Certificate for amitamin.com

No. XD7E90DF28AFB36A5879D8512007901C6
 

Approved on
08/07/2014
Valid until
07/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for amitamin.com



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 118 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, amitamin.com has already collected 373 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
14/10/2018
Delay before handing to dhl
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
14/10/2018
Dhl did well but it took some time before order was handed to dhl
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
13/10/2018
I have always found Amitamin to be efficient when ordering. I am kept updated always on my order and delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
11/10/2018
Fast delivery and amazing customer service, a very happy customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
08/10/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
07/10/2018
Amazing product and great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
04/10/2018
Excellent Company, excellent products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
24/09/2018
Hello,
I cannot rate the customer service because I did not have to deal with them.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
22/09/2018
It really helps me. My sperm counts was 3 million now its 14 million
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
15/09/2018
22/09/2018
amazing product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Efficient and top class customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
18/09/2018
Delivery service was really poor. It kept been delayed everyday. Contacted customer service twice with very little help.
3.00
Fair

amitamin.com replies: 19/09/2018
Dear Sir, thanks for your feedback. Your order from Sep 4th was handed over to dhl the next day (5th) and they first tried to deliver on 7th. They did not encounter you or alternatively a neighbour and tried three times until they finally succeeded. There is nothing we can do better, is there? Thanks and best regards, amitamin Customer Service

Date of publication
15/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
15/09/2018
Great fast delivery. Amazing product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2018
Date of order
31/08/2018
11/09/2018
This medicine really helped me. It took my sperm count from around 7 million to 13-16 million. It is well worth the money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
01/09/2018
09/09/2018
Super ok ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
04/09/2018
On time delivery and products in good condition. Am happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
Items arrived within 4 days. Service as advertised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
29/08/2018
Very good all round service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
28/08/2018
very good seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/08/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
24/08/2018
Good shop. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
22/08/2018
Amazing product and wonderful customer services when UK mail messed up the order. But it was then all sorted. Would greatly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
20/08/2018
Very fast delivery and excellent product with proven results
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
10/08/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
08/08/2018
I have taken Hair Plus from Amitamin for 2 years. I had noticed that my hair has been thinning over the last 10 years and have tried other products to improve this with no effect, however since taking Hair Plus the hair thinning appears to have stabalised. The service from Amitamin is excellent. I received my order within 3 days of ordering.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
06/08/2018
delt with order very quickly and received the order in full.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
05/08/2018
Excellent service, easy online ordering with rapid response of goods dispatched and delivered a mere 4 days later. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
03/08/2018
Very prompt delivery and discreet packaging
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
01/08/2018
Well organized, good communication and very efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
27/07/2018
Good service and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
22/07/2018
24/07/2018
Easy ordering and delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
22/07/2018
Super service as usual. 2nd time using them. Perfect as expected. Quick delivery. Great communication. Will be back again if we dont conceive lol
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
19/07/2018
Been taking it 3months no luck yet
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
16/07/2018
Excellent company to transact with highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
15/07/2018
Excellent delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
10/07/2018
All O. K.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2018
Date of order
30/06/2018
09/07/2018
The transaction, delivery and customer service was brilliant.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
08/07/2018
Excellent product delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
04/07/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2018
Date of order
26/06/2018
03/07/2018
Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
29/06/2018
These are quite good vitamins,I’ll continue using them
5.00
Excellent

amitamin.com

amitamin.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/07/2014.

Contact
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Tel: 0174-1836720
Fax: +49-30-6891 6763
joern.seidenschnur@amitamin.com
amitamin.com
Owner
Active Bio Life Science GmbH
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Authorized representative
Jörn Seidenschnur
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with amitamin.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.