amitamin.com
Bewertungen:

30 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten746 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,37
Gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 08.07.2014
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
amitamin.com erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 £ an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

05.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Amitamin tablets strengthen my naturally very fine hair. I have been taking Amitamin for a long time and intend to continue doing so.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

07.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The order has taken too long to be delivered. The tracking information provided was not helpful and this is an urgent medication as part of my treatment. There should be transparency on the expected delivery date.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für amitamin.com

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
vor 4 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Quick and prompt shipping. Delivery was quick, too.
Bewertung melden
09.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Customers service never replied to my questions.
Bewertung melden
14.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
08.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
15.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Relief at last

I started taking Arthro 360 approximately 6months ago and my joints feel so much better. Easy to reorder and delivery takes roughly 10days
Bewertung melden
02.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Very impressive and keep it up
Bewertung melden
26.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
No update on my order since I placed the on 19.01.2024, 18:11:33 till date. Poor customer service
Bewertung melden
07.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Very good service and I would recommend anyone because of your excellent service thank you .
Bewertung melden
14.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Reliability
Bewertung melden
22.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Excellent product for hair. I have been using Amintamin for hair capsules for years now and will continue doing so.
Bewertung melden
24.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Easy to order, like the discount and quick delivery. Very happy.
Bewertung melden
13.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
17.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
One week since I made since a made the order ,I emailed them 3 times ,called them 10 times but no answer .i didn’t receive my order and no communication at all .
Bewertung melden
05.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Amitamin tablets strengthen my hair

Amitamin tablets strengthen my naturally very fine hair. I have been taking Amitamin for a long time and intend to continue doing so.
Bewertung melden
04.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Brilliant male fertility vitamins and very very fast delivery to the UK from Germany.
Bewertung melden
14.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
My order delivered very soon and I like free products that was added to my order.
Bewertung melden
24.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Preparation for Winter

I am always pleased with the service delivery.
Bewertung melden
19.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Amazing Store and love these vitamins
Bewertung melden
13.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Excellent service as usual.
Bewertung melden
17.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Good quality fast delivery
Bewertung melden