very responsive and did this quickly. The quality of the item is outstanding and the service was quite impressive. No one has ever kept me better informed on all aspects of delivery. Well done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
26/09/2019
Sehr gute Ware...schnelle Lieferung.....gerne wieder......
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
26/09/2019
Very nice product at a fair price. Customer service is outstanding. Very trustable company that cares about its customers. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
25/09/2019
Excellent service After a long time my handle started to form a crack, Shavemac was very helpful and replaced it for free. No questions asked.
This is what makes it from great to excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
25/09/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
14/09/2019
Delivery could be a little bit faster. But great product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
13/09/2019
shavemac team are great guys, they answer all questions promptly. Work fast and super quality. If you still do not have a shaving brush from shavemak, then you should not wait, buy it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
25/08/2019
While Shavemac may be late to the synthetic brush game, the quality of the fibers exceeds all others I have tried. I still prefer my two-band badger brushes for home use. Now I don't give up much when I travel.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
21/08/2019
Always great quality and the best price. Thank you from a returning customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
18/08/2019
Magnifique blaireau .On a que du plaisir avec .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
13/08/2019
13/08/2019
My Shavemac Silvertip DO1 special edition, Shaving Society 2018 was losing hair for more than 5 months.
Advice Bernd was, wash carefully with soap and try again. It did not work.
Brush returned and I received the brush in return with a nice new knot.
I am very pleased wih the correct service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
28/07/2019
Tutto ottimo.
Grazie
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
18/05/2019
27/07/2019
Magnificent brush. Wonderful personal service. Fantastic experience from first contact to brush arrival. Bravo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
27/07/2019
The quality checked by time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
17/07/2019
Vielen Dank für den wunderschönen Rasierpinsel. Geliefert wie bestellt und das alles sehr sehr schnell. Und natürlich auch Danke für die nette Zugabe.
Gerade konfiguriere ich schon den nächsten Pinsel für meine erneute Bestellung bei Ihnen.

In diesem Sinne, vielen dank nochmals
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
13/07/2019
My order would be sent the 20th. I emailed the 21st, didn't get a reply, got track info on the 22nd, but it was handed to German Post the 25th for shipment to NL. Then the package got lost. I emailed, but again no reply. I called around myself, discovered that German Post handed it to the US post service Shavemac sent a new brush by Fedex, but again later than promised. I won't order there again
2.33
Poor

shavemac.com replies: 15/07/2019
I apologize for imperfect service but hope you are happy with the shaving brush you received. Best Bernd Blos

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
02/07/2019
Mein zweiter Shavemac Pinsel ist genau so herrlich wie der erste. Er entspricht genau meinen Erwartungen wurde in perfekter Qualität sehr schnell geliefert. Vielen Dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
28/06/2019
Superbe silvertip D01 26/56 fan pour utilisation au bol.
Bien conseillé par Bernd.
C'est mon 2ème Shavemac et j'apprécie leurs qualités.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
27/06/2019
Amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
21/06/2019
I’ve been buying brushes from shavemac for several years. In terms of price, quality and delivery they can’t be beat. Also, Mr Blos is very obliging in answering questions and giving advice. I highly recommend shavemac without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
20/06/2019
20/06/2019
Die Wünsche und Vorstellungen wurden handwerklich zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit umgesetzt. Versand und persönlicher Kontakt waren sehr gut
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
19/06/2019
Très satisfait Bonne communication, livraison soignée et rapide. Le blaireau est fabuleux
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
18/06/2019
I have been a regular customer for years
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
16/06/2019
High quality product
Excellent customer customer
Packaging is very good
Shipping is fast
I’m very happy with the product and the service and after the first order is received I did ordered more products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
15/06/2019
Fantastic brush
Nice, great backbone, lots of foam and a great face massage For me the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
24/05/2019
13/06/2019
Delivery was on time, the product was of highest quality and as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
12/06/2019
Quality, service, and satisfied customer
Three components of the Shavemac team
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
04/06/2019
Wie immer ein Spitzenpinsel von Shavemac Tolle handwerkliche Qualität, schnelle Fertigung. Ich kann Shavemac nur empfehlen
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
20/05/2019
I've done business with ShaveMac for many years. Bottom line: shop with confidence, they will take care of you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
18/05/2019
The handle is stunning, very very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship as is the norm with shavemac products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
16/05/2019
Perfect shaving brush
Excellent service, fast delivery and the very best impressions of the Shavemac team
BEST
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
12/05/2019
Had an issue with the product and rapidly solved, perfect communication.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
03/05/2019
This is my first shavemac shaving brush.
I use only synthetic fiber brushes in the shaving process, and I can compare this product with shaving brushes from other manufacturers.
Synthetic fiber is very softVery good padding gives elasticity, which is also very pleasing
Perfectly made handle for the brush. And from the practical, and from the aesthetic side I put the product 5 stars.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
02/05/2019
Great products, and very professional dealers.
I'd prefer a reasonably priced trackable shipping option, but I guess these are limitations of Deutsche Post rather than Shavemac.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
30/04/2019
I have been a customer of Shavemac for many years now. I have purchased razors, blades and soaps, even complete sets for gifts. My personal favorites are the brushes with genuine Badger hair. I have two Silvertip brushes that are over ten years old and look as good as new I recently bought an Ebonite brush with Silvertip 2-band hair and it is simply amazing and well worth the money. Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
24/04/2019
the service is very fantastic
and the brush the same
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
21/04/2019
First time customer and I was not disappointed. Just such a fine looking brush with a quality feel. Would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
18/04/2019
I was able to configure the brush I wanted, and from placing my order, to delivery, went without a problem. I always considered that British brushes were best, eg. Simpsons and Vulfix who now own Simpsons But German brushes in my opinion, Shavemac, Da Vinci, and Thater. Are now the brushes to purchase
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
18/04/2019
Molto soddisfatto: pennello con punte morbide e con molto "backbone", manico bello e costruito bene.
Spedizione veloce, ottimo imballaggio
Molte grazie
5.00
Excellent

shavemac.com

Contact
Rangaustr. 33
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
info@shavemac.de
shavemac.com
Owner
Shavemac-Blos GmbH
Rangaustr. 33
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Nürnberg HRB 6792
Authorized representative
Bernd Blos
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with shavemac.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.