amitamin.comBewertungen

: 702Sehr gut

4,57

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 08.07.2014
aktualisiert am: 02.10.2022
amitamin.com ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei amitamin.com können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 08.07.2014
aktualisiert am: 02.10.2022
amitamin.com ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei amitamin.com können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für amitamin.com

53 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

702 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


29.07.2022
After several years of infertility me and my husband took the fertility tablet range - Fertilsan M and Fertil F - for three months and they worked. My husband's sperm count was high enough for us to fall pregnant however, that pregnancy ended in a missed miscarriage. We have started taking them again to increase our chances of falling pregnant again.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


14.03.2022
I bought my first item to London at 159£ Before making my purchase, they customer service confirmed I will not pay the tax if the product is less than 160£ Then I made my purchase I never received the item I have contacted them several times they never answered and never refund me poor customer service and rude staff! Please refund me back my money as I never received my parcel I got a bill of 44.59 to paid the tax! I asked them why have they lied to me I will never paid tax no one answer me! The parcel was returned to them and I never received the money back! I don’t recommend
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für amitamin.com

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.09.2022
Great product, it really does work, I tried many different brands but I honestly think this really works and I have a beautiful son now, good luck to everyone and don’t give up, I know it’s hard sometimes but be strong
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.09.2022
The service provided is excellent me and my partner started to used the vitamins yesterday 12/September 2022 and we are positive about it working out for us😊
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.09.2022
I have been using this company for a number of years and have continued to do so as they provide excellent vitamins and service. Margaret
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.08.2022
Consistent outstanding products combined with a reliable first class service.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
24.08.2022
Great product. Fast delivery
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
23.08.2022
Quick efficient service
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.08.2022
A week after placing an order, I received a letter from Parcel Force that my parcel is being held in their delivery depot awaiting payment of £39 for customs charges. After several calls and emails to Amitamin team (took them 10 days) I got an email from their customer service team that I need to pay the extra custom charges which are one third of the order price. This is something Amitamin should have checked before they start adverising free deliver on their website and clarify there will be high custom duty to paid on top of the order. They so far refused to refund me for my order which is currently being sent by Parcel force back to Amitamin.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
29.07.2022
After several years of infertility me and my husband took the fertility tablet range - Fertilsan M and Fertil F - for three months and they worked. My husband's sperm count was high enough for us to fall pregnant however, that pregnancy ended in a missed miscarriage. We have started taking them again to increase our chances of falling pregnant again.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
04.07.2022
Quick turn around delivery, fast reliable service and unique capsules with instant benefits.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
07.07.2022
Good
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.07.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
26.07.2022
Utterly rubbish!! Ordered over 2 months ago. Did not receive a tracking number. No communication from them whatsoever. Tried calling them a number of times but no answer. Sent a number of emails to Amitamin to which I received late replies to some with no new information. After over 10 attempts managed to get tracking number from Amitamin by then the parcel had left the UK and was going back to sender. Requested for a refund but after a few more emails to them, they came back saying they will credit my account. Ordered again and there is no where on my account I could see the credit so was hoping they will process it but no, order is still sitting in my account 2 weeks later waiting for payment while they are holding to my £99.95 paid to Amitamin almost 3 months ago. Avoid this garbage company.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.06.2022
Quick and easy delivery of product.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.06.2022
Excellent service as always
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.06.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.06.2022
immun360 + Cranberry Is the best food supplement / immune system tablet in the market without no doubt. I’ve used other supplements in the past and none call match immun360 + Cranberry. Been using the supplement for 5/6 years and will continue using it for the foreseeable future because it works magically. Highly recommended!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
23.05.2022
I’ve used other food supplement in the past but none compare to immune360+ which is parked with lots of vitamins & essential trace elements and it has worked magic on me. Highly recommended, will definitely shopping again!! Thank you Amitamin!!!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
17.10.2021
I've been ordering the Prenatals from before pregnancy when we were preparing our bodies bits for me and my husband. Never had any trouble, fast delivery. Quality products.I am 5 months pregnant and I a continuing with the vitamins. Thank you.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
03.01.2022
Amitamin is well organised and easy to access on the Internet. Delivery system is excellent Product is well packaged
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.03.2022
Excellent customer service and quality supplements.Highly recommend
Bewertung melden