Certificate for Cuckooclocks.com

No. XB98E1EB793E3ACCAF31A54BFB48F3CDB
 

Approved on
03/08/2009
Valid until
02/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Cuckooclocks.com



Excellent

4.54/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 140 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 826 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
01/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
01/04/2018
Love the quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
26/03/2018
High quality item
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
22/03/2018
Thank you
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
11/03/2018
Beyond happy with the purchase of my cuckoo clock From the intricate details to the dancers as the music plays on the hour. Love, love, love my clock
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/03/2018
Date of order
03/03/2018
03/03/2018
Excellent customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
26/02/2018
Charged a unreasonable amount as duty.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
26/02/2018
Charged a unreasonable amount as duty.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
26/02/2018
Charged a unreasonable amount as duty.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
21/02/2018
21/02/2018
Dilly dilly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Very disappointing
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
disappointed no instructions for operating cuckoo clock. . Instructions needed for better operations, please. in English, please send to me. 1819 Wilmington Street New Bern, N.C. 28560. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2018
Date of order
18/02/2018
18/02/2018
Great communication and very speedy delivery to other side of the world.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
12/02/2018
13/02/2018
Estoy muy conforme con el reloj, es mucho más lindo que la foto de su página, y el envío fue seguro.
Lo único negativo para comentar es que me llegaron 2 piezas sueltas del techo, pero lo demás perfecfo.
Muchas gracias.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2018
Date of order
03/02/2018
04/02/2018
HAS BEEN GREAT TO DEAL WITH YOU
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
31/01/2018
Excellent customer service. Replied to email very promptly. Shipping was very efficient. Excellent quality. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
27/01/2018
27/01/2018
My husband and I love our weather house, its always exciting to see which little
person will come out of the house. We find them to be pretty accurate.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
19/01/2018
27/01/2018
Only issue was the size candles that I was told by cuckooclocks.com would work, didn’t. Way to small diameter.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Everything was as the description.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/01/2018
Date of order
20/01/2018
20/01/2018
Everyone loved them
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
18/01/2018
What I wanted, excellent experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
18/01/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
16/01/2018
Delivery was a bit slow but the weather house arrived in perfect condition - my mom was very pleased to add it to her collection
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
15/01/2018
Beautiful workmanship.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
15/01/2018
very please with the clock but having trouble setting the speed for the correct time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2018
Date of order
14/01/2018
14/01/2018
The shopping experience was so simple The quality - impeccable. Honest company and extremely fast service. I had accidentally paid twice and within minutes I was reimbursed for the second charge. Outstanding company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2018
Date of order
13/01/2018
13/01/2018
Really easy process, clock well packaged for international shipping and shipped quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2018
Date of order
13/01/2018
13/01/2018
I don't have it yet?
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
10/01/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
10/01/2018
Great product good website . Will use again
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/01/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
10/01/2018
We are very happy to have your cuckoo clock hanging in our hall. We purchased an almost identical clock in a shop near Titisee in 1965 but sadly it stopped working a few weeks ago. It probably just needs a cleaning but we have been unable to find anyone capable locally. We would have liked to come and collect the replacement but old age has caught up with us
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
10/01/2018
Very pleased. Delivery was very quick, but also very expensive. Packaged safe and secure.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2018
Date of order
10/01/2018
10/01/2018
Amazing service. I ordered a cuckoo clock from India and received it within a fortnight. The product was of excellent quality, much better than the one I had bought during my visit to Switzerland fifteen years back. Packaging was good and delivery tracking was efficient. Well done.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2018
Date of order
06/01/2018
08/01/2018
Good shop
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2018
Date of order
08/01/2018
08/01/2018
I have still not received my order and will need a credit back in my account please. I have tried to contact and just always get the same message "please contact your local postal services" - surely after paying such a huge amount for postal this is not my job to try and get my package - I have phoned the postal services on numerous times and they just keep on saying that it was received
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
08/01/2018
Date of order
08/01/2018
08/01/2018
I ordered this item almost a month ago. Still have not received it. Next time I’ll think twice about doing business with you.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
08/01/2018
Date of order
08/01/2018
08/01/2018
My clock was delivered in a timely and safe manner
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/01/2018
Date of order
06/01/2018
06/01/2018
awaiting goods after a month of order.
(the enthusiasm drops somewhat)
2.50
Fair

Date of publication
03/01/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
03/01/2018
Just as described. Fast and easy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2018
Date of order
19/12/2017
02/01/2018
Good experience to shop. The clock that I received was really excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2017
Date of order
31/12/2017
31/12/2017
Clocks hut were unglued, bit broken at the side and had to be glued..Packing is not good. Installation was easy and working well. Beautiful Cuckoo Clock. Thank you.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
30/12/2017
Date of order
30/12/2017
30/12/2017
Really beautiful piece.... I’ll be ordering another one very soon as a birthday present
5.00
Excellent

Cuckooclocks.com customer reviews

Cuckooclocks.com

Original black forest Cuckoo Clocks

Cuckooclocks.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 03/08/2009.

CuckooClocks.com supplies a wide range of original black forest Cuckoo Clocks. The company is one of the premier manufacturers of cuckoo clocks and offers a worldwide delivery service.

Contact
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)7722/77154
Fax: +49-(0)7722/920425
post@cuckooclocks.com
Cuckooclocks.com
Owner
ISDD GmbH
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Freiburg HRB 602595
Authorized representative
Reiner Duffner, Claus-Stefan Duffner
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Cuckooclocks.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.