Certificate for amitamin.com

No. XD7E90DF28AFB36A5879D8512007901C6
 

Approved on
08/07/2014
Valid until
07/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for amitamin.com



Excellent

4.65/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 116 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 323 reviews have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
18/05/2018
Order received within the reasonable time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
18/05/2018
I have been taking these for three full months now, still no luck. Just got my fourth month and ordering for my fifth. Hopefully it will work soon. I could not find any negative reviews on this product when researching, so i was and still am positive.
Delivery is reasonably quick, however last time I had to order the drink-shakes as they were out of the tablets. Easier to take tablets in social.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
25/04/2018
As always, the goods arrived on time and in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
quick delivery, package in perfect condition.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
23/04/2018
Fast and efficient delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
19/04/2018
Package arrived on time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
16/04/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
15/04/2018
Great service and great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
10/04/2018
Superb ordering and delivery

Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
07/04/2018
Sir I no revive my order wait for it .how many days I recive it update me thanks
1.00
Very Poor

amitamin.com replies: 08/04/2018
Dear Sir, although you put a completely wrong address (icountry guernsey and then island of malllorca), we shipped your order with the correct address and sent you the tracking code. Please follow up by email to service@amitamin.com

Date of publication
30/03/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
30/03/2018
Excellent across the board thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
26/03/2018
Received Amitamin plus within four days of ordering. Excellent service considering it was dispatched from Europe. Upon receiving also included complimentary bag and Collagen System. Overall very pleased with the service though too soon to say if the product is suitable for me.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
13/03/2018
20/03/2018
First time customer excellent delivery service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
17/03/2018
18/03/2018
Arrived on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
17/03/2018
So surprised on how quickly the goods arrived especially as coming from abroad. Hope they work as fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
15/03/2018
Received the tablets very quickly very discreet and well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
15/03/2018
Easy ordering and quick delivery. Excellent service every time I order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
11/03/2018
I was very satisfied with the service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
02/03/2018
10/03/2018
Prompt service and easy to use website for ordering
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
28/02/2018
09/03/2018
Exceptional customer service and prompt delivery, thanks
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2018
Date of order
01/03/2018
01/03/2018
I can only say that the product works. My husband is an insulin dependent diabetic and M forte has been very beneficial for his circulation generally and problems related to diabetic retinopathy have lessened greatly. It is quite a big financial commitment but well worth it whilst his health is so much better generally. Also, delivery is always swift and efficient. Thank you Amitamin.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2018
Date of order
17/02/2018
25/02/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
21/02/2018
Amazing product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
17/02/2018
Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
09/02/2018
16/02/2018
I have been ordering from amitamin for years. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
13/02/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2018
Date of order
05/02/2018
12/02/2018
Excellent service & product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
31/01/2018
10/02/2018
my experience is excellent,product and services is excellent,shipping is fast,i

been buying from them for many times,i can't remember when did i start buying

from them,but i think its over a year now.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
10/02/2018
10/02/2018
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
09/02/2018
09/02/2018
Excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
07/02/2018
Delighted with my purchase from amitamin.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
31/01/2018
Very good all round experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
30/01/2018
Efficient delivery, goods arrived in excellent condition. Happy with product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
16/01/2018
23/01/2018
good service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
14/01/2018
22/01/2018
Regular user of this product and company. Always excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2018
Date of order
17/01/2018
21/01/2018
Product ordered is exactly what i was after and we received a gift with this order to strengthen the immune system. Very happy indeed. Will continue to purchase from your company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
08/01/2018
15/01/2018
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2018
Date of order
08/01/2018
15/01/2018
Fast delivery as usual. Recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2018
Date of order
06/01/2018
13/01/2018
Fast and efficient service, excellent quality products.
5.00
Excellent

amitamin.com

amitamin.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/07/2014.

Contact
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Tel: 0174-1836720
Fax: +49-30-6891 6763
joern.seidenschnur@amitamin.com
amitamin.com
Owner
Active Bio Life Science GmbH
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Authorized representative
Jörn Seidenschnur
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with amitamin.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.