Certificate for scandinavian-lifestyle.de

No. XC80641E524F9552BD757C1076B5F8612
 

Approved on
30/04/2014
Valid until
29/04/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for scandinavian-lifestyle.de



Excellent

4.81/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 42 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 154 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
24/02/2018
Sehr gut verkaufen Vielen Dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
24/02/2018
Sehr gut verkaufen Vielen Dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
01/02/2018
Items delivered promptly and well packed. I am delighted with both the items and the service provided by the Scandinavian lifestyle team. I look forward to my next purchase from them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
28/01/2018
everything perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
28/01/2018
All perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
26/01/2018
Fast shipment. Great quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2018
Date of order
02/01/2018
21/01/2018
The box the merchandise was packed in took quit a beating during the delivery process but the contents were not damaged.

The merchandise was as expected so five stars for GOODS. I had previously purchase one of the seven items in the shipment through another seller so I knew what to expect.

I did not use customer service so no rating
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
17/01/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
17/01/2018
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/01/2018
Date of order
09/01/2018
16/01/2018
Very quick delivery, good products and prices.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/01/2018
Date of order
08/01/2018
08/01/2018
precise and timely service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/01/2018
Date of order
26/12/2017
02/01/2018
It took 20 min to get it done in webstore.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/12/2017
Date of order
28/12/2017
29/12/2017
Brilliant. Quick delivery to the UK. Well packaged to stop any damage. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2017
Date of order
11/12/2017
18/12/2017
Very good experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
06/12/2017
13/12/2017
Fast delivery with wrapping and message requested. Excellent product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2017
Date of order
28/10/2017
13/11/2017
Should be interesting to have the DHL code directly at the command.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2017
Date of order
04/11/2017
04/11/2017
Delivery was expensive and slow. Package was damaged in transit, meaning further delay. Delivery person in the UK was very rude. Customer service with the company was good.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/10/2017
Date of order
12/10/2017
28/10/2017
Great communication and service,

Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2017
Date of order
11/10/2017
18/10/2017
Shipping was super fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2017
Date of order
28/09/2017
17/10/2017
Beautiful goods and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2017
Date of order
10/09/2017
28/09/2017
very satisfied with all service and love my Marimmekko bag
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2017
Date of order
17/09/2017
24/09/2017
Goods as described, fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2017
Date of order
03/09/2017
19/09/2017
I received the parcel in a blink It was well packed. And my danish woolen sleepers - outstanding
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2017
Date of order
11/08/2017
30/08/2017
This was the only site we could find that sold Moz goods and would ship them to the UK. Really pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2017
Date of order
13/08/2017
20/08/2017
Excellent Ordered on Sunday and received on Friday. No problems from order to delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2017
Date of order
29/07/2017
19/08/2017
Very pleased with item. Thank you very much
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2017
Date of order
08/08/2017
15/08/2017
Ordered a mug to replace one I had broken. Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2017
Date of order
09/07/2017
23/07/2017
I love the product This was the only site I could find where I could complete my set of flatware. Communication was excellent My order was slow to arrive, but the problem was with the United States Postal Service, not with Scandinavian-Lifestyle. I would prefer DHL shipping all the way or UPS or Fed Ex.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2017
Date of order
06/07/2017
22/07/2017
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2017
Date of order
16/07/2017
17/07/2017
The very best of service, the very best advice and so extremely helpful. Could not speak highly enough of this shopping experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2017
Date of order
10/06/2017
01/07/2017
great choice - quick and reliable - thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2017
Date of order
16/05/2017
01/06/2017
quick shipping, good packaging, kind customer service, thanks.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2017
Date of order
05/05/2017
21/05/2017
I think that your company is totally professional.
I had to send an email to your customer service department,and in return i received a very friendly and helpful reply back.
I have your email adress in my contact book so in the future i will buy from your company.
I have recommended Scandinavian-lifestyle to many of my friends.
It has been a pleasure for me being a customer.
Patrcia Jones
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/05/2017
Date of order
01/05/2017
10/05/2017
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/05/2017
Date of order
18/04/2017
06/05/2017
Je suis très satisfait.
Tout est bien arrivé à Marseille
Les coupes dont magnifiques
Merci et cd très vite
PF
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2017
Date of order
22/03/2017
17/04/2017
Merchandise arrived in excellent condition.Great customer service. Prompt responses. Very happy with my purchases.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2017
Date of order
02/04/2017
09/04/2017
Everything was securely packed and the parcel arrived quickly. Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2017
Date of order
04/04/2017
06/04/2017
though have the bad fedex,the shipper is actually good,can communicate.
thanks.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/04/2017
Date of order
10/02/2017
04/04/2017
Shipment to USA delayed by DHL, tracking was not updated until shipment had arrived in California. DHL was at fault, not the seller.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/03/2017
Date of order
05/03/2017
21/03/2017
Order delivered quickly . Items in perfect condition and well packed.
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2017
Date of order
23/02/2017
11/03/2017
To whomever it may concern;
Hello. I received the DHL package in Japan in good condition. Your packing style is neat and nice. Thank you very much for your service.
5.00
Excellent

scandinavian-lifestyle.de customer reviews

scandinavian-lifestyle.de

scandinavian-lifestyle.de was certified by Trusted Shops on 30/04/2014.

Contact
Bahnhofstr. 4
33014 Bad Driburg
Germany
Tel: 02362 9536003
Fax: 02362 9536004
ralf@scandinavian-lifestyle.de
scandinavian-lifestyle.de

Owner
scandinavian-lifestyle GmbH & Co. KG
Bahnhofstr. 4
33014 Bad Driburg
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Paderborn HRA 6012
Authorized representative
Andreas Walther
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with scandinavian-lifestyle.de in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.