Reviews for shavemac.com



Excellent

4.94/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 63 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, shavemac.com has already collected 84 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
07/12/2018
Could not be happier with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
21/11/2018
Exzellente Produkte, freundliche Beratung
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
18/10/2018
The Shavemac Silvertip 2-band Unique is amazing. Quick production and shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
I have been ordering brushes and knots from Bernd @ Shavemac for many years now. Outstanding quality, outstanding customer service, Bernd is great to deal with. Highly recommended brushes, great value.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
06/10/2018
My custom shave brush is beautiful and the hairs are fantastic. Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
19/09/2018
Wunderbar Bernd Vielen dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
17/09/2018
Top notch service. When my brush didn't show up in Canada (via Canada Post) for 7 weeks, I asked Berndt what to do. He immediately sent a replacement, no questions asked.

Past the service, the brush itself is phenomenal. Quality is far beyond any brush I've ever used, making other 'top end' choices look like toys by comparison. Brush is far nicer than the photos suggest
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
20/08/2018
Best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
12/08/2018
Another fabulous job from Bernd. A special tiny custom Silvertip D01 and matching DE Razor Handle in Butterscotch. Two thumbs up (as always). :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
02/08/2018
Quality products, fast delivery. Overall impression Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
26/07/2018
better quality store, a convenient website, quickly send, send notifications about all stages of the operation, beautifully and qualitatively collect the package
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
09/07/2018
I’m buying from shavenac.com for the second time. Service is excellent. Timor razor(1 order) and shavemac brush(last order) are of excellent quality. Buy from Shavemac - a real pleasure
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2018
Date of order
08/06/2018
27/06/2018
Excellent brush and excellent transplantation of an boar knot onto a new handle.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2018
Date of order
24/06/2018
24/06/2018
The brush was everything I hoped it would be. A fantastic and beautiful brush. Bernd’s advice regarding what to choose based on the characteristics I was looking for was spot on. Outstanding craftsmanship and highly recommended
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2018
Date of order
24/05/2018
20/06/2018
Excellent Simple as.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
10/06/2018
19/06/2018
Purchasing Weleda after-shave products in the United States has been a problem for me in past years. Fifteen to twenty years ago, I could get the lotion but not the balm. More recently, I can get the balm but not the lotion. Thanks to shavemac, I have a good source for the lotion (Rasierwasser) directly from Germany. My shavemac experience was positive including their pricing.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
11/06/2018
Beautiful knot and lightning fast manufacture and shipping Shavemac is the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
09/06/2018
Again, top quality schaving brush.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
29/05/2018
Perfectly handcrafted shaving brush restoration with traditional German quality. Individualised service.
Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
20/05/2018
Bernd made me a custom "sports model" handle for my beloved Fatip Open Comb razor. Simply excellent work. Thank you. :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
18/05/2018
Excellent shop , outstanding service , will definitely become a regular customer .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
17/05/2018
Monsieur Bern BLOT est super réactif.
Brosse silvertip 2band est douce sans aucune sensation de "scritch" et suffisamment de ressort.
Le manche en ébonit est bien fini.
Blaireau à la hauteur de la renommée Shavamec .
Livraison en deux jours ouvrés.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
12/05/2018
A very tightly packed knot that stands up well in use; no floppiness.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
07/05/2018
Customer service is second to none. Bernd will spend as much time as answering questions/helping as you possibly could ever need. He's extremely knowledgeable.

Ordering/shipping is extremely easy/fast.

Shavemac's have the best knots in the business. Period.

Could not be any happier with the entire experience, including the product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
25/04/2018
02/05/2018
Excellent service all around.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
01/05/2018
I bought a custom made Silvertip MB1. It is an awesome brush. Excellent service from Bernd. It arrived in 4 days Will be coming back
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
30/04/2018
Topseller : top quality and very fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
29/04/2018
Always very nice to work with Bernd
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
I ordered a custom brush that was not listed on the website. From the handle dimensions to help with the knot type and setting I received great communication and service every step of the way. I got exactly what I wanted in every way. Very pleased with the brush and the knot and handle are both excellent. The D01 Silvertip is fantastic. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
24/04/2018
I bought the Silvertip D01
Hair length ( Loft):60 mm
Quality and Size:26 mm
Color:Horn Imitation
Knot Shape:Bulb Shape
Shape:386

in january 2018, and it sheds hair a lot every time i shave minimum of 20 hairs . its not slowing down , and i afraid if it keeps this rate i will not have any hairs in few months. I have other brushes and i always wash it and hang it upside down to dry .
4.33
Good

shavemac.com replies: 25/04/2018
Dear Customer, I regret to hear that you have troubles with the shaving brush. Please contact me to return the brush for inspection. Best Regards. Bernd Blos

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
18/04/2018
Long standing excellent business relation with Shavemac
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
17/04/2018
Excellent service, high-quality products, pleasing both the body and the eye. Convenient delivery options to choose from. I am very glad that I learned and used the products of Shavemac
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
17/04/2018
Awesome products, great customer service, and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
14/04/2018
Amazing service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
11/04/2018
Very good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
07/04/2018
Bernd was great to work with. There was a little trouble with my order but Bernd took care of everything in short order. Now I have a beautiful Shavemac Germania and am very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
05/04/2018
Lange habe ich mich in den Nassrasur Foren informiert und nur nun einen individuellen Rasierpinsel bestellt. Bei den Griffen habe ich etwas gebraucht bis ich mich entschieden haben. Nun habe ich den Pinsel ein paar mal benutzt und bin voll zufrieden er sieht sehr Hochwertig aus liegt gut in der Hand und ist sehr weich außerdem produziert wer sehr leicht und schnell einen tollen Rasierschaum. Danke
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2018
Date of order
31/03/2018
31/03/2018
Thanks Shavemac for a wonderful shaving brush.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
28/03/2018
Best knot ever. Period. And I’ve tried them all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
26/03/2018
Absolutely excellent shave brush and company. I configured and ordered a 26 x 54mm bulb, 2-Band silver-tip brush with beautiful 87 style faux horn handle. Couldn't be happier Thank you, Shavmac.
5.00
Excellent

shavemac.com

Contact
Rangaustr. 33
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
info@shavemac.de
shavemac.com
Owner
Shavemac-Blos GmbH
Rangaustr. 33
90530 Wendelstein
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Nürnberg HRB 6792
Authorized representative
Bernd Blos
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with shavemac.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.