Certificate for amitamin.com

No. XD7E90DF28AFB36A5879D8512007901C6
 

Approved on
08/07/2014
Valid until
07/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for amitamin.com



Excellent

4.79/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 103 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, amitamin.com has already collected 402 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
18/02/2019
trusted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
13/02/2019
Excellent service, friendly delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
12/02/2019
Can't fault your services. Delivery was superb.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
10/02/2019
Came on time PERFECT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
03/02/2019
UK customer
Ordered, everything arrived within in 4 days
Purchased
amitamin fertilsan M
amitamin fertil F
fertil F phase 2

Am hopeful for a success story, will leave further reviews in future.
Good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
01/02/2019
Good quick delivery, product seems to be good but to early to review
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
29/01/2019
I contacted customer service and explained that to change the order drink formula to capsules formula. They asked me to send my request via email and I did nothing happened and drinking formula was sent to me. I rang the customer service again they pretend as if they cannot speak English and put my call to answering machine.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
27/01/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
07/01/2019
Easy to order and intuitive to use. The products are excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
05/01/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/12/2018
Date of order
08/12/2018
15/12/2018
Extremely fast delivery - three days to uk. Will definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
05/12/2018
12/12/2018
Well pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
09/12/2018
Easy to navigate website.. prompt delivery and two gift products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
07/12/2018
I have been buying products from Amitamin for a number of years. The tablets contain the right ingredients and are very good, the delivery is always quick considering the goods are sent from Germany to the UK and the customer service is very prompt answering any queries. I am very happy with Amitamin and will continue buying from them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
16/08/2017
01/12/2018
Excellent product and works amazingly for me. I no longer have any pain in my knees and having stopped these for a while my pain returned so I know these are helping a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
25/11/2018
Not impressed with delivery from DHL. Poor customer service and not helpful.
3.00
Fair

amitamin.com replies: 26/11/2018
Dear Sir, we shipped your order from Wednesday evening on Thursday. dhl tried to deliver on Mondays. According to dhl, you (or someone in your household) rejected to accept the parcel a few days later. Therefore, dhl returned the parcel. We are now shipping again, at our own costs, to you. We do not know what we could do better. Best regards, amitamin Customer Service

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
25/11/2018
Great products and great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
16/11/2018
the service was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
16/11/2018
Good product, fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
14/11/2018
I got little hiccups on my order but the customer service is excellent and resolve in time thumbs up for the service...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
14/11/2018
Everything was okay
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
09/11/2018
Delivery was very fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/11/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
04/11/2018
Thank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
22/10/2018
03/11/2018
Prefer processing and delivery could not have been any quicker.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
23/10/2018
02/11/2018
Excellent service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
26/10/2018
Good product fast delivery very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
25/10/2018
The ease and speed from shopping to delivery was easy and fast. I cannot comment on the goods as I have just started them but customer service is awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
22/10/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
13/10/2018
21/10/2018
I have Lúpus and I used onde and it's helping a lot my imune sistem. I bought it again. Fast delivery. I 'm happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
14/10/2018
Delay before handing to dhl
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
14/10/2018
Dhl did well but it took some time before order was handed to dhl
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
13/10/2018
I have always found Amitamin to be efficient when ordering. I am kept updated always on my order and delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
11/10/2018
Fast delivery and amazing customer service, a very happy customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
08/10/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
07/10/2018
Amazing product and great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
04/10/2018
Excellent Company, excellent products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
24/09/2018
Hello,
I cannot rate the customer service because I did not have to deal with them.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
22/09/2018
It really helps me. My sperm counts was 3 million now its 14 million
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
15/09/2018
22/09/2018
amazing product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Efficient and top class customer service.
5.00
Excellent

amitamin.com

amitamin.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/07/2014.

Contact
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Tel: 0174-1836720
Fax: +49-30-6891 6763
joern.seidenschnur@amitamin.com
amitamin.com
Owner
Active Bio Life Science GmbH
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Authorized representative
Jörn Seidenschnur
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with amitamin.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.