amitamin.comBewertungen

: 707Sehr gut

4,53

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 08.07.2014
aktualisiert am: 08.12.2022
amitamin.com ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei amitamin.com können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 08.07.2014
aktualisiert am: 08.12.2022
amitamin.com ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei amitamin.com können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 £ absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für amitamin.com

43 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

707 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


29.07.2022
After several years of infertility me and my husband took the fertility tablet range - Fertilsan M and Fertil F - for three months and they worked. My husband's sperm count was high enough for us to fall pregnant however, that pregnancy ended in a missed miscarriage. We have started taking them again to increase our chances of falling pregnant again.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


14.03.2022
I bought my first item to London at 159£ Before making my purchase, they customer service confirmed I will not pay the tax if the product is less than 160£ Then I made my purchase I never received the item I have contacted them several times they never answered and never refund me poor customer service and rude staff! Please refund me back my money as I never received my parcel I got a bill of 44.59 to paid the tax! I asked them why have they lied to me I will never paid tax no one answer me! The parcel was returned to them and I never received the money back! I don’t recommend
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für amitamin.com

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
(4)
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.08.2022
A week after placing an order, I received a letter from Parcel Force that my parcel is being held in their delivery depot awaiting payment of £39 for customs charges. After several calls and emails to Amitamin team (took them 10 days) I got an email from their customer service team that I need to pay the extra custom charges which are one third of the order price. This is something Amitamin should have checked before they start adverising free deliver on their website and clarify there will be high custom duty to paid on top of the order. They so far refused to refund me for my order which is currently being sent by Parcel force back to Amitamin.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.03.2022
I bought my first item to London at 159£ Before making my purchase, they customer service confirmed I will not pay the tax if the product is less than 160£ Then I made my purchase I never received the item I have contacted them several times they never answered and never refund me poor customer service and rude staff! Please refund me back my money as I never received my parcel I got a bill of 44.59 to paid the tax! I asked them why have they lied to me I will never paid tax no one answer me! The parcel was returned to them and I never received the money back! I don’t recommend
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
26.07.2022
Utterly rubbish!! Ordered over 2 months ago. Did not receive a tracking number. No communication from them whatsoever. Tried calling them a number of times but no answer. Sent a number of emails to Amitamin to which I received late replies to some with no new information. After over 10 attempts managed to get tracking number from Amitamin by then the parcel had left the UK and was going back to sender. Requested for a refund but after a few more emails to them, they came back saying they will credit my account. Ordered again and there is no where on my account I could see the credit so was hoping they will process it but no, order is still sitting in my account 2 weeks later waiting for payment while they are holding to my £99.95 paid to Amitamin almost 3 months ago. Avoid this garbage company.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
16.05.2022
Damn
Bewertung melden