Certificate for scandinavian-lifestyle.com

No. XC80641E524F9552BD757C1076B5F8612
 

Approved on
30/04/2014
Valid until
29/04/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinavian-lifestyle.com



Excellent

4.75/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 54 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, scandinavian-lifestyle.com has already collected 225 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
14/10/2019
Simply great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
13/10/2019
Linens shipped to Minnesota USA. Great customer service, beautiful linens, fast shipping. Will shop again. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
12/10/2019
12/10/2019
I live in Niceville, a small town in America and I was delighted to find that you’d ship your products to me. I was a wee bit nervous, but everything (all porcelain) arrived perfectly. Thank you for your quick shipping, very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Very quick delivery and nicely packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
08/10/2019
Delighted with purchases, outstanding customer service and super fast international delivery. I will definitely be ordering from the site again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
02/10/2019
Love the gnome and christmas ornament I ordered. They were delivered safely. When I sent a separate inquiry about my tracking number, the company's response was quick and accurate. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
02/10/2019
Sehr schneller und zuverlässiger Versand, alles perfekt Empfehlenswert
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
28/09/2019
Love the product Shipping cost was reasonable. Postal service got it here.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
30/08/2019
Very quick delivery. Excellent packing and cups were just what my Mum wanted. Many thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
29/08/2019
I love tomten and nisse and have given them to my family and friends at Christmas for a few years. I couldn't find any last year and a lack of them on Christmas morning was commented on (in the nicest of ways). These are lovely - I didn't want to spend too much as I have already bought gifts; I know, it's a bit early. I know these will be the most treasured of gifts this Christmas. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
13/08/2019
21/08/2019
Minden rendben volt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
25/07/2019
Fair price and prompt delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
25/07/2019
Everything fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
25/07/2019
My order was efficiently delivered to Sweden, but it took me almost two weeks to be able to collect my package from Post Nord.
DHL gave it to Post Nord to deliver and that did not work. I have been writing e-post daily to Post Nord and did not get the information I needed to collect my package. But this is within Sweden.
I am very pleased with the goods.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
20/07/2019
thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
11/07/2019
Excellent Shop to buy from. Great customer service, fast shipping. Packaging needs to be strudier. My package arrived smashed and ripped open on one end. Thankfully the inside was packed pretty well so nothing was lost or broke.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
06/07/2019
always professional packing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
04/07/2019
Excellent all round service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
18/06/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
26/05/2019
26/05/2019
Really fast delivery time :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
21/05/2019
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
18/05/2019
20/05/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
12/04/2019
Thank you ...exellent..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
25/03/2019
No problems with anything except I never got any message that the parcel had arrived. When I tracked the parcel myself it turned out it had already arrived.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
06/03/2019
Super fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
25/02/2019
Minden rendben volt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
10/02/2019
I ordered the beautiful navy elvang scarf and expected to wait a lot longer for delivery as it had to be ordered in from the supplier, to my surprise it was a very quick tracked delivery. The customer services were very helpful with my initial enquiry , a very quick friendly response.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
07/02/2019
Great product.
The outside package was a but damaged but it did not affect the merchandise, because that was carefully packaged in bubble wrap and protective shipping materials.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
Le merci non hanno riservato sgradite sorprese, erano state scelte in base alle loro qualità, le spedizioni non hanno rivelato problemi, DHL opera molto bene, veloce e precisa. Con il servizio clienti si dialoga e ci si intende, anche se si é alle prime esperienze online come me e si possono fare degli errori.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
30/01/2019
Great service, quick answer when I had a question.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
20/01/2019
Excellent speedy delivery and beautiful goods. Will definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
19/01/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
15/01/2019
Leider sind die Rücksendespesen von Österreich selber zu bezahlen und natürlich bei Geschirr, welches gleich einmal schwer ist, ziemlich teuer € 30 für 11kg. Ich werde es nun über die Grenze bringen und von Deutschland retourschicken, denn dann kostet es nichts. Ansonsten alles super. Auch das Geschirr ist sehr toll.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
14/01/2019
Very efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
13/01/2019
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
14/12/2018
02/01/2019
Everything just perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
23/12/2018
Good products, good prices and very quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
23/12/2018
I haven't received my package and I'm unable to get tracking information.
1.00
Very Poor

scandinavian-lifestyle.com replies: 24/12/2018
We have shipped the package after your order within 24 hours. The package still on the way from Germany to the USA. If you have questions about tracking please contact our customer service.

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
21/12/2018
Great to buy from this store. Good products and good delivery, as expected.
5.00
Excellent

scandinavian-lifestyle.com customer reviews

scandinavian-lifestyle.com

Scandinavian design

scandinavian-lifestyle.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 30/04/2014.

Scandinavian design of various brands can be found at scandinavian-lifestyle.com

Contact
Bahnhofstr. 4
33014 Bad Driburg
Germany
Tel: 02362 9536003
Fax: 02362 9536004
ralf@scandinavian-lifestyle.de
scandinavian-lifestyle.com
Owner
scandinavian-lifestyle GmbH & Co. KG
Bahnhofstr. 4
33014 Bad Driburg
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Paderborn HRA 6012
Authorized representative
Andreas Walther
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinavian-lifestyle.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.