Certificate for amitamin.com

No. XD7E90DF28AFB36A5879D8512007901C6
 

Approved on
08/07/2014
Valid until
07/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for amitamin.com



Excellent

4.78/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 82 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, amitamin.com has already collected 433 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
10/08/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
30/06/2019
27/07/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
17/07/2019
Delivery was quick and excellent.
Goods were well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
04/07/2019
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
29/06/2019
Always buy from Amitamin, hav been using immuno360 cranberry and has definitely helped boost immune system along with fish oil and arginine. Will continue to buy from here. Can’t recommend this website enough.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
27/06/2019
I have just received the products, yet to use it and see the results. First and foremost was very impressed with their delivery. Very prompt. I will buy from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
20/06/2019
Don't Trust This Website I have Spent £314 For My Order I am Steel Waiting For It Yet The Customer Service Is Veryyyyyyy Bad Will Not Recommend At All
1.00
Very Poor

amitamin.com replies: 25/06/2019
Dear customer, your order was shipped the next day and dhl tracking code sent to you. It looks like the shipment got lost at dhl. We have communicated with you that we are shipping a replacement asap. This is very unusual with dhl, but there´s nothing more we can do other than sending a replacement. Apologies in the name of dhl. Best regards, amitamin Customer Service

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
11/06/2019
Yeh great service let’s hope the product works
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
30/05/2019
Date of order
23/05/2019
30/05/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2019
Date of order
23/05/2019
30/05/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
24/05/2019
Very well packaged, fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
21/05/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
06/05/2019
13/05/2019
Delivery came fast in a great condition, thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
09/05/2019
Easy to navigate website, quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
08/05/2019
08/05/2019
Fast service with clear instructions and information leaflet. Tasteless capsules and no strange after taste either. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
29/04/2019
Excellent product- have been taking these vitamins for some time now.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
29/04/2019
Slick service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
18/04/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
17/04/2019
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
05/04/2019
good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
05/04/2019
nice
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
29/03/2019
All as expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
24/03/2019
Great service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
24/03/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
14/03/2019
My best description could only be, extremely efficient and quick and very professional in every sense of the word.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
12/03/2019
It goods & very reliable medication for couples planning for a family.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
11/03/2019
Always surprised at how quick he delivery to the UK is. Great service and great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
25/02/2019
The package was delivered in a good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
24/02/2019
Fast delivery Love the free gift Happy customer:-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
22/02/2019
Quick payed delivery
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
21/02/2019
Amitamin usually despatch immediately and I receive my order within 4/5 days of placing it. DHL have failed to deliver on 1 occasion but Amitamin have replaced the items without a quibble.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
18/02/2019
trusted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
13/02/2019
Excellent service, friendly delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
12/02/2019
Can't fault your services. Delivery was superb.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
02/02/2019
10/02/2019
Came on time PERFECT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
03/02/2019
UK customer
Ordered, everything arrived within in 4 days
Purchased
amitamin fertilsan M
amitamin fertil F
fertil F phase 2

Am hopeful for a success story, will leave further reviews in future.
Good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
01/02/2019
Good quick delivery, product seems to be good but to early to review
4.00
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
29/01/2019
I contacted customer service and explained that to change the order drink formula to capsules formula. They asked me to send my request via email and I did nothing happened and drinking formula was sent to me. I rang the customer service again they pretend as if they cannot speak English and put my call to answering machine.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
27/01/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
07/01/2019
Easy to order and intuitive to use. The products are excellent.
5.00
Excellent

amitamin.com

amitamin.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/07/2014.

Contact
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Tel: 0174-1836720
Fax: +49-30-6891 6763
joern.seidenschnur@amitamin.com
amitamin.com
Owner
Active Bio Life Science GmbH
Lilienthalstr. 6
12529 Schönefeld
Germany
Authorized representative
Jörn Seidenschnur
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with amitamin.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.