Certificate for amitamin.com

No. XD7E90DF28AFB36A5879D8512007901C6
 

Approved on
08/07/2014
Valid until
07/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for amitamin.com



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 111 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, amitamin.com has already collected 352 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
20/08/2018
Very fast delivery and excellent product with proven results
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
10/08/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
08/08/2018
I have taken Hair Plus from Amitamin for 2 years. I had noticed that my hair has been thinning over the last 10 years and have tried other products to improve this with no effect, however since taking Hair Plus the hair thinning appears to have stabalised. The service from Amitamin is excellent. I received my order within 3 days of ordering.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
06/08/2018
delt with order very quickly and received the order in full.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
05/08/2018
Excellent service, easy online ordering with rapid response of goods dispatched and delivered a mere 4 days later. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
03/08/2018
Very prompt delivery and discreet packaging
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
01/08/2018
Well organized, good communication and very efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
27/07/2018
Good service and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
22/07/2018
24/07/2018
Easy ordering and delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
22/07/2018
Super service as usual. 2nd time using them. Perfect as expected. Quick delivery. Great communication. Will be back again if we dont conceive lol
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
Been taking it 3months no luck yet
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
16/07/2018
Excellent company to transact with highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
15/07/2018
Excellent delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
10/07/2018
All O. K.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
30/06/2018
09/07/2018
The transaction, delivery and customer service was brilliant.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
08/07/2018
Excellent product delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
04/07/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2018
Date of order
26/06/2018
03/07/2018
Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
29/06/2018
These are quite good vitamins,I’ll continue using them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2018
Date of order
20/06/2018
27/06/2018
Good and prompt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
27/06/2018
Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2018
Date of order
19/06/2018
26/06/2018
Fantastic company extremely professional and helpful would not hesitate to recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
23/06/2018
I take six capsules per day, three together in the morning, three together in the evening. I have been taking them for 2.5 weeks and they are helping. I will see the effect after taking the capsules over a 3 month trial period.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2018
Date of order
14/06/2018
14/06/2018
The first delivery was prompt , but the second one was too late which left me 4 days without taking my dose of tablets
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/06/2018
Date of order
13/06/2018
13/06/2018
I ask to have my parcel delived to my job, instead DHL delivered it to a neighbour Company, we were open, instead of number 35 they left it at the 37. If not because I also wrote the company name as well besides my name and the address and that the neighbour cared enough to try to find out as he knows us, I might have lost my parcel, It could have been left to rot in someone’s else warehouse.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
07/06/2018
Excellent and fast delivery. Very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
06/06/2018
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
05/06/2018
05/06/2018
You can feel the strenght.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
24/05/2018
31/05/2018
even i haven't receive my order yet,i rated you five star,because i been buying your product for a few times and your product is excellent,your delivery,your goods and customer service is excellent too,thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
10/05/2018
18/05/2018
Order received within the reasonable time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
18/05/2018
I have been taking these for three full months now, still no luck. Just got my fourth month and ordering for my fifth. Hopefully it will work soon. I could not find any negative reviews on this product when researching, so i was and still am positive.
Delivery is reasonably quick, however last time I had to order the drink-shakes as they were out of the tablets. Easier to take tablets in social.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
25/04/2018
As always, the goods arrived on time and in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
quick delivery, package in perfect condition.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
23/04/2018
Fast and efficient delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
19/04/2018
Package arrived on time.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
16/04/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
15/04/2018
Great service and great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
10/04/2018
Superb ordering and delivery

Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
07/04/2018
Sir I no revive my order wait for it .how many days I recive it update me thanks
1.00
Very Poor

amitamin.com replies: 08/04/2018
Dear Sir, although you put a completely wrong address (icountry guernsey and then island of malllorca), we shipped your order with the correct address and sent you the tracking code. Please follow up by email to service@amitamin.com

amitamin.com

amitamin.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/07/2014.

Contact
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Tel: 0174-1836720
Fax: +49-30-6891 6763
joern.seidenschnur@amitamin.com
amitamin.com
Owner
Active Bio Life Science GmbH
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Authorized representative
Jörn Seidenschnur
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with amitamin.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.