Certificate for Cuckooclocks.com

No. XB98E1EB793E3ACCAF31A54BFB48F3CDB
 

Approved on
03/08/2009
Valid until
02/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Cuckooclocks.com



Excellent

4.54/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 142 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 826 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
27/12/2017
Date of order
26/12/2017
27/12/2017
Incredible customer service and fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/12/2017
Date of order
25/12/2017
25/12/2017
Excellent merchandise. Not very good communication.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/12/2017
Date of order
24/12/2017
24/12/2017
We placed and paid for two orders -- first order (19/11/2017) arrived 29 days after placing the order. We have only received half of the second order (29/11/2017) which arrived after 20 days from the date of purchase, still waiting for the remainder of the second order (now 26 days). We are very disappointed because these goods were to be Christmas presents - and tomorrow is Christmas Day.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
23/12/2017
Date of order
23/12/2017
23/12/2017
They sold me a clock with 0n/off only option when it was advertised as having an automatic movement that turned the Cuckoo part of the clock off at night and then back on in the morning. When I asked for help they sent some very short non concise emails claiming they sent the correct clock. Very poor after sales service. I had planned on purchasing other items from them but will now go elsewhere.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
22/12/2017
Superfast shipping, product in better than promised condition - excellent quality. Secure shopping. Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
20/12/2017
22/12/2017
great place will come again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2017
Date of order
19/12/2017
19/12/2017
The clock looks too classy. Delivery lead time is too high. Estimated delivery time can be shared with disclaimer.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/12/2017
Date of order
19/12/2017
19/12/2017
Outstanding product and service. Contacted customer service before ordering and all questions were promptly answered. The cuckoo clock quality is superb as advertised and arrived as expected. The Grandchildren also give the cuckoo a five star rating.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
18/12/2017
18/12/2017
the new cuckoo clock movement was received, well packaged, and in a timely manner. The order had been missing new cuckoo clock hands but an email back to the company resulted in the receipt of new clock hands.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2017
Date of order
17/12/2017
17/12/2017
Everything was great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/12/2017
Date of order
17/12/2017
17/12/2017
From Purchasing to delivery Excellence service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
13/12/2017
13/12/2017
A szállítást nem volt egyszerű nyomon követni, főleg itt Magyarországon. Elég körülményes volt kinyomozni, hogy magyar területen hová került a csomag.
Az áru amit rendeltem tökéletesen megfelel az elvárásaimnak .
Az ügyfélszolgálattal nem volt kapcsolatom , így véleményem sincs.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
13/12/2017
13/12/2017
everything very good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2017
Date of order
12/12/2017
12/12/2017
AWESOME
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/12/2017
Date of order
11/12/2017
11/12/2017
Anne and I are very pleased wyh our new nativity scene. the detail is excellent. It was very well packaged and arrived in perfect order even though the outer box had been dented in one corner. Its compact design is ideal for put mantlepeice. Service was without fault. One question. What is the ideal candle to put in the four holders. Suggested diameter and height. Many thanks. David Quinn
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2017
Date of order
09/12/2017
09/12/2017
Took longer to deliver than expected so was late for my wife's birthday but she loved it and it is a great product.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2017
Date of order
09/12/2017
09/12/2017
Very slow on the shipment and no response from customer service even asking for delivery delay for several time but no response till now ( just got the goods couple of days ago)
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
07/12/2017
Date of order
07/12/2017
07/12/2017
Beautiful product. My brother loved his German stein for his birthday. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2017
Date of order
03/12/2017
03/12/2017
It is risky buying on-line. I bought a cuckoo clock which arrived in New Zealand well packed and in a timely fashion. I am delighted with the appearance but did not anticipate the cuckoo echo. I am disappointed because the echo is so loud that it is difficult to know what hour is being announced. For this reason I have rated 'goods' only two stars.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/12/2017
Date of order
02/12/2017
02/12/2017
I live in the US and have purchased several items over the years. I’ve never had an issue. Items are well packed and arrive in perfect condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2017
Date of order
29/11/2017
29/11/2017
My clock was delayed and it took 2 months, instead of 1 month, after ordering. But they responded quickly to my emails and explained the issue. This made me very happy. I absolutely love my clock. It is just perfect I would recommend this company to every person I meet
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2017
Date of order
14/11/2017
22/11/2017
Very charming clock
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2017
Date of order
22/11/2017
22/11/2017
Quick, easy...beautiful.products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2017
Date of order
21/11/2017
21/11/2017
Great service and deliverery
Super company to work with would buy from them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2017
Date of order
21/11/2017
21/11/2017
Great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
21/11/2017
well done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
20/11/2017
Very happy in every aspect of our cuckoo clock, It is beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
20/11/2017
Thankyou Claus

You have customers for life, and any further Items will be purchased from you and noone else
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
20/11/2017
20/11/2017
Love the cuckoo clock. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2017
Date of order
19/11/2017
19/11/2017
Will shop again at Cuckooclocks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2017
Date of order
19/11/2017
19/11/2017
I am very happy with the beer stein and the service
The beer stein is in perfect condition
That why I gave a top rating
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2017
Date of order
18/11/2017
18/11/2017
I love your products Very good quality and they are beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2017
Date of order
15/11/2017
15/11/2017
Due to my error, there was a misunderstanding in the original order. The customer service representative helped resolve the issue quickly and professionally. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2017
Date of order
15/11/2017
15/11/2017
i followed all the directions but the pendalum stops after about 2 minutes of starting
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
14/11/2017
Date of order
14/11/2017
14/11/2017
The clock is very good.
Although the PENDULUM is broken, the studs broke off when adjusting it for the first time. The clock gains 10 minutes in 24 hours.
This was reported to you immediately. I have had one reply about 3 weeks ago saying it would be reported to the clock maker.
I just want a replacement Pendulum. The existing Pendulum is held together by tape.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
12/11/2017
Date of order
12/11/2017
12/11/2017
Excellent service, very helpful and informative fast delivery. Clock is exactly as described...... LOVE IT, thank you so much guys
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2017
Date of order
12/11/2017
12/11/2017
It was better than I expected.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/11/2017
Date of order
10/11/2017
10/11/2017
The product was amazing. The shipping was a little faster than I expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2017
Date of order
07/11/2017
07/11/2017
Beautiful clock
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2017
Date of order
06/11/2017
06/11/2017
Wonderful well made smoker. Shipping was amazingly fast
5.00
Excellent

Cuckooclocks.com customer reviews

Cuckooclocks.com

Original black forest Cuckoo Clocks

Cuckooclocks.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 03/08/2009.

CuckooClocks.com supplies a wide range of original black forest Cuckoo Clocks. The company is one of the premier manufacturers of cuckoo clocks and offers a worldwide delivery service.

Contact
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)7722/77154
Fax: +49-(0)7722/920425
post@cuckooclocks.com
Cuckooclocks.com
Owner
ISDD GmbH
Schwarzwaldstraße 7
78141 Schönwald
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Freiburg HRB 602595
Authorized representative
Reiner Duffner, Claus-Stefan Duffner
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Cuckooclocks.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.